Aww, Lady Gaga gets engaged...check out her engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Aww, Lady Gaga gets engaged...check out her engagement ring

After dating for almost 4 years, Lady Gaga and actor Taylor Kinney are engaged. Taylor proposed to the 28 year old singer with a heart shaped diamond ring on Valentine's Day. Lady Gaga and Taylor first met on the 2011 set of her "You & I" music video. They've been dating ever since. Congrats to them...

120 comments:

1. Whao he is really gonna marry her. Good luck to him. She is cray cray

1. A very big congratulations to you, Gaga- btw, that ring is very gorgeous. I'm curious and I can't wait see what her wedding gown will look like - probably made of beef lol

2. I wish them well and I hope she wil b dressing up lik a responsible woman after her wedding...

3. Cray cray indeed! If this my crush can want to marry Gaga, LinLin we can do better

4. I must be a bad girl in my next life. I'd get the good guys.....

5. As in Mr Taylor get ready cos na serious job u just get so.

2. Like seriously? Lady Gaga getting engaged?

1. Hahaha. Never thought i'd get to read this one day..gaga of all people..how's her husband gonna cope with her nudity and her weird devilish mimickness..wish them luck sha

2. All that you mentioned are for showbiz. They don't do all that cray tin at home.

3. Congrats to them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

1. Congrts Gaga

2. Awwww m so happy 4 dem + pls dis shld b able to calm her gaganess,dey lookk sweet togeda dnt wanna b hearing no brk up o. Congrats sweedy

4. Replies
    1. Congrats to her. I pray this brings about a change in her lifestyle coz she's a weirdo personified plus that ring is so lovely

5. Father Lord, dis lady is so scary dt ve never thought of any man wnting her as a wife. Toh congrats oh

6. Taylor is a cute man! I hope the luv stands the test of time.Congrats to the luvbirds.

7. Father Lord, dis lady is so scary dt ve never thought of any man wnting her as a wife. Toh congrats oh

8. 6months top..lol shebi na gaga wey I knw odiegwu

1. They have been dating for the past 4 years remember... and no scandal in that dept so she must be doing something right... just wish them well...

2. Where do u know her from? Smdh

9. Congrats
    But d boobs tho #fallen

1. Sorry ass but she's engaged with a diamond ring n it's none of ur freakn bizwax freak!#bittermarystandingboobsnodiamondringlol

2. Ur own is it standing? Because you're almost sucking ur own breast in ur pic due to push me up by force bra doesn't mean yours are firm. Be there giving boys free ass afi sweet mary

10. Awwww!!!
    Lucky her
    Congrats gaga

11. Awwwww, I'm so happy for her. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

1. SheWhoMustNotBeNamed17 February 2015 at 00:16

This. "Linda Take Note" thing has become painfully boring!! It's too dry and senseless! Gahhhd!

2. Don't know why she doesn't take correction; she's so stubborn about it, as in stupidly stubborn.

3. I swear. This Juliet bitch shld just fall down on d road today and break her hands. Bush fowl

12. Hope she will stop going gaga!

13. Awwwww, I'm so happy for her. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

14. Aaaaawwww....how sweet. I'm So happy to hear this. I love both of them

15. Another hoe getting turned into a housewife smh

1. Onyiberibe! Ur moda was a hoe n that waz y she gave birth to u!she for become nun...that's wat saints do fyi and u won't dream of bringing ur stinking self into existence#no one v d godamn right to call any1 a hoe or a bitch#crazy

16. Congratulations...but must she show her flat breast?

•••floxycares•••

17. Congrats madam.

@Sophia Stephen

18. Wow, congrats. I am so happy for her.

19. Wow, congrats. I am so happy for her.

20. Nice rock.....its lady gaga.....it has to be different!!!
    Where r d comments linda? After hailing u today, u come dey fuck up

21. Congrats to them, despite all her craziness she stuck to one man for 4years and now they are engaged. Indeed à book shouldn't be judged by its cover.

22. Congrats to her

Visit my nlog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

23. Congrats chioooo d hubby fresh gan d guy 4rm Vampire diary taylor's uncle its alrty.waiting 4 d wedding ceremony might attend sha.

24. Congratulations to you Lady Gag.

25. Yaaaah!!!!! Nwanyi onye ara is getting married.....nice....congrats agwu gaga!

26. Awww. I've been waiting 4 this. Congratulations 2 them.

27. Aww. Her ring is so unique. Congrats to them.

28. Whoaaa
    Congrats to da queen of craze

29. That's great. A heart ring...waoh!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for skin whitening products

30. I'd love 2 her sweet breast dry!

31. thz guy is too cute nd naive fr gaga,gaga needs sm1 who's like her name "gaga"
    xyz(dara-ima)

32. congrats gurl!!!!!!!! but this guy has got lots of balls!!! when i see lady gaga i sense a heavily possessed lady.

33. She No wan say yes before???

34. Finally, someone to tame the weirdo hath cometh.

35. Lady gaga?dating??!!engaged??!! Choi everybody must marry then...eziokwu!!!

36. The chicago fire actor .....love his romantic role in that movie.......and this is why lady Gaga is dressing unlikely this days.....keep the decency up lady gaga.....congrats to dem both.....

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

37. Bull "F*cking" Shit!....I thought she was gay! Need Bill Burr to comment on this.
    -The Russian

38. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 23:06

So cute...congratulations!

1. With that flat Boob's oh well

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

39. Oh sorry man u have married a devil to ur house

40. Seriously, talk abt finding Love in hopeless places...

41. ALL I SEE IS SOME TEMPORARY SHIIIIII

42. No matter who u are , hw mad u are, hw ugly u are , how pretty u are there must be a man somewhere dying for u. LIB EMPIRE

43. I hope they last, cos it seems these whites can handle dating than marriage

THE FREEDOM "MARCH" -

They said he is not electable. Now that it's time to put their claim to test, they are running pillar to post trying to stop the only test that will prove them right or wrong.

They said Nigerians love Jonathan. Now that it's time for Nigerians to show how much they love him, they are afraid to subject him to public test.

They said Nigerians want continuity not change. Now that it's time for Nigerians to speak in favor of continuity or change, they wouldn't let Nigerians make their choice.

They said he's a military despot while they are democrats yet, he want elections and they hate elections.

They said their reason for the shift is to secure Nigeria from Boko Haram. How could they make Nigeria secure enough for elections in few weeks when they couldn't secure it in 5 years?

They said he is dishonest and they are honest yet, he always keep his words while they always break their promises.

We said they are clueless and they said they are prepared yet, it took them a week to elections to realize Nigeria is in security mess that needs the concentration of the armed forces to clean up at the expense of a promising general election.

They said Nigeria is safe yet, "unsafe" Afghanistan, Iraq and Sudan conducted credible elections while a "safe" Nigeria failed.

Be it February or March, a bad government will remain a bad government that must be sacked. No matter how long you delay the burial of a corpse, the dead never returns.

KEEP THE HOPE ALIVE!

44. Congratulations Gaga,so person still marry u.wow love is indeed for everyone

Auntylindagoddaughter

45. Finally, happy for them. Wish dem d best.

46. ohhh my goodness wah am i seein???gaga engaged???wow vats great den i guess evwibody shld start gettin married cs i tot gaga can only get married in my widest dream.....

47. I love the ring more than the owner

48. Happy for them n congratulations... do av a HML

49. ohhh my goodness wah am i seein???gaga engaged???wow vats great den i guess evwibody shld start gettin married cs i tot gaga can only get married in my widest dream.....

50. Awwww so cute, wish dem d best but dos boobs is a no no, they looked kind of collapsed no surgery yet to lift dem up? Lol

51. Seriously i used to think that gaga is d deputy devil. A book shouldn't be judged by it's cover.

52. THIS MEANS THERE IS HOPE FOR EVERYBODY !!!!!
    Congrats to both of them . They do look sweet and good together .
    I wonder how baby gaga will look like when dress by mom gaga. ? !!
    The thought alone is making me giggle like a child !

53. Wow,Lady Gaga actually just got engaged? And by such a handsome young man?WEIRD! Lol.....Congrats to them though

54. Like d adage says beauty is in d eyes of d beholder.congrats gaga,even Whn am thinkin ur wedding gown is gonna b a net without any undies

55. Ehn ehn?! So even the crazy one will soon get married?!

56. The best guy for her, am happy for gaga never expected it so soon.

57. Congratulations lady Gaga, I hope he can manage ur craziness

58. Congrat bae.......though d guy try sha.............

59. That's nice.....congrats to them

60. Like seriously...hmmmm...he must really love her and her crazy ways...

61. Congrats 2 them! Hop d weirdo n her man mk tins work?

62. This warewolf in Trueblood... Seriously dey hav tried... wish dem well,, plus dey luk cute 2geda...

63. Eyaa,dats gud. Just hope dis their marriage will last nd nt like d normal Hollywood marriages. They look gud together though

64. hmmmm!GAGA???SEEN,N SHES 28??WHY WNT SHE PLASTIC DAT PLACE LYK HER FOLLOW COLLEAGUE??ABI NA HER OWN STYLE B DAT??tomjerryswit

65. It's called fame,lifestyle....love u gaga Namaste

66. U pple shold leave her breast alone kai...d guy see am b4 him propose.#badbelle

67. Beautiful.

Let DNB stories entertain you

68. BUT SHE LIKES P****ES NA.....AKA...LADY GANJA

69. And her boobs taking a bow. Fotoglafa for just help her adjust dey dless. Oghenegaga congra I save d Tulation if dis marriage last reach 730days.

70. She is one of the SANEST people ever... the switch from gaga on stage to gaga off stage is always shocking. She's good people congrats to her.

71. the way she dress has changed, looked much better at the Grammys

72. Wow, lady Gaga got engaged! God is wonderful!