Boko Haram attacks town in Adamawa state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Boko Haram attacks town in Adamawa state

Boko Haram members today attacked residents of Gombi in Gombi Local Government Area of Adamawa State. According to the residents, the sect members gained entrance into their community through Shani, a border town between Borno state and Cameroon. Casualty figure from the attack is yet to be ascertained but military sources say Nigerian troops succeeded in the battle with the militants

38 comments:

1. U beast in human flesh ur ends is coming soon,this year Insha Allah.

1. God will destroy dem frm d face of dis earth...evil pple.

2. Smh - why didn't GEJ fight BH earlier? He waited till election period.

#smh - Mama War has single handedly denied her husband returning to Aso rock. Since the day she started haunting elected governors and office holders. Turning point when 17 was declared larger than 19.

SAI BUHARI

2. when wl all ds end

1. Don't where dis book haram are getting their fighers from because dem no dey finish

3. Hmmmmm, God is on the throne concerning our worries for dis we obodo naija. Linda take note!

4. This idiots dnt want to rest
    God pass dem

5. Phew! Can't wait to hear the last of this menace.

6. Rip to the dead..we need change

7. May God continue to guide and protect us and also the Nigerian army who risk their lives each day... in Jesus name Amen... God will so pour confusion into the enemy camp..

8. This people again? God help us. Rip to those we have lost through this insurgency.

9. Nsogbu dikwa for this our obodo nigeria oo

10. And this is the state nysc wanted me to serve in
    God pass them o

11. AuthurWilliams:

nawa this boko issue don tire we southerners abeg.
    those mumu abokis go burn their own village, next thing Channels don announce "Boko haram attacks village" I repeat it again. This boko haram is the military wing of a political party.

LindaHelpMe.

12. I believe we have what it takes to overcome this evil called Boko H. Yes we can, somebody or some people are not just doing their jobs. God save Nigeria.

13. AuthurWilliams:

nawa this boko issue don tire we southerners abeg.
    those mumu abokis go burn their own village, next thing Channels don announce "Boko haram attacks village" I repeat it again. This boko haram is the military wing of a political party.

LindaHelpMe.

14. Dey better do o, cos we r tired of der attack o

15. Dey better do o, cos we r tired of der attack o

16. Dem no dey tire, very soon dey will be an extinct race IJN, amen,

17. All this attack sounds like a joke to me. Capture and recapture as if its a child's play

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

18. Again Shoo na waoh were are this BH people getting this men fighting for them inspite of the heavy causality

19. Where were the military boys?hmmmmmmm,we r watching with keen interest,let see Jona's abracadabra.

20. These guys no dey finish?!!! Where do they come from?!!

21. you mean the Nigerian military cannot be proactive concerning these guys?smh!

22. their ending point is closer

23. Na wa o, dem no dey finish? These retarded blood sucking,illiterate bastards really mean business o, but baba god pass them.

24. Ur end has come; no doubt !

25. Not again, God please protect and preserve

26. The military is doing well, Victory is expected