Read Chris Brown and Karrueche's Val message to each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Read Chris Brown and Karrueche's Val message to each other

You can tell their love is real!

81 comments:

1. Awwwww lol at i love you just as much as you love trying to match our outfits.

2. Crazy children...Next tomorrow they will still break up...we're waiting patiently..

3. Seen
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. Seriously that is just some jobless people acting like chris brown cus i dont tink chris brown use lebara mobile

5. @Anon 7:47pm
      Mumu...shey dem tell u say na Chris Brown be that.
      Isn't it obvious it's a screen grab by Linda or 1 of her ppl...
      Her Xlnc Chy

2. Love is a beautiful feeling. I love her statue

3. Bn a while i read a post about these kids. Na carter and west era we dey now

4. So real. Get this babe and settle. #Team Chris Brown

5. Good for them.

6. Lmao!!! Linda you are easily deceived by social media love. You've already concluded that love is real. You act like one village girl like that

1. Seriously, Linda just needs some very good banging.
      Her obsession with fake love is almost unthinkable.

2. Nne bia, for you to know how village girls act you must be a village girl

7. Linda abiakwa... lol

8. Awww... so sweet

9. Good for them. #baelessboo

10. Awwwww. After all dey Av bin tru. Love is a beautiful tin

11. On nd off lover birds

#ADDICTED 2 LIB

12. Hmmmm beautiful.

•••floxycares•••

13. Awwn ... so cute.. I pray it lasts

14. Lol at trying to match outfits!

15. Confused Bunch Of People... One is sick in the head, the other has bought a whole territory in the land of stewpidity and cluelessness.....

16. Dat does nt add 2 my CGPA. Next pls

17. You don't know with just words Linda.

Trust me,

18. Until they break up again! Karrueche will never let this Nigga go tho

19. Good for them.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

20. He loves too hard that's his problem.

21. Aww so sweet. Chris has bn out of d news for a while. Which is good.

22. good for them
    love is beautiful

23. Two unstable people. Ubanagum

24. I go love oooo
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

25. Lol@ am so thankful to have and soul.......Kris breezy pls get ur games in line dude.......

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

26. I Luh yu Breezy baby! I cnt help but luh u too Karate, cos of Breezy!

27. Very soon they break up and get back
    Is just a matter of time before they finally break up
    Am not seeing any real love here

28. The love is real until Chris' checks stop coming.

29. Her eyes go soon clear.

30. indeed they are really in love

31. Their own drum of coffee, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

1. But they cheat on each other.Linda observe

2. Linda observe is commenting on linda take note's comment.you should get married and name your daughter "Linda Notice Us"

32. Their own drum of coffee, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

33. Don't believe in love.. love doesn't exist

34. Really Linda, is that how u tell ?

35. Ds pipo seem bak n beta, gud 4 dem!

36. Good. N sweet love is really blind.

37. ok......... nice but We'll see

38. My boyfriend chose the other gal over me..... there goes my Valentine's day. I wish cb n k goodluck if true love does exist

39. Love don't exist says by who

40. Love today fight 2more. For dem head o

41. They have their bad times,just like every other relationship...They make mistakes, they're still young anyways...But that doesn't change the fact that these two truelly love each other.If you don't support them , at least don't try to pull them down with your hateful words....It's the season of Love#DAMN

42. These two are still together?well good for them...

43. lets c wah wld kom outta dem....

44. Linda nwa Ikeji - the authority on real love. Lolz

45. All this fake love that is being express on the Internet. Send him text privately simple

46. hahaha! cravy love, i dont envy the.

47. I just hope this their love will last thou. I go love o...

48. Dats their fucken biz I careth not in King James' version

49. It's all abt love baby

Auntylindagoddaughter

50. One thing is clear though,power supply in America has been bad doubt me,check their ba3 lives. For Keruche,am not surprised@all. She no get light n no generator sef.

51. Happy Valz Day sweety.... you know me... see +2348051532145.

52. Ok o. Let's see how long this lasts.