Timi Dakolo shares a pic with his three children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Timi Dakolo shares a pic with his three children

In the spirit of Valentine. Cute kids...

65 comments:

1. Damn...never knew timi had a camaro..mehn this dude is banging joooor..he gat no endorsement and barely attend shows..he only gets called upon to come perform on national events..sha government money sure padd

2. Wow.the girl seated besides her bro is Busola's splitting image! pretty.Nice fam pix.

3. Correction Linda, 4 kids not 3. That black sexy car is a baby on its own *drools*

2. Timi Dakolo shares pix with his three children and his car biko! Linda take note!

3. Timi Dakolo shares pix with his three children and his car biko! Linda take note!

4. Timi Dakolo shares pix with his three children and his car biko! Linda take note!

1. cute kids,ugly dad
      xyz(dara-ima)

5. Oya nw! We don see †Ñ’ξ logo of †Ñ’ξ car

6. Wow! 3 kids already dts nice. Beautiful kids

7. Wow! 3 kids already dts nice. Beautiful kids

8. Timi don chop government money finish oooo

9. Cute kids. Buh, hw'bout their mom?

10. cute
    lovely family

11. Wow. You saw the kids and not the car, Linda. Look at you noticing people over material things. I'm impressed.

12. The two baby girl look so cute......lovely indeed

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

13. This is what I call blessing! His making so much and he doesn't say much, unlike Wizkid that posts every thing he buys

14. Wot of der mama... Wonderful children..

15. All he wanted to do was SHOW us his car, why didn't he place his leg on the logo... I hope the mumu guy didn't dent the hood of the car... MORON!

UK Tog

16. Yeah...kids...err...nice...About that camaro...beeeaaasssttt!!!! Love how Nigerians are becoming more hip to "American Engineering". Vrrrroooommm baby!

17. All 3 gurls,huh?dem go fuck shi 4 dia body

18. On a Camaro no doubt, I am so jeally right now!

19. Doesn't even look like he is gotten three kids already. Lovely kids

20. Lovely! You know when a person is truly happy. He sure is

21. Beautiful family, super cute kids, lovely car. Timi is truely blessed...

22. A camaro nd a range behind nd 3 lovely kids...# blessed

23. Lovely kids

Auntylindagoddaughter

24. Beautiful Timi my broda's name sake ur truly blessed wit 3 1daful kids whoaaaaaa.

25. This man is Balling! Maaad Camaro there!

26. His kids are adorable...gosh