These are the top 10 stories that had Nigerians Googling in Jan. 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

These are the top 10 stories that had Nigerians Googling in Jan. 2015

TThese are the top 10 stories you all Googled in January 2015. And the most Googled word in Nigeria in Jan. is Sacrosanct: (especially of a principle, place, or routine) regarded as too important or valuable to be interfered with. "the individual's right to work has been upheld as sacrosanct"

73 comments:

1. Noted

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Awww Zahra of life,all I see is u

3. Awe sweet mangoe Zahra is all I see...RIP Muna we miss u.

4. Aboki HE-goat. All u do is comment rubbish tinkn ur name will trend, well all I can say 2 u is dat u shuld go get a lyf. Nonsense He-goat.

5. Didn't even know what SACROSANCT meant until last month..
      Anyway seen.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

6. Hahahaha..i was among those that checked up on that word...sacrosanct

7. Someone just told dat most comments on LIB is empty just bcos of Aboki, although I tried to convice him otherwise, Aboki is not d only one here, we have a whole lot of sensible pple on LIB. Aboki is just doing what he knows best- being foolish

8. Someone just told dat most comments on LIB is empty just bcos of Aboki, although I tried to convice him otherwise, Aboki is not d only one here, we have a whole lot of sensible pple on LIB. Aboki is just doing what he knows best- being foolish

9. @Zara how far now?... U don run 440 finish for Twitter?

Eya......so @Osunbajo daughter did not make the list

Kikikikikiki

@Muna rest in peace bikonu.

10. @anon 3:59 u r paraing o. And as 4 aboki y u dey always comment 5times per post na, na so u jobless reach? Mtsheeew. #happymonday

11. Interesting and nice one...

12. Linda why is zahra's pic up there when she didnt even make top five??? *confused

2. Replies
    1. But I dd not google any of dat. Most of em dnt evn mak any sense to me

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this zahra to fine die i swear....

4. Good 2 know. Thanks.

5. It was necessary

6. Lol... I was among those dat Googled sacrosanct.... hahaha... I'm in d us though so it doesn't count.

7. Hmmmmn.... i expected Buhari cert to top d chart..... wait a minute... wea is Bishop... bin long i saw him hea #LindaTakeNote#
    •Dat Akwa Ibom corper from Ekiti•

8. Linda pls leave mbaka out of dis!

9. Nigerians and aproko! Why una dey help linda's clients Tubaba and Annie search for Pero Adeniyi??? Lwkmd
    Hope una see wetin una dey find o

10. ok

11. May 29th handover is sacrosanct! Hehehe

12. ok

13. Lol I saw my priestoo! Fr Ejike Mbaka.

14. I'm not surprised by d top searched 'Word' as most people are just hearing it for d first time. Dis forthcoming election sef get its own advantage. Linda take note!

15. I'm not surprised by d top searched 'Word' as most people are just hearing it for d first time. Dis forthcoming election sef get its own advantage. Linda take note!

16. I dont even know the meaning of Santo..., abeg make i go google am

17. Replies
    1. @Cynthia Cynthia....how far now?

#side eyes #

18. See Zahra, rightful princess of Nigeria! Not that worwor lady nobody knows! Lol!

1. Weldon pretty woman u fit creat person when you open you mouth call person worwor.

19. Seen

Kindly visit my blog
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

20. Yea, Zahra really made people to search about her. and others really made it.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

21. seen,next...TOMJERRYSWIT

22. Yeah the zahra own was much if you ask me....u generated it and it really kept evryone talking about ha

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

23. Wizzy, the only artiste! Small time they'll bring out top 10 searched artiste in a year and they'll exclude wizzy ... is that even possible? Is there a greater phenomenon that my g?

24. Henry Ekene Obianika16 February 2015 at 16:26

What of Buhari's open teeth?? Lmao!

{Igwe Adaobi's boo}

Linda I said so..

25. Linda remind me again why you decided to use Zahra's picture for this post?! Msheeeeew
    @Muna,Sad#RIP

I see you Wizzy baby#Ojuelegba tingz#Nice

26. I wi vote 4 your father Gbabe omoge.....baby doo d doo dooo ......Odikwa 9yc oo

27. Hmmmmmmmm!noted linda.next plssss

28. So tubaba's incident went so viral for pero adeniyi to be searched.nd linda is here doin damage control by postin piks of hw gud dey r on the outside. Nd oh my Zahra u r so beutiful

29. Hmmmmm... sacrosanct!!! I was der

30. what!! that's the most searched word? shocking!!

31. Buhari Certificate...lol

click my name for sports news

32. GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS

AVERAGE MINDS DISCUSS EVENTS

SMALL MINDS DISCUSS PEOPLE

...AND WHAT CATEGORY SHALL WE SAY WE NIGERIANS FALL INTO GIVEN OUR AGGREGATED GOOGLE QUERIES?

IT STANDS TO REASON THAT THE COUNTRY IS A MESS...IF NIGERIA HAD ANY HOPE OF PROGRESSING THE LIST WOULD CONTAIN WORDS LIKE

1.GOOD GOVERNANCE
    2.ACCOUNTABILITY
    3.BOKO HARAM
    4.MISSING 20 BILLION
    5.MUSILIU OBANIKORO
    6.CAPTAIN SAGIR KOLI
    7.DEZIANI ALLISON MADUEKE
    8.SAHARA REPORTERS
    9.NATIONAL SECURITY
    10.NIGERIAN PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM

33. OAU Students' union leaders really used dat word dat year!!!!!! Before dem talk 5things, sacrosanct don enter am. Na so I join dem too, cos I be Moremi hall rep. Politics sha!!!!!!

34. Father Mbaka kwa???...... RIP MUNA!!

35. Hmm O di egwu!

36. Pero Adeniyi? Annie is not smiling. We should expect five pics depicting joy and happiness in the Adibia household in the next days.

1. I'm sure if Linda had her way, she'll have edited pero's name! Lmao.....next na bathing together pics.

37. Some names there I've not even heard of talk more of googling it

38. Really waoh! So calculative.

***floxycares***

39. I actually did search dat word Sacrosanct in the dictionary last month.I was arguing the meaning with a friend

40. Is true that word 'sacrosanct' is trending in office like say dey just hear am...Lamoooo

41. This girl became popular for nothing...she's not even dat fine, forget the photoshopped pi. Ok her dad

1. You dey crase! Didn't you see her sisters at the dinner organized by Fashola in honour of Buhari over the weekend? Pretty as hell!