Bello El-Rufai shares new photo of himself and his fiancée... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Bello El-Rufai shares new photo of himself and his fiancée...

Bello, son of former Minister, Nasir El-Rufai shared this lovely photo of himself & his fiancée on instagram. Beautiful couple.

87 comments:

1. Nice. Skinny with big head like his dad.

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But the babe is a christian?? Cute lady she is though.....

3. May the Lord Bless the Union in Advance :D luvly couple

4. Awww! So lovely.
    Just like Bello stole my Igbo sister, I'm coming for Zhara Buhari.

1. Lolz... Na so. Let the inter-tribal marriage continue.

2. In your next world......better have a surname other than LIB speaker

5. Beautiful indeed, wish them all the best with each other. Linda take note!

6. Beautiful indeed, wish them all the best with each other. Linda take note!

7. Beautiful indeed, wish them all the best with each other. Linda take note!

8. Beautiful indeed, wish them all the best with each other. Linda take note!

9. Beautiful. The gown though...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

10. Beautiful couple

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

11. VEruLE Says-alright.

12. Another scion of a Corrupt Patriarch. Fuck Him. Fuck him AGAIN.

13. Indeed very beautiful couple...
    I love d pix and d background. Very nice pix. I must say thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

14. lovely couple, congratulations and HML..
    www.raveinsider.com

15. Wetin this one teach us now?

All dem APC mosquito bite just dey use picture bribe gullible people

From @Zahra Buhari to @Kiki whatever....now this one?

@Good luck EBELE Jonathan on my mind

1. It's better than using our common wealth to bribe every dick, tom and Harry just to stay in power! And way better that having and ignorant illiterate with a disjointed brain as a wife.

16. She looks like seyi shay here tho

17. Hahahahaha..,my money,ur money,our money....wedding things!.

18. Love the gown. It's gorgeous
    Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

19. Hypocrites, is she not muslim, why did she not cover her hair and why is she dressed like that.

1. No she's not a Muslim! She's Igbo! So where's the hypocrisy coming from? Ode.

20. Am happy 4 u' bello '''love struck #itsallaboutlove

21. Beautiful couple = beautiful children.

22. She looks like Naomi Campbell

Honey

23. Congrats don't knw y bt am jt hapi 4 ds 2, may ur Union brought forth uncommon blessing,favour, IJN amen.

24. Gee. He ugly and gaunt. Like Father

25. These ones are getting ready to lead us tomorrow but IT won't work

26. He looks like kaita.

27. Beautiful

28. Lovely! D guy looks like his dad.

29. Cute couple...hapunu tuo ga noo utara.....unu enwero mmiri ahu

30. Beautiful couple,congrats in advance.

31. Beautiful couple,congrats in advance.

32. He looks just like his father. #kelakwo

33. beautiful couple
    looking good

34. she looks like Naomi Campbell

35. The apple does not fall far from the tree. ..I saw the father and the son. Correct gene

36. The apple does not fall far from the tree. ..I saw the father and the son. Correct gene

37. What is fine about the guy

38. ...........awwww! Cute Couple!!

39. Your wife no they cover head? Una come de use Sharia instigate us.

40. Your wife no they cover head? Una come de use Sharia instigate us.

41. Bloody el-rufai that seized popsy's land in abuja.
    thunder fire your family there.

42. Let him eat and look healthy. Scrawny boy, like his father...

43. She is gorgeous