BBA Huddah Monroe shares sexy pre-valentine derriere photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

BBA Huddah Monroe shares sexy pre-valentine derriere photo

Good evening, people! :-)

113 comments:

1. ASS-ignment!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Huddah huddah tryn so hard to stay relevant

Visit my blog
    www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Till the day she bears it all, she aint nothing...
    Keep dreaming in a bikini

4. We have seen it. Happy val.

@Sophia Stephen

5. The thing is......this girl is not even sexy self

Just dey show person radarada something and we are giving her the attention she wants

Sex symbol?....mbanu.

Na fuck symbol she be

1. u r just jelous please go to her istagram

6. Na wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!

7. Linda it looks like some people "settle" you for all this publicity - Huddah, Adaeze, Tuface/Annie, . . . . . . . . . .

8. She don try, let her take it to the bank. Linda take note!

9. She don try, let her take it to the bank. Linda take note!

10. Fake woman, how market.

11. She don come again abiiiii....

12. Facially, not so good, buh I think she's got the
    body tight

13. If this is wat st. Valentine fought for, then am not interested.

14. So this is what she has chosen to do with her career...perfect!

15. Dis na temptation, dat ukwu go enlarge 2moro after val

16. i like the back view lol

17. I think she normally pays Linda 2 put her pictures on dis blog.

18. Holy shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free

19. What is Good about this evening.......get out of that river before u polute the water.u no say tap no dey bayelsa state.

20. Person dey makeup with bikini? Leave ya natural face** strollingaway** fake

21. Mscheww , what do we do with this?

22. Mscheww wat do we do with this?

23. Lol this girl sha.....

24. This one be striving so Hard to look for Attention.. Ashewo oshi

25. well made up face, water dey fear to touch the face? hehehehehheehehehehehe....

If water touch that face and that makeup comot ehn, na there you go fear enwe (monkey) abi na nchi (squirrel). hahahahahahahahaha.......

26. Is this the only thing she does?

27. Too hot in here!!!

Cat eye Mae up tutorial@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

28. HOEdah, we don c u. Take a chill pill bko.

29. What a way to say good evening.

30. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She looks fake
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

31. Lol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

32. Look @ mamy water want to com out inside river. Hmmm

33. So ur blog is only about these women who u want to portray as role models ',u will not ruin our youth maybe there ur own role models,her n maheedah

34. Diarisgodooooo.......lol

35. Lyndieeeeeeee! Wah's gud 'bout ds evening???? Badgeh! Anyhw sha, me wil nt wait til later, i'l thank u now. Hehehe

36. MtcheEeew
    Not news
    Not interested

37. kul'
    www.adenegift.blogspot.com

38. What is this we are Horny already u want kill the guys wey dey here

39. Desperate for popularity

40. Wetin happen with all this huddah publicity abi she pay you what do you really want liners to learn from this biko

41. linda... linda... linda... how many times i call u? eggplant in da morning... nyash in d evening... there is God.

42. linda... linda... linda... how many times i call u? eggplant in da morning... nyash in d evening... there is God.

#i'llmarch4GMB

43. Dis is not sexy pls...looks like a mammy water

44. Good evening Sexy

Auntylindagoddaughter

45. Aaaah!! Lindodo ur head is dia o jare!!.mee likeeee.

46. This girl parent still dey alive? Her own come too much.

47. OK O.I HOPE THERE ARE NO CROCS INSIDE THAT WATER....AKA...IMAGINING

48. Hmmmmmmm,

"Sexy pre-valentine derriere photo"...
    Good evening to her too.

49. Hmmmmmmm,

Good evening to her too.

50. Hmmmmmmm,

Good evening to her too.

51. linda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah

52. NOoooooNooooo,,,This is uncalled for

53. Didnt knw huddah was this wild

54. is she a model or what?all this nakedness is becoming too much.

55. This one nah Valentine Eve goodness abi nah wetin?

56. Good evening, Linda.

57. Bravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"

58. Dis one no be human being
    Her mental case no get treatment
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

59. Ds is actually beautiful nt bcos of her bt d sunset jare,wts her talent again I kip asking issoarite.

60. sexy.
    Why You Failed At Love up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

61. body nice..face trash

62. HOT BABE, BUH Y SHE LIKE TO EXPOSE BODY NA. SAVE SOME 4 UR FUTURE HUSBAND.