U people, common sense u dnt v, wer u expecting het to be d same? Avnt u changed frm wen u wer 17? Cn u stil wear d cloths u wore bck den? Was this kinda make up in vougue back den? Nd u say shes lighter,d picture quality bck den, is it d same as now? U pple will just sit nd start sayim rubbish, na evrybody dey bleach! Mtcheww. How wer u in secondary sch? Wit all d sch stress, hot sun nd all? Ode!.
For ur designer Perfumes,wrist watches, sunglasses log on to www.konga.com/fabulous-ventures #nationWideDelivery #PayOnDelivery #Payonline #DeliveredWithin7days
First Nation, pay your staff. Kayode odukoya, you are worthless, no pension,no medicals, no retirement benefits for your staff, that's slavery. In this jet age. You will not die well. Useless heartless idiot. No salary since Dec 2014, how are they supposed to feed their families and they work everyday including weekends, if they complain or show up late, u give them query. I will use this medium to spread this news until NCAA officials get this news. Useless man. Kayode odukoya,may u know no peace.
She is d same girl dat wrote on social media that Ubi franklin is a bully and not a nice person, that he is abusing Emma Nyra. .. Lilian I pray u made a good choice o
She looks like a man with breast in d first pix
ReplyDeleteWhere is sense? Lindaobserve
DeleteShut up if you don't have anything to say!
DeleteD first pix is a big no no. Well #surulerepix#
DeleteTransgender tins.she will be packing massive eggplant ooooo! Choi. Shoki d penis.
DeleteLinda adaeze....and u are a lady oh...ode buruku
DeletePretty from d start! Nice
DeleteFF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Huh!!she looks older when she was 17,afi be isu(yam)or na fufu sef.una go see truth no go fit am.thank God for money,
DeleteStill beautiful den
ReplyDeletelooks better at 17
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She try for boobs when she was seventeen and more beautifull too.....
Fine girl
ReplyDeleteJust look at laps! Oh my gahd!!
ReplyDeleteThe girl set die but her face too long
Abeg wetin be d centimeter of d lap wey yu see now wey y wan die! Kilodeee? Go dey ovahype tins
DeleteBack in the days !
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteShe really changed o
And she is looking lighter now
U people, common sense u dnt v, wer u expecting het to be d same? Avnt u changed frm wen u wer 17? Cn u stil wear d cloths u wore bck den? Was this kinda make up in vougue back den? Nd u say shes lighter,d picture quality bck den, is it d same as now? U pple will just sit nd start sayim rubbish, na evrybody dey bleach! Mtcheww. How wer u in secondary sch? Wit all d sch stress, hot sun nd all? Ode!.
DeleteLinda wht is her present age pls? Tell us so dat we knw d age gap. Dat is if u knw d present age. Nice pic and no difference. Thumbs up to her.
ReplyDeleteShe's now brighter than her past.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteShe really changed o
And she is looking lighter now
Nice.
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
It's not surulere is a younger and older picture
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful!
ReplyDeletewww.jrsblog.com
Looks bigger than 17 o, nice transformation... Linda see me
ReplyDeletepretty woman!!
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|OMG!!!! GIGI HADID WITHOUT PANTS AT THE OSCAR AFTER PARTY
She looks bigger dan a 17yearsold in datpic...........more pretty now
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Nicee
ReplyDeleteTime flies
ReplyDeletethe boobs have changed with time ohh too much sucking
ReplyDeleteBleach done finish her.
ReplyDeleteYou are a big fool, pls go and sit down na evrybdy dey bleach... Okponu ayerada
DeletePower of makeup and being. Artificial bt all good sha.Mr senator
ReplyDeletemy gahd hypo dey wipe ooh
ReplyDeleteGod bless money
ReplyDeleteShe didn't really change much
ReplyDeleteSerious transformation
ReplyDeleteI have a massive crush on dis girl...help me O!
ReplyDelete@linda eze if u dont know what to say SHUT UP
ReplyDeleteSweet lady!
ReplyDeleteFor ur designer Perfumes,wrist watches, sunglasses log on to www.konga.com/fabulous-ventures #nationWideDelivery #PayOnDelivery #Payonline #DeliveredWithin7days
ReplyDeleteFirst Nation, pay your staff. Kayode odukoya, you are worthless, no pension,no medicals, no retirement benefits for your staff, that's slavery. In this jet age. You will not die well. Useless heartless idiot. No salary since Dec 2014, how are they supposed to feed their families and they work everyday including weekends, if they complain or show up late, u give them query. I will use this medium to spread this news until NCAA officials get this news. Useless man. Kayode odukoya,may u know no peace.
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS LIKE TOKE IN D RIGHT PIC.
ReplyDeleteEver blazing both old and new , she is sweet
ReplyDeleteBleaching things!
ReplyDeleteI she has really grown into a very pretty woman. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteshe has really grown into a very pretty woman. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEver beautiful. I love you.
ReplyDeleteFine gurl ma name sake
ReplyDelete@phade_diva
She is d same girl dat wrote on social media that Ubi franklin is a bully and not a nice person, that he is abusing Emma Nyra. .. Lilian I pray u made a good choice o
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful (in both pictures).
ReplyDeleteAll i see now is a full grown lady that looks pretty good
ReplyDeletethat tin for her chest too big for a 17yrs, so now how e go be??
ReplyDeleteLinda if u see her without make up u will run 4/40 she is wogly abeg her bro naim mke sense pass her dat director dude Sesan.
ReplyDeleteSee transformation