Photo: Mr Ibu shows off his BMW X6 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photo: Mr Ibu shows off his BMW X6

He shared the pic on instagram and said it was an X6 2014 model. Must be recently bought. Congrats to him.

129 comments:

1. Wao congrats to him

1. Congratulations Mr Ibu. Mumuism pays.

2. All those people that said male nollywood stars are broke, whr una dey?

3. Do love BMW cars like fuck

4. Awww congrats ibu ibu 2014 was a great year for him 3 big endorsements.. Glo, gotv nd merry bet

5. Hmmmmm...

Coming up wit dis when his colleague just died and needed financial help to assist him wit no one showed up.

God hav mercy.

6. He has been cruising it around Enugu for a while now

2. Wao congrats to him

1. Shutup he arrived since.Linda observe

2. Flexing. Big congrats mr IBU

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

3. This one is authentic! I've seen it live

1. Proceeds from GEJ's campaign

2. @Barr T, Abi o....alert don drop...no wonder him dey criticize GMB age yesterday

4. Hiya, congrats Mr Ibu, is that "wanted" on his shirt? lol.

5. Levels have changed. Congrats to him

6. D Mumuism is paying his bills.

7. lol.No Time. aka oge adiro.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

8. Agu nnaya!! You re too much....congrats.

9. I man chop ur money. U worked hard For it

~Charles Ifeco~

10. He's earned it. Congrats 2 him!

11. Lmao....looking @ this man make me lol.....congrats to him I guess this is the outcome of Jonathan's campaign....

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

12. This is Good. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

13. This is Good. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

14. This is Good. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

15. This is Good. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

16. Congrats to him! Funny man

OKORO UPGRADED **

17. Good for him! His mumuness is paying off lol!!!

18. Congrats to him. Nzuzu is nw giving money oooo

19. Good for him! His mumuness is paying off lol!!!

20. Heeeeeeey! See serious balling o! Congrats jare, work + chop = workshop. Linda take note!

21. Its it actually his???????v

Apple fanboy

22. I saw him wen he came out of his car @roban store in Enugu. He has done well for himself.

23. Mr Ibu is balling... Lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

24. when you knw wat u've got...u use it 2 get wad u want,..thumbs up

25. Heeeeeeey! See serious balling o! Congrats jare, work + chop = workshop. Linda take note!

26. What is he wearing? It's too young for him.

27. CONGRATS TO HIM....AKA.....MR BALLINGTON

28. Still looking like Mr Ibu.....like he is on set doing a movie...Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

29. Still looking like Mr Ibu.....like he is on set doing a movie...Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

30. Congratulations Mr ibu. Linda u come remove the plate number?

31. Congrats ibu i am ur fan

32. He has bin using it Linda. Not new as u tink. At least i saw him using it 2 months ago. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

33. Wow! Congrats Mr Ibu,e no easy

34. Replies
    1. It's 'being' not 'been'. Buy Brighter Grammar, u remember that lil book they use in Secondary school? Buy one!

2. Anon 11 44 pls shut up,dont u make mistakes sometimes??? Pple wrote english like 6times before entering the University

35. Congrat dude hard work pays

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

36. woa congrate to mr ibu.

37. Advertising for kidnappers, nothing do u. That's why I like 2face, always lowkey

38. Mr Ibu swag na highest o, pass Jim Iyke sef! Handsome fellow

39. Congratulations. So dis guy get money, he day do mumu. Mumu for films,

40. Ojai says" congratulations ibu.

41. Eeeheee...Na who say money no good?

42. Nice one to mr ibu, congrats

43. Ibu the funny guy! Cool car. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

44. omo invest ur money wiselyooooo. the number 1 prob in d industry

45. This election pay them well ( all the campaign no be for nothing

46. Why cancel out his plates linda?

47. Congrats to him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

48. Congrats to Mr Ibu

49. Congrats dude. May God continue to bless ur hustle.

50. This is what I call;Class,congratulations,Mr Ibu

51. Congratulations to him.

52. If na actress, una go say she dey fuck politician. Now who dis one dey fuck???

53. Mr Ibu congrats#Brassman

54. congrats

55. For putting smiles in so many faces,,God will surely bless you

56. Congrat oo n welcome to show off crew

57. Congrats to him. Well deserved.

58. c big boy.... flex on boy #xavier9jaforLib

59. Linda,please upload my comment

60. You are all congratulating him ,good enough. If it were to be an actress now, you all will start asking for her source of money and insinuating all sorts. It is the same work they all do

1. Stfu! Ibu has known endorsements

61. You are all congratulating him ,good enough. If it were to be an actress now, you all will start asking for her source of money and insinuating all sorts. It is the same work they all do

62. Haaaaaaaa mr ibu congrat oooooo

63. My paddy. And favourite comic man anyday

64. He has really done well for himself

65. Lol very funny guy!
    But why do they always open the car doors when doing their show-off tho?? I just don't get it! And pretend to be texting or whatever they all do?! Smh...very very funny!

66. Replies
    1. I'm just tired of them all I swear! Its soo embarrassing!

67. Why the car plate Number covered? Congrats Ibu if na you get am am happy for you man

68. He has been riding the car since late 2014. When I saw him in d car, I was like 'this car is too beautiful' the car fine but him buy am when the model still fresh. 2014 model, bought in 2014.

69. Congrats boss... More blessings!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

70. Congrats boss... More blessings!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

71. why did u or him shade the plate number

72. Look at my baby zaddie! Congrats boo 😘

73. Well done Mr. Ibu. D

74. Chai Mr IBU I jikwa ego