Adorable photo of Timi Dakolo and daughter when she was a baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Adorable photo of Timi Dakolo and daughter when she was a baby

His wife shared the photo. So cute!

45 comments:

1. Awww just can't wait to have mine...twins to b precise.

1. With dat ur aboki 2inch d*ck...u must b kidding....u ke???twins is 4 ppl like us kogi man#

2. cute pic buh what's the essence of the naked body

3. AuthurWilliams:

Really? so dakolo's daughter is now an adult ba?

LindaHelpMe.

4. AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe.

5. AuthurWilliams:

LindaHelpMe.

6. I love d way dis guy sings, nyc photo

7. The baby is super cute. Linda take note!

8. Nice one. I will tag this picture #Fatherhood ;) Never stop cherishing, nurturing and appreciating your family...

9. Replies
    1. R u not ugly? So what do u know? Ewu Gambia!

10. Okay nice

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

11. Proud Daddy... Your Music makes me smile, love U Timi

12. I like Timi and the cute baby. Truth be told...this picture is as useless as the letter Q in Queue. Abi na make we chop am?

13. Cute, the girl looks peeved!

14. Awwww! Nice wan Timi

15. VErulE says-hmm swit baby.

16. cutey

17. I can't wait for my own baby. I want a son.

18. The book “The Other Woman In Marriage” is a touching life stories of the increasing crumbling marriages put together by the author Israel Onoriode Ugbo. It stressed on the followings; wrong choices made, proffers solution on how to protect your marriage from all forms of attacks, advises on knowing the right person to marry, strange women and men in marriage, how God feels about divorce etc.. You can read this book on www.okadabooks.com

19. Am happy for you bro....lovely baby from a Godly man

20. beautiful people.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw 35-40.
    if u are interested contact me via
    mandybeib@gmail.com