Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Actress Mercy Johnson stuns in new photos

See more pics after the cut...

aq

116 comments:

1. The makeup artist didn't mix d leg foundation well @ d first pic*sigh*

2. God spent extra time when He created her.

3. She looks like an "ordinary person".

4. Her boobs have taken over her chest! It must be exerting quite a load on her back. She looks good though. Sexy mama!

5. This your ikebe deeee..odikolololo#singin

6. waist trainer showing in 2nd pic
      sexy n humble lady tho

7. waist trainer showing in 2nd pic
      sexy n humble lady tho

8. Nice!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

9. @ yemisi Ajayi...so true...D waist trainer is showing in d second pix...I tot I was d only one who saw it...

2. Yes o! She's really glowing nowadays. Linda take note!

1. #mschew ... she called us ordinary people because PDP paid her.

#GEJ shouldn't be afraid as Buhari has promised that after swearing in he will concentrate on the future of Nigeria and not go back to those who have constantly looted the Treasury of this country in the past decade. However Mama War should be careful as International Criminal Court in the Hague hasn't promised anything apart from the fact that those who incite violence shall be prosecuted. Stone, poison etc.

SAI Buhari

2. The boobs don fall too much

3. Oga! She is a mother of two. Wat do u xpect? Plus she is try so hard to get back her shape after dropin two. We shuld try to b encouragin Sumtyms. N I tink her hubby loves her jst d way she is.

4. I think she looks very good beautiful nigerian woman

3. Yes o! She's really glowing nowadays. Linda take note!

4. Yes o! She's really glowing nowadays. Linda take note!

5. Yes o! She's really glowing nowadays. Linda take note!

6. Replies
    1. The body magic/ waist cincher is obvious on the second pic

2. Ala nwanyi Asaba!

3. Dos boobs r wow, big milk factory

4. @ Anon. 9:53, I was going to say the same thing, it's too obvious in that 2nd picture, lol. She try sha.

5. Lets see how you look after 2 kids. Rubbish. Mercy its alot of hard work working your body back. Keep it up.

7. nice figure.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

8. Chai, make up is woman, woman is make up. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

9. Super authentic figure 8.
    MJ killing it since the 80's

10. Awww MJ is really really stepping up in her fashion / make up game, kudos! #BringingSexyBack.

11. Chai, make up is woman, woman is make up. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

12. Finally o! Is all Im just gon keep saying

13. Replies
    1. Chai wili wili u are wicked lmfao after all the effort she made?? Haba

14. why are my comments not visible? by the way she is fine!!

1. First u wer appearing as ghost,but now human datz y ur comment is visible right now,congratulations

15. MJ looking gorgeous this days
    Her shape is back
    Marriage is good for you o

1. Which shape???? She's wearing waist trainer, showing in d second pix... her tommy ain't flat...waist trainer tins...hehehe

2. Joan lets see your full pix after 2 kids oooo. You think it's by talk talk.

16. Kai! Mercy u are blessed. See figure! Wht somepple pay money for.

1. U r blessed 4dis comment and u r on point.

17. The power of waist trainers

1. Not exactly.
      Even without d waist trainers(dats if she actually wore any), she has a killer figure!

2. Itz obvious she wearing a waist trainer, the pics tho photoshop. She's ohk still ilike!

3. Don't hate now.. Mercy is naturally a sexy woman with everything on point. And that's coming from a fellow lady. If she's wearing waist trainer now, well, she has two kids already, she's allowed!

4. But seriously, am I the only one seeing some type of 'Omotola's semblance? Yes? Ok

5. It's obvious in the 2nd picture that she wore one under that dress.

18. Kai! Mercy u are blessed. See figure! Wht somepple pay money for.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    After so many sucking this babe boobs still dey onpoint..... Asa nwa looking take-away.....

20. Epitome of beauty n gallancy.....

21. My baby, fine woman, God bless u mercy johnson

22. Lovely, and d tummy trainer fits her gan ni o

23. Waist trainer is workin! Gettin one soon, nice body merci!

24. The power of good undies...her face keeps glowing..lovely

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

25. You've been all these days now the bitch in you has awoken. Chill out and be the good mother you've been to your kids, star.

26. Nri nwa..big boobs is better wen younger..omo see.breast

27. I can see the wait trainer through the grey dress pls do aome more photoshoping abeg !

28. I mean to say you've been calm all these days.

29. Wow Motherhood is a gud tin

30. So stunning and adorable pics. She look lik beauty goddess. I wish her well and thumbs up to her. Now I knw y her hubby is so attached to her gorgeous look and body.

31. Eyes wide open. MJ you are beautiful! You are beautiful!! You are beautiful!!!

32. Nne ibu ya.....
    What a sharp?sexymama.

***floxycares***

33. l would lick Mercy Johnsons butthole and fuck her real good

34. Mrs Endowed, c what Kim and Amber is using money to get she's got them fully loaded

35. Beautiful Mercy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

36. Ugly legs wit big burst.

37. This annonimous is too jealous of mercy. If she is wearing body magic why can't u go and buy ur own, it is still in the market. Mercy u re beautiful. With or without body magic.

38. This annonimous is too jealous of mercy. If she is wearing body magic why can't u go and buy ur own, it is still in the market. Mercy u re beautiful. With or without body magic.

39. Sexy mama! Can this woman get any boobilicious?

40. Girdle mode in full activation

41. Hey..wat a beauty...MJ, am ur fan, always...

42. mercy johnson is way way way too too too OVERRATED!

43. Nneka Aisha Kemi18 March 2015 at 00:17

Mercy u have money! Get urself a good bra...common!

44. The pink outfit pictures are so photoshopped. Also, that waist trainer is so obvious.

45. waste trainers make your boobs more pronounced. pull those suckers up.

46. waist trainers make your boobs more pronounced. pull those suckers up.

47. shape you in first batch, looks like Toolz in second

48. Beautiful MJ, looking beautiful day by day

49. Beautiful MJ, looking beautiful day by day

50. She needs to get a better bra, she never packs her boobs well

51. Com'on guys give her credit for a mother of two and she still got this perfect shape!....mercy you a beautiful lady.

52. She should pack those breasts well abeg, it's looking like a mess.

53. E DON TEY WEY MERCY JOHNSON NO DEY WEAR GOOD BRAS RIGHT 4RM NAVY DAYS.

54. those boobs are so so much abeg,moderate size would be better for the beauty.

55. Mercy u're on point, haters should go hug transformer *tongue out*

56. This her boobs though,she needs to change her bra.

57. She looked flawless but her boobs thou, too big. Maybe because she is lactating.

58. If she is wearing a waist trainer ....wat's d big deal ? ...she's a mother and she got dis hot bod dat's wat counts right now .....beautiful mj.

59. Power of waist-trainer! Get your Latex/Steel-bone waist-trainer ASAP!!! BB PIN: 2BADBD83.

60. She is beautiful and she is glowing. Follow on twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria

61. Mercy please invest in a good bra. I know you boobs are big but there are bras you can wear that won't make your breasts look like they are touching your navel . #notsexy at all

62. Good for her

63. Im not suprised...most of d ladies raising mouths here are single. This is after two for crying out loud, and still looking shapy! MJ u r d bomb!