Amber Rose shares untouched butt pic, blames paparazzi for taking bad pics of her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

Amber Rose shares untouched butt pic, blames paparazzi for taking bad pics of her

Yesterday, paparazzi released untouched photos of Amber Rose at the beach in Hawaii and in the photos you can see Amber's butt is not as smooth as she wants us to believe (see here) in photos she posts on instagram. Anyway, this morning Amber tried to defend herself (don't know why she would even bother) by sharing the raw untouched photo of this pic she shared two days ago (left is the raw version) claiming it wasn't Photoshopped and blamed paparazzi for taking bad angled unflattering pics of her.

When her followers called her out for lying that the pic was not Photoshopped, Amber quickly took down the post but not before I screen-grabbed it...hehe. See what she wrote after the cut

78 comments:

1. How to be a bad bitch? Lol! More like how to be a whore.
      Amber is officially team irrelevant/thirsty trick

2. What's d esssence... Both touched and untouched is stupid. Is she selling her body? So why is she so much concerned? Total Madness!!!

3. Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? Sje get time sha!

4. Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? She get time sha!

5. Why so defensive if she's saying d truth? She get time sha!

6. Story, everybody knows that posture stretches out the butt area and eliminates the appearance of cellulite.

2. O Amber biko give me ur bowl lemme pour some German juice.

3. Even the untouched pix looks photoshopped

4. Jesus, this the kind of body I need for my birthday. Engr Emy

5. To her delight

6. Abeg make she pack well....ike gi gbaa mkpuru hohaa!

1. Reading ur post cracks me up girl e di on point.

7. Shameless mother! Hope her son doesn't grow up seeing her like this. Marriage definitely didn't change her a bit.

8. Very unserious human being.. useless is her name

9. Replies
    1. Lol anty u be half cast? Why r there no more dark girls on d streets of lagos? Lagos weather done turn yankee weather o! Na wa. Onye ocha nna ya di oji

10. I am wwwwwaaaaaaayyyy more interested in the hot man in front of her!

Why is she using that ass to block him
    !!!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

1. You are a fool, its almost like wrote this to challenge people to comment, gay life? Mtcheeeeeew

11. Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!

12. Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!

13. Lol....dat pix is definitely filtered!!!! No be only untouched.

14. Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!

15. Linda I believe you die for screen grabbing, you be expert for that aspect, well done jare. Amber abeg no blind me biko. Linda take note!

16. Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
    Amber Rose I love you cux you're of
    The realest woman on my list.
    But Enough jor.

17. Clappers.........shake it like JLO.
    Amber Rose I love you cux you're one of
    The realest woman on my list.
    But Enough jor.

18. Check out horluwasayo.wordpress.com

19. Who cares? I wonder what time she has to take care of her son.

20. And she calls Kim fake! Dis chick keeps fooling herself & Falling her hand... The most Thirsty attention seeking irrelevant chick...

21. All these celebrity can lie

22. Wow!!!! Check out more hot gists on www.mimiubini.com

23. shes bold and smart.
    sexy mama

24. biko take ur bad ass bitch book and shove it up ur ass....onyeasi!!!

MISSVEE

25. This uneducated opportunist take this shit too serious....

26. Like who cares am sure someone is their living to her she d next big thing.kmt

27. Yeee....Amber u wan kill person nii

28. Is that not the ass, we were told was injected, fake ass, claiming to be real, Imagine

29. Amber pack well. Who are you deceiving?

30. IMMORALITY AT ITS PEAK
    Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

31. I kinda like her

32. I don't like d ass simple. My own is even better den hers

33. still thinking of why I should be bothered about someone else's girlfriend's butt. Not my biz I think.

34. She those not fit to b called mom.

35. she got the butt mehnn... imagining spanking that ass right now. i envy the niggas that have been there once

36. Tryin to cover up ha shame... y did she remove it cos she knws its fake

37. If you wanna learn how to be a bad bitch, dont forget to buy her book o. Na wa!

38. Lol she's not serious said she was gotten at a wrong time/ angle Pls that's the real thing paparazzi published jor

39. Abeg enough of this Amber butt abeg

40. Linda the sharp screen grabber..

41. Hmmm so shameless.

42. I love this.... but guys u still need to see this... making cool money....http://realmoneyandinfo.blogspot.com/2015/03/how-to-raise-capital-for-your-startup.html?m=1