Photos: Genevieve Nnaji and her lovely braids chill in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji and her lovely braids chill in Lagos

She shared the pics on instagram. Looks like a cool place to chill...

101 comments:

1. Nice pix

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Omalicha nwa, don't tell me that you are boo less this val.

Jeny is Nigeria's finest female celeb, so flawless.
      Plenty love!

3. I love @Genny

Enjoy ooo jarre.

4. No be lie, "simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"! She ain't half naked or showing cleavage but still as hot as hell! I luv this woman's packaging & all, we hardly hear any negatives bout her, just doing her thing in her own world, u gotta luv her...

5. Love you Genny.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

6. @anonymous u are SO RIGHTTTTTT nakedness isn't class. some clap back actresses need to learn from her.

7. Love her to the moon and back!

8. Mehn...I love those braids.Classy pic

2. MEHN GENEVIEVE NA CHICK..SEE AS SHE SET GAN..BUT AUNTY GENE,NO VAL?ALL ON YOUR OWN..SORRY..BUT YOU ARE CUTE AND BEAUTIFUL YOUR MAN IS ON THE WAY...

OMG!!!..BEYONCE HAS A BAD WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES HER"PUSSY CAT"

AWW!..LOVE IN THE AIR...MAN PROPOSES TO HIS GF LIVE ON AIR..ON A RADIO SHOW

3. Somuch love 4 Chief Genevieve #IHaveDecidedToLoveGenevieveMore

1. Na wa! Even if na wrapper she tie, una go dey hail her.
      Genevieve = Beyonce/Rihanna
      Halima Abubakar = Kim/Amber
      Diaaris God!

4. Braids no fitam at all....genny no plait again inugo nwa oma? Hugs**

1. Genny go my gal, it fits you jare.

2. That braid looks so fine on genny, keep it up. And nice outfit dear.

3. But wilheminna, whatever ur name is. U go sabi lick elbow oh. U say dat braid nor fit her?? Ti ya werey.

4. Classy lady, keep rolling big girl

5. Ta! Common stop that nonsense! Wetin no fit her?! u must be looking @ a different pic cos it fits her wella in the pic i'm looking @.

6. Ass lickers be lickin d ass Atiku fucked to leakage! Mtchewwww

5. Somuch love 4 Chief Genevieve #IHaveDecidedToLoveGenevieveMore

6. Forever young $ classy, unlike in....

7. VËRUlE SAys-Swit Babe

8. A man is missing.

9. Classy chick....looks good on anything

#abbytohxoft

10. Na today's pix den where is her val? Just wondering o! Linda take note!

1. He took the pic... hehe

11. Wow! Looking Pretty!!
    Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gist, Jokes? and Lots more...
    Simply VISIT OUR SITE.

12. Thus Chick though#Too gbasky

13. This* Autocorrect is a Bitch

14. Effortlessly pretty, more luv for you Genny dis val.

15. My crush at all time...

***floxycares***

16. Igbo senior runs babe!

1. Must u insult everyone, â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ like that's ur sister's hand work n u tot everyone will be like her

17. Beautiful woman.......love ya

18. Talk about natural beauty here.

19. The most beautiful Nigeria female entertainer.......Sexy mama plus ageless beauty.....lah you double

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

20. Singles Wahala..... love ya Geny

21. Fine gal

22. Ewwwwwww, my beautiful MBAISE sister, too fine abeg....

23. Sassy dah diva flawless ur 2much genny cute mama mia love her soso much ma rolls model

24. Woooow! My Genny! Lyndie, pls meet d lady dt beats u 2d top spot in my hrt! Hehhe

25. I jst like her way of life, she is so matured in doing things

26. Genevieve, runs babe. but her own runs na with style and class.

27. why is she always looking uptight, you re there to relax so please try and relax. Hian!

28. Ever gorgeous

29. At less she av something to show 4 wat abt U n ur family? Big Fool

30. This woman is so classy and beautiful
    Making me love braids more

31. #she woke up like diis,sheee woke up lyk dis.

32. This babe sabi represent. Enjoying your val alone.

33. so quiet recently, i guess she's busy, yielding to me advise, looking for husband

34. Chief Lady Nnaji is blessed.Genny is the most Beautiful and talented Actress in Africa,Fine girl.

35. Dis babe gallant joor, see packaging

36. Pretty woman. You look amazing.

37. So now na geny braid i go dey use my Mb for.btw linda who are you spending your val with?

38. this woman is the definition of confident independent woman. y all ladies can take a queue and chill on that man hunt or gold digging attitude

39. Yes she looks great bt wat is life without marriage as a young woman yet she has all the money in d world. Very bad!

40. #Ndigbo senior runs girl#

41. A star shining to brighten the world. You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by visiting www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!

42. Na d missing man take d picture.

43. did someone just post that the braidz don't fit Genny?! if i hear!! abeg abeg no let us gather flog ur Yansh for here ooO!!

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

44. Good fr her.... Happy chilling with the braid..

45. Flawless.....i love you Genny!

46. Linda hook meup with Genevieve looove her

47. Lounging royally!

48. Cool, have not seen her for sometime.

49. Maison Fahrenheit opp eko hotel. .thnk me later

50. Geni baaaby!!... Mmm i missed her so much.. Happy val. Click to see whats on point. http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

51. Pretty lady...u and ur braids ROCK

52. Genny has no rival jor.She is Africa's best Actress,beautiful woman.

53. Ur obsession for genevieve !!

54. Annie come and learn from this woman

55. Beautiful woman
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

56. Beautiful woman...love her anytime...and dat bag,am.coming to get it* wink*

57. any time any day i love you Genny. you are just in your own world. would have married you if i was a man.