For ur designer Perfumes,wrist watches, sunglasses log on to www.konga.com/fabulous-ventures #nationWideDelivery #PayOnDelivery #Payonline #DeliveredWithin7days
U people, common sense u dnt v, wer u expecting het to be d same? Avnt u changed frm wen u wer 17? Cn u stil wear d cloths u wore bck den? Was this kinda make up in vougue back den? Nd u say shes lighter,d picture quality bck den, is it d same as now? U pple will just sit nd start sayim rubbish, na evrybody dey bleach! Mtcheww. How wer u in secondary sch? Wit all d sch stress, hot sun nd all? Ode!.
First Nation, pay your staff. Kayode odukoya, you are worthless, no pension,no medicals, no retirement benefits for your staff, that's slavery. In this jet age. You will not die well. Useless heartless idiot. No salary since Dec 2014, how are they supposed to feed their families and they work everyday including weekends, if they complain or show up late, u give them query. I will use this medium to spread this news until NCAA officials get this news. Useless man. Kayode odukoya,may u know no peace.
She is d same girl dat wrote on social media that Ubi franklin is a bully and not a nice person, that he is abusing Emma Nyra. .. Lilian I pray u made a good choice o
61 comments:
She looks like a man with breast in d first pix
Still beautiful den
looks better at 17
She try for boobs when she was seventeen and more beautifull too.....
Fine girl
Just look at laps! Oh my gahd!!
The girl set die but her face too long
Back in the days !
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Wow!
She really changed o
And she is looking lighter now
Linda wht is her present age pls? Tell us so dat we knw d age gap. Dat is if u knw d present age. Nice pic and no difference. Thumbs up to her.
She's now brighter than her past.
Wow!
She really changed o
And she is looking lighter now
Nice.
OK
Where is sense? Lindaobserve
Shut up if you don't have anything to say!
It's not surulere is a younger and older picture
She's beautiful!
www.jrsblog.com
Looks bigger than 17 o, nice transformation... Linda see me
pretty woman!!
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! GIGI HADID WITHOUT PANTS AT THE OSCAR AFTER PARTY
She looks bigger dan a 17yearsold in datpic...........more pretty now
Nicee
D first pix is a big no no. Well #surulerepix#
Time flies
Transgender tins.she will be packing massive eggplant ooooo! Choi. Shoki d penis.
Linda adaeze....and u are a lady oh...ode buruku
Pretty from d start! Nice
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
the boobs have changed with time ohh too much sucking
Bleach done finish her.
Power of makeup and being. Artificial bt all good sha.Mr senator
my gahd hypo dey wipe ooh
God bless money
She didn't really change much
Serious transformation
Abeg wetin be d centimeter of d lap wey yu see now wey y wan die! Kilodeee? Go dey ovahype tins
I have a massive crush on dis girl...help me O!
@linda eze if u dont know what to say SHUT UP
Sweet lady!
For ur designer Perfumes,wrist watches, sunglasses log on to www.konga.com/fabulous-ventures #nationWideDelivery #PayOnDelivery #Payonline #DeliveredWithin7days
U people, common sense u dnt v, wer u expecting het to be d same? Avnt u changed frm wen u wer 17? Cn u stil wear d cloths u wore bck den? Was this kinda make up in vougue back den? Nd u say shes lighter,d picture quality bck den, is it d same as now? U pple will just sit nd start sayim rubbish, na evrybody dey bleach! Mtcheww. How wer u in secondary sch? Wit all d sch stress, hot sun nd all? Ode!.
You are a big fool, pls go and sit down na evrybdy dey bleach... Okponu ayerada
First Nation, pay your staff. Kayode odukoya, you are worthless, no pension,no medicals, no retirement benefits for your staff, that's slavery. In this jet age. You will not die well. Useless heartless idiot. No salary since Dec 2014, how are they supposed to feed their families and they work everyday including weekends, if they complain or show up late, u give them query. I will use this medium to spread this news until NCAA officials get this news. Useless man. Kayode odukoya,may u know no peace.
Huh!!she looks older when she was 17,afi be isu(yam)or na fufu sef.una go see truth no go fit am.thank God for money,
SHE LOOKS LIKE TOKE IN D RIGHT PIC.
Ever blazing both old and new , she is sweet
Bleaching things!
I she has really grown into a very pretty woman. Linda take note!
she has really grown into a very pretty woman. Linda take note!
Ever beautiful. I love you.
Fine gurl ma name sake
@phade_diva
She is d same girl dat wrote on social media that Ubi franklin is a bully and not a nice person, that he is abusing Emma Nyra. .. Lilian I pray u made a good choice o
She is beautiful (in both pictures).
All i see now is a full grown lady that looks pretty good
that tin for her chest too big for a 17yrs, so now how e go be??
Linda if u see her without make up u will run 4/40 she is wogly abeg her bro naim mke sense pass her dat director dude Sesan.
See transformation