"It's not true that Tinubu's residence is under military surveillance" - Obanikoro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 February 2015

"It's not true that Tinubu's residence is under military surveillance" - Obanikoro

The former Nigerian minister tweeted this yesterday, rubbishing earlier reports that FG stationed military men in front of Bola Tinubu's Lagos residence...

102 comments:

Kikiki.. it is wa!

Na una sabi o.

Mtcheeeeeeew! Abeg make dem even send airforce join.

Abeg, make we hear word.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

And you had to wait till your boss ordered their removal before saying this. Awon were

Thou.Thou said...

Okay then..Apc all d way.#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

ok heard, truth shall prevail

Jk we know

Politics again - •yawns•

Jk we know

Must this man respond to every story! He's now behaving like FFK.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Obanikoro is just a liar, no truth can come out of his mouth.
Let someone with an unquestionable character tell us what's happening...
If he like let him go and charge me to court for 1billion naira.....

»»Says De-Champion««

Will u shut up already!!! Like Koro,like Bola,na rogue una be.Buhari2015.......

You are A liar from the pit of hell... #MO n ur peeps can't rig this election. We are no fools. WAKE UP N EMBRACE CHANGE.

cutestlove said...

And if his house was on military surveillance nko...whatever joor.

BLAQ said...

Okay Na una sabi

Oga shut up. The only thing u have the right to say is what happened at Ekiti. Fraud. rigger.

Don't mind those idiots... PDP are just a bunch of stuff shirts

SWT AMAKA said...

Nawa ooo dis Election should come an Go make I hear word

tinubu feeding us lies since 19AD

Musiliu, you can't change. How is that the same neighbourhood. They are both Ikoyi doesn't make it the same neighbourhood. And I am sure you were not driving to check his house everyday.

Cool Story *yawn* Linda I won go sleep gudnite *wavingBothHands*lolzz Saying Gudnite Linda Gudnit LIB Readers*kisses*BigHug*

And there is no iota of truth in this man trying to sue any journalist or has he won his lawsuits against those journalists that exposed his evil acts...........NeXT PLS!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Smh - Let's face facts. In most countries their presidents are treated in military hospitals, in Nigeria that can't be imagined. They won't build but will engage in dilapidation of already built. WE NEED CHANGE; VOTE BUHARI

Does it means that Linda does not cross check his information before blogging them

GEJ all d way

They just playing games

win said...

Does it mean that some people derives joy in causing havoc? It is really a pity.

Politics and childish games. Tsheww. I knew it wasn't true.

Tinubu nd his party faithfuls re bunch of liars. He shudn't spoil anoda man's reign bcos Of selfish rizins watsoeva. APC party leaders re campaignin wrongly...deir tenure has xpired....dey claim nigeria's corrupt, yet she's growin stronger nd beta...

APC,,,bunch of liars and thieves

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

That's his own cup of zobo
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~kindly visit http://ememetto.blogspot.com/

destinysweet said...

Politics nd lies

Auntylindagoddaughter

Princess G said...

Hmmmm, na wenti we wan believe naw. Linda where u get d pics wey u post before??. Abi na setup?

Election rigger, who ask you, abi na you be military spokesman?

Stay your lane abeg.

Even if it was to be, so the truth wud have come from u abi?
Second, the soldiers cud have been easily removed after he raised the alarm

Who cares

He done dey throw talks anyhow now, tomorrow wen called to defend wot he said, he would blatantly deny. Linda take note!

Zamani said...

Ok. We have heard. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

The truth of this matter is not expected to emerge from PDP quarters, let alone from the mouth of a chief election rigger like obanikoro.

APC lies too huh., please the change supporters what do you lots have to say to this.

Who we go believe abeg?

Apc and theIr tricks. I knew it

Shhhhutup!!! Who ask U??? Mtsheeew! don't face yur own problem dey der de put nose for another man matter. Onyoshi

we all knew Tinubu was lying. He's too full of deceit, i pity his blind supporters who ignore facts. pity.

who are we to believe? the one residing around the area or the one who saw with his two eyez?

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Make dem kuku give you Labaran Maku's seat na.

can we move on from this report already, all of them started calling APC liars days after this issue was first reported, how come nobody talked the first day, some legosians confirm its true, sometimes peeps got to shut up!

Maybe he is seeing angels of God coming to pay him for all the attrocities he has comiitedin Lagos den he tinks its fg!! I told you wen de wrought of God falls upon you it will be Fatal!

KORO PLS DNT MIND D WALKING CORPSE OF A MAN

Politicians!! always dramatic.

Wat do we believe?

Who is fooling who, Nigerians are being deceived with lies on daily basis. Who is to blame.

Okay o

How I made $300 in less than 24hrs >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318

APC bunch of lairs #dirtypolicians#

Political higi haga...

1'stly OBOnikrokro needs to shut up!!!! They have left there now! Why won't they leave when the whole Nigeria now knows cos OLE-TINUBU raised the alarm! So this idiot even has mouth to talk? You live in the same neighbourhood? Park-View Estate Miscreant!! I so much dislike this guy! Mchewww! Your dues are coming to you and your generations oo!

Nigerians lik cheap publicity mostly our politicians...

Desperate APC can do anything to gain cheap popularity, I wonder that kinda alaye party. Tinubu (alaye master) nawa for you oooo, can't you be gentle for once? Some Nigerians are so gullible, they forget so easily what Tinubu said about Buhari CPC in 2011 campaign, for Tinubu to front Buhari for president There's a hidden agenda Nigerians do not know yet. Its cooking and will be unravelled if God permits. " let's watch"

Lin Lin be my Val!

sky said...

I drove past there like 3 times since the report and no military presence unless they are invincible to us....

Oskirin said...

koro,u still dey talk? Whn ur soja said it's a routine check 2 visit tinubu area.pls go n answer ur election riggin saga.

APC propagandal to gain sympathy from the public, and its really working for them. Aggressive Peoples Party.....

Thereas LB people who passed there in the morning and evening on that day, they said they saw army there, so why re u insinuating obanikoro? I no u must cover ur oga jona up. Corrupt people! Mtcheeew!!!!!

Tschew

Why didn't you say this since so I don't believe you and no body should vote Jonathan and his people they are all thieves and corrupt people

AMIJEZ said...

Apc always raising false alarm since 1960. I knew it was all lies and the gullible ones will believe him.

And why is he saying it now that nobody even remembers if such happened?

Jagz said...

Koro, so u don join 'area vigilante'?

Who asked him???????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Politics

Ok like I said earlier all these lies are political propaganda and they can never stop to spoil the mind of the masses. But we still know whom our leader is no matter what.

***floxycares***

Karlsson said...

APC re known for blatant lies n propaganda. Tinuba is a well known liar. Agbaya. Ubanagum

This shameless man is still talking. Shut up. You are lobbying the senate to confirm you as minister of state, you will fail. It is about time Nigerians stop allowing miscreants in position of authority. You are yet to deal with your Ekitigate mess. Shut up already. Alainituju.

you see they all live in the same neighborhood and Nigerians r here killing themselves that one party is better than the other. These politicians are all thieve period!

lami said...

These politicians should allow us rest from their allegations and counter allegations.

News...as e dey hot! said...

Koro is a typical liar! He says directly opposite of any scene. The same way he claimed Buhari was stoned in Lagos island. it's shame the kind of people will have at the helm of affairs in Nigeria

@Tinubu and his APC people can lie

Na wa oh, how e take affect the price of fish for market? Abegi

JONATHAN'S GOVERNMENT IS CORRUPT -
THEY WANT CHANGE

1. Obasanjo’s government spent $16bn for power, and only achieved to change the name of NEPA to PHCN, yet some people and Obasanjo says Jonathan’s Government is corrupt.

2. Obasanjo’s government, Olusegun Obasanjo and Atiku Abubakar were involved in a $180m Hallibuton bribery scam that made world news, Yet Obasanjo says Jonathan’s Government is corrupt.

3. Obasanjo’s government, Obasanjo and Atiku spent about N1tn with Siemens for the production of National ID Card, with a N34bn bribery scam. I am yet to get mine, Yet Obasanjo says Jonathan is corrupt.

4. Bola Ahmed Tinubu used Babatunde Fashola to build 1 kilometer of road for N1.2bn, while Akpabio builds same for N120m. Yet Tinubu and Fashola says Jonathan is corrupt.

5. Bola Tinubu and Fashola spent $460 million (N55 billion at 2009 exchange rate of N118/$1) of tax payer’s money in the name of Lekki-Epe Concession Company (LCC) to build a toll gate, and yet taxed Lagosians even after claiming to buy back the concession, for using the road with no records, Yet Tinubu, Fashola and Obasanjo says Jonathan is corrupt.

6. Buhari delegated all powers to Afri-Project Consortium (APC), a consulting firm owned by his Wife’s brother, which allowed his Inlaw’s firm to Initiate all projects for the PTF, Approve all projects for the PTF and Execute all projects for the PTF. APC was able to make away with N25,758,532,444 (Twenty-five billion, seven hundred and fifty-eight million, five hundred and thirty-two thousand, four hundred and fourty-four Naira). Buhari says he did not know.. Yet Buhari, Tinubu claims Jonathan is corrupt.

7. Rotimi Ameachi spent N50bn to build a 2kilometer monorail that is yet to be completed. And Ameachi, Tinubu, Buhari says Jonathan is corrupt.

8. 56,000 ghost workers were discovered and terminated, So former President called President Jonathan to leave the 56,000 ghost workers to remain in status quo, When President Jonathan ignored, Obasanjo claimed that Jonathan is corrupt. Nigeria was rated the 2nd must corrupt Nation in the world as at 1999 – 2007 when Obasanjo was president, then rated 3rd from 2007 till 2011. In 2014, Nigeria is rated 37th in the world, with a four months review that will place Nigeria at 46th. Yet Obasanjo says Jonathan is corrupt...even the PDP refugees that are now APC are saying Jonathan is corrupt...

NIGERIANS judge for yourselves!!!!!! PLEASE READ AND SHARE.

Abeggy jare, pplle dat saw dem confirmed it n y as it take him dis long 2 comment? Stupid set of pple

Ode! wetin u wan talk before.

Not my business.

Bullshit statistics.

If i would believe anybody's story, it definitely won't be that of koro!

Track Record said...

Never knew you were the new defence spokesman.

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

Why are u wasting your precious times with these unrepentant liers. Tinubu is a mother lier. He represent everything that is fraudulent. Stop choking. Let Nigeria be. You have no change to give nigerians. The soldiers will be around his house if need be but that is not important now. Why is he crying foul just because soldiers passed around his house. Does he keep skeletons? Is it the first time he was seeing the military around his vicinity? This foul cry is rather disgusting. Save us space please.

Opposite of true talk...na yourself you fit lie to not great Nigeria people.

But I saw them with my eyes .Shoo! .I hate this koro ,bloody roach .what kind of lie is this

Don't mind the stupid thing .he wouldn't dare sue ,that's his voice on the tape. Useless thing.

Nice question .

Udeze before u talk hv ur facts .y didn't u pass bourdillion to be sure it's a lie.am pdp before you open your mouth beginning yarn dust .cus I saw them.mstheew