Lol! See what hackers sent to Phyno via Yemi Alade's account | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Lol! See what hackers sent to Phyno via Yemi Alade's account

Got this as a statement from Yemi Alade's management. Part 2 of this. Read below..
Yemi Alade's official Instagram account has been hacked and the hackers started a conversation with her "Taking Over Me" collaborator Phyno. The hackers who tried to ignite a sexual conversation with Phyno; posted part of the conversation on Instagram suggested a relationship between Phyno and Yemi Alade. The concluding part of the chat between Phyno and the hackers has been made available by Phyno and Yemi Alade via Twitter.

69 comments:

1. Hehe... this is serious. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Lmao. Phyno's reply is hilarious.

2. Lool...they shuld continue nau

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Not in d mood 2laugh!
      Val gone rong!

4. Hackers go do something tangible with your talent.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. LWKMD He no even waste time sef.

6. This second pix of the Yemi Alade sex with Phyno is staged. The 1st one is authentic. This was probably made by her mgt to throw people off. Not working .....

2. Lol......Funny dirty sh*t

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

1. Phyno pls its mature nt "matured" onyu ogbu...

2. Ur mouth eeh , no be here ooo

3. Yemi is claiming hack, cos phyno didn't reply d way she expected...

4. Nice reply from phyno.

5. Well he is still richer than you Moses.

3. Lmao@ phyno na oso Ben Johnson.

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
      Some people funny sha

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. Shame go catch people, abi na how Showkey take sing dat song sef??? Linda take note!

5. Shame go catch people, abi na how Showkey take sing dat song sef??? Linda take note!

6. Shame go catch people, abi na how Showkey take sing dat song sef??? Linda take note!

7. Shame go catch people, abi na how Showkey take sing dat song sef??? Linda take note!

8. '2 clean nd Matured' #thumbs up.

9. Ok now i think it's a stunt...the first was ok!

1. Format jor. She was probably not herself when she started typing all this. Don't wanna believe in naija hackers ish jare

10. YEEE..yawa dey o...abeg phyno what do you mean..that yemi Alade does'nt chop dick..lmao..hackers ehh..Your babalawo is powerful..

OMG!!!..BEYONCE HAS A BAD WARDROBE MALFUNCTION..FLASHES HER"PUSSY CAT"

AWW!..LOVE IN THE AIR...MAN PROPOSES TO HIS GF LIVE ON AIR..ON A RADIO SHOW

11. VĂ‹RUlE SAys-hmm

12. Very funny...mtchew

13. hmmm vats kul...mwtured 4 vis...all vis hackers ehn...

14. hmmm vats kul...mwtured 4 vis...all vis hackers ehn...

15. #hehehehe
    Do You Need Daily News, Entertainment, Gist, Jokes? and Lots more...
    Simply VISIT OUR SITE.

16. Still looking for that special gift for ur love one
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com to learn how to make a shamballa bracelet

17. Lolll this is soo funny to me.guess the hackers are having fun.lol

18. The first picture posted by the hacker was real, but this second one posted by phyno and yemi Alade looks so unreal and staged.... However the hacker should be arrested.

ILcity's Finest

19. How is phyno sure is not Yemi who sent that msg lol!

20. They almost got u phyno , but u na real aloba .

21. Nawa ooo hahahaha serious hawkers.

***floxycares***

1. Yes, floxy kitty kat (*wink!) is the madam of festac nyansh hawkers.

22. LOL, no chill! No chill at all!

23. O ya, cover up package, but guess nigerians are too smart for this, Pls Yemi Alade, u need to sack ur management team, they dint handle d situation well at all

24. Lol..these people are having fun i guess.

25. MEHN,ALL THIS HACKERS ARE REALLY WICKED,THE RESULT OF THIS ACT CAN LEAD TO A FIGHT BETWEEN PHYNO N YEMI

26. The conversation was started by the hacker himself and not Yemi...y'all need to take a chill pill as this is all the hackers doing to tarnish Yemi's image, but i believe he has failed cos this has only generated more publicity for her!

27. Is all about pussy and dick..........suck and fuck what is the big deal...........Zogole da mai da yaji as desert........no longthing says Dbang.

28. This people are crazy o
    Joblessness
    Why will u do dat to my yemi and phyno

29. crazy act

30. crazy act

31. Na. Lie, this one na drama btw phyno and yemi,so we won't believe the 1st one,they weren't so smart with the make up!..not buying this

32. They should show the part that says the date.
    This looks more like a cover up attempt.

33. Nah,the 1st pix is the real shit,this one is been staged to make us not to believe the 1st one..they weren't so smart with the make up! Ah ah mba not buying this

34. how they do this is beyond me

35. THESE ARE NOT SERIOUS ... NOTHING BETTER TO DO

VISIT US

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

36. Oh oh! One has got to be careful. You'll be surprise at how beautiful your valentine's day will end by visiting www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com. Cheers!

37. Lol... Phyno is a responsible man, many men would fall fr that.

38. Lol! How so very forward! Haba!

39. LIES THAT YEMI PPLE DEY TALK>>>U PPLE HERE ARE TOO DAFT (PLS EXCUSE MY LANG) THAT REPLY IS MANUFACTURED THAT IS MADE UP> AND DEM NO EVEN DO BETTER JOB

40. So people are just bored and stupid

41. Wait a minute. Wasn't Phyno caught up in a gay scandal not too long ago? Could this be an attempt to wipe those pics from the public's mind? Though they pretend not to, Nigerian celebs mold their image very aggressively in the media sphere. Wouldn't be surprised if this is a publicity stunt contrived by Phyno.

42. Lool!
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1