LMAO! Check out this hilarious tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

LMAO! Check out this hilarious tweets

What kind of ad is this supposed to be..? lol. Shouldn't a bedroom come with a bathroom and toilet before? Well, trust Nigerians...they had a reply...

More after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Lmfao. Dumbass hotel

2. That had me in stitches - lol @ does the bedroom come with a bed?

3. Hahaha. Omg, dis jst made my morning. #happytues

4. Jobless and senseless tweet ...
      Doesn't worth b hilarious.

2. Honestly it sounds like Gej advert.

1. Lmao @ as opposed pit latrine! Still answered yes! @ GEJ ad rotfl...dis ppl dnt chill

3. Laughing with tears. Nigerians are wicked

4. Visit www.Naijatobad.blogspot.com for latest news and Stories.

5. Real funny b4 nko will it cum wit a bunk or wat.

6. ROTFL @""SOUNDS LIKE GEJ AD. People get bad mouth o! Linda take note!

7. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 22:33

Duh...it's supposed to come with a bathroom and toilet!

8. LMAO......sh**t is funny

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::

9. Lol.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

10. I NEED HELP! I never thought a day would come where i would attempt to harm myself because i always read about people who harmed themselves and i called them selfish. I feel a great pain that is draining me daily. I am not one to do this but i look around me and i can't stretch or find anyone to talk too. Even God seems silent,i want to find a purpose but i cannot give that to myself,i need to connect to someone that i could share my experience with,that i could unleash this pain that is killing me in my heart. I really need to find a purpose to breathe. This is genuine and please if you dnt understand dont insult. My email is dorcas4real45@gmail.com

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Lmao
    This so funny
    Some people are not just cut out to do adverts

13. U go fear fear.World class advert.

14. Like seriously? Wetin we no go see 4 Naija ----C21

15. Like dis is d funniest ad I hv seen so far....geeze....#hope d bedroom comes with a bed..dat bros funny

16. Na mumu u be. hope say d bathroom get bath sef? Ode

17. sounds like GEJ AD thats epic! lmao

18. This @hotelsng is d most jobless site i've ever visited. They send u a mail that a client is making a reservation and they cancel it on the client's supposed day of arrival. At a point i had unsubscribe after they did it several times. Crazy people.

19. #facedrops....for this kauntree??

20. Lmao. Funny.

@Sophia Stephen

21. Hope d toilet get aircondition

22. Ariri obi@ sounds like Gej advert. Choi!

23. The hotel should just sack their social media officer, that was just a brainless twit

24. Nigerians will not kill someone with lafter
    Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

25. lmao people sh
    xyz(dara-ima)

26. I think dey only wanna make tweet funny and notin much.

Earn ur cash n click the link
    http://incometribe.com/?userid=24862

27. Lol, people can sabi look for trouble sha

28. Lol everything is advert. dt joke about ur president is too expensive @kkaykkay.

***floxycares***

29. Oh Jessss! This man should just resign.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for skin whitening products

30. LMAO!! !!!!!!! NIGERIANS SHAAAAA

31. Lol,Nigerians too get mouth

Auntylindagoddaughter

32. Hahahaha...abeg wats d name of d hotel.

33. Rubbish ad,nigerians#linda addict

34. #lindaaddict newest bonario be careful

35. Hahahahah n I hope d bedroom comes wit a floor 2 keep d bed in d room, kai 9ja my papa land.

36. jonathans ad.....lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

37. They are so stupid. SMH.

38. lmao

39. Indeed it sounds like a GEJ advert. hahahaha. Silly

40. Lol,abi Na outside people dey bathe b4 4 d hotel?

#i am proof that God answers prayers!God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

41. This is just stupid, Lol

42. What a great idea, now they are getting more publicity for FRee.
    Their publicist/ adveritising mangager should get a raise

43. so they expect that we pay for the toilet and bathroom separately?
    Naija for show.

44. Lmao....... Eddy wiz, I knw say u fit do dis kind of tin also.....

45. All these people with crazy adverts..shey na 4 outside the person go baf ni? @dorcas4 real, there were times I was in such pain. I feel only u by urself can lift urself out of d situation..bcox d best anybody can do 4 u, is 2 counsel u. But d bunch of it al lies on u 2 put ur shit 2gda nd stablize urself.

46. Naija funny die, see adv see reply

47. And i hope that the bed have a bed sheet and pillows?

48. LOL.....with tears in my eyes...lol...

49. Hehehehhehehe. Biko Lyndie ask dem if we shld com wt our generator?

50. NOT FUNNY ENOF TRY HARDER OR U COLLECT MIC CLIMB STAGE..tomjerryswit

51. LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
    Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.

52. LOL.They should free GEJ abeg.
    Felt for him when i saw him kneel infront of congregation seeking for the face of God, looking lean and worn out.

53. hahahahahahaha,.....crazy dude

missvee

54. Nigerians .. Good sense of humour..

55. I think d advert really served its purpose-PUBLICITY

56. lol, like they are doing guests a favour by giving them access to bathroom and toilet