Sunday Morning hotness featuring rapper MempHitz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Sunday Morning hotness featuring rapper MempHitz

For those who don't know him, MempHitz is the estranged husband of Toya Wright. Toya is the ex-wife of Lil Wayne. MempHitz is also K Michelle's ex boyfriend. He released a sexy calendar on Valentines Day yesterday. He released this teaser on instagram and asked fans to head to his website to buy the full pic. Continue to see the censored full pic...

85 comments:

1. *yanws* he can do better by posing NUDE!

2. *yanws* he can do better by posing NUDE!

3. CONCERNED NIGERIAN15 February 2015 at 11:14

But if someone else posts this,the snide comments from my beautiful blogger Linda would be on red alert.

Balance your blogging darling.

1. Shut the fuck up. If u have issues don't open this blog.

2. CONCERNED NIGERIAN15 February 2015 at 21:39

Anonymous 4:14,please learn to pass your comment without using rude words.

Thank you.

4. He looks like those cave men that used coal as body cream.

5. foolish man. Engr Emy

6. Na wa o, irun abia yii po o, and him too black abeg. Its a no 4rm me. #happysunday

7. Linda have you seen the Full picture?? Why ask, I know you have..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Notin hawt abt dis jhooor......

9. Chai! Nwoke ibem!!

10. Why is that area white tho?

11. Chilekemeee! Who's this kunta kunte? Odika mgbada biko!

12. I'll just pretend i didnt see this....damn

13. So ur dick is spose to brighten me up for val cos am lonely

Hahahahah i laf at his stupidity
    Ode

14. Not my kind of man
    Phewwwwww!

*****she's Olive******

15. Rubbish. People forget that there is God.

#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

16. Rubbish. People forget that there is God.

#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

17. Rubbish. People forget that there is God.

#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

18. Hmmmm his boy is like candy boy i pass him.

19. No b madness, wetin him dey sell wey he say make people go buy? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

20. No b madness, wetin him dey sell wey he say make people go buy? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

21. No b madness, wetin him dey sell wey he say make people go buy? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

22. After all d cream nd editing d six packs are still nt showing well

23. He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

24. He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

25. He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

26. He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

27. linda konji dey kill u lol

28. Thank God he said ladies, was beginning to think why a sane man would want to buy a naked picture of another man! Thirst trap.

29. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Too black
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

30. This is Adam in his original form!!

31. The guy is hot... No wonder all this fine ladies are rushing to get a piece of him.

32. This is for the chicks
    Stretch your imaginations

33. Today's Sunday o

34. Dirty handsome black man........still searching to see the hot in him

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

35. Lol @ "try a different box of choco" he does looks like chocolate. Sexy!!! Me likey!

36. Rubbish... Click my name for sports news

37. The pic resemble those mad men I use to see in Ibadan.

38. Hmmmmmm mmmmmm Sexy Dark Chocolate.

39. Linda I bet I've gone to check for d unclad...

40. I really liked Toya and memphiz togeda

41. Dirty something

42. But linda u too like sexy things

43. hemmmmmm!!!! Linda pls pls how far? we have guys here too ooo pls pls pls pls this is too much for us to bear!!!!! my wife was just hmmmmm!!!! pls post hot female as well oo

44. Idiot... are you a male stripper or rapper? Dont knw why these talentless fools think going naked will boost their careers. I cant recollect Jay Z or any doing this.....

45. Hmmmm, mtchewww orishirishi, Mr every1's ex.

46. Nonsense!!!!!

FF@Osirmah

47. Lord. Ur really sexy

48. stupid man..why show ur dick to d world..........................#6God

49. What is this. Looking like black mamba. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

50. What am i suppose to do with all this?

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    There is nothing here......

52. Lol! He must be very broke to be selling his nakedness! And women go buy oh!

53. Linda on a Sunday? Don't tempt people o

54. Ole Somebody! Why would i pay to see ur ebuka, when its not dere God kept the book of life?...

55. i m more sexy compare to this guy,how i wish i show it for the world to see,but who is going to pay me for it lol ????well Maybe Linda will

56. I consider him jobless and trying to seek attention. It seems posing nude is the new fad in town.

57. @ Ksmith, the only difference is that he is wearing a crown. Lol. Probably their king.

58. Guys is now u people's turn 2 start posing nude oya take ova

59. Hehehehhehe! Me jst d observe!

60. Add a tail and he looks like the classical devil!

61. www.royaltv.net.ng

62. .....to buy the full picture! Chai, human being suffer!

63. Sooooow?na only him waka cum??eh?move jare

64. Linda plz stop,did u call dis hotness...dis is nightmare.

65. No hating I for like get this kind body,,,,God make this kind brother no near my wifey