Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill Touring Together As 'Hottest Rap Couple' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill Touring Together As 'Hottest Rap Couple'

Nicki Minaj and her new man Meek Mill are working on a co-headlining tour which starts tomorrow. TMZ reports below...
Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill have the sexiest plans possible for Valentine's Day -- they're hooking up to make some serious paper together ... and this weekend is just the start. Sources close to Meek and Nicki -- who are dating now -- tell TMZ the couple is joining forces as the "Hottest Rap Couple" for appearances in NYC Saturday night, and again in Charlotte later this month. There's also talk of putting together a world tour.
We're told the couple wanted to do it together so they could, y'know -- make twice as much cheese touring as a package deal. Also, it's easier to hook up this way.
Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits

76 comments:

1. Long Hissss!!! Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!!

2. Anything for miss minaj
    I pray bey doesnt start hating soon
    Next she will be moving to a 60k a month house

3. Hmmmmm Linda d gossipper *tougue out*

4. Their relationship to me is still a mystery ! Which I think nicki is just tryn punish safaree. My 2cents doh.

Visit my blog
    www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. Is that mountain bike or power bike well mine is better..........fuck them both.

6. iconic_gene@yahoo.com13 February 2015 at 18:30

Ghen ghen!!!

7. Hottest rap couple?! Says who and what makes them so hot?!!

8. good for them

9. Dey shud enjoy it while it last

10. That will be good for meek mill's career. I just hope they last

1. If you don't knw meek just keep that your mouth shot or find out more about him before you talk shit about him

11. Njoy yl it last..TOMJERRYSWit

12. Nicki so ara re ooo. Hmmm.

13. This is what i call "love killi me,i die".. Dey shud enjoy dis while it lasts

14. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

But dey just got started.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

15. Eat your heart Saf! But y'all know Nicki is putting too much energy into this getting over Safaree thing abi?

16. Onika as one of your many fans I will love to see you back with Safaree.....that dude is more handsome than this meek will make it........

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

17. Hmmm! Money 💵 making tinz.

18. I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!

19. I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!

20. I'm obsessed with her banging body

21. I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!

22. I'm happy for them, wish them the best with their proposed tour. Linda take note!

23. Hmmmm
    Good for them
    Jayz and beyounce of rap

24. good for them
    www.adenegift.blogspot.com

25. Meek mill!! One of ma favourite rappers!! i see you jare! "i be flexing on these n*ggaz"

26. This is all a scam! Niki and Safari are still dating secretly, meek and Nikki are just for show biz, it's all just planned out. Why do Nikki and meek post so much pics of them together?! It's just to create awareness and keep ppl talking! It's not an affair! Remember DJ Khalid once proposed to Nikki publicaly, it later turned out it was a publicity stunt. Well, this is yet another. Mac10...

27. They should enjoy it while it last

28. Oyinbo love wey be like snacks inside a school kid's skoolbag, it's gets eaten during breaktime and forgotten before it's school over

29. Lindodo u eh seee as u make d story sweet,con leta fall meek mil hand lyk old mama breast.

30. shameless meek... linda make we see ur own na.

31. Meek looks too dirty for Nicki.. Well sha, Love is a bambialla..

32. Good for them.make em'haters hate more.

33. Good for them. More money to their pockets.

34. Really this two no fit at all!

35. This Meek Mill just too look local 4 my Nicki jor

36. This is enough to mak headline...

"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".

Wht a pathetic collaboration!!!

37. This is enough to mak headline...

"Although they're co-headlining ... make no mistake, Nicki's the bigger draw -- and we're told she's getting paid almost double what Meek makes. Of course, he still gets fringe benefits".

38. This is enough to mak headline...

39. i totally dislike the combo

40. Hope this their drunk in love will last

41. nice
    xyz(dara-ima)

42. Thanks for the Info. I'm gonna be at the Copa tomorrow then.

43. Goodluck to them ooo.

***floxycares***

44. It's ment to be her and drake

45. DIS NICKIN NO GET TASTE OH MEEK MILLS??? 4 REAL????