How to make your Bum look Yum in that dress... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

How to make your Bum look Yum in that dress...

You can make your booty look good in cloths naturally by being smart with your wardrobe. Knowing what to wear to accentuate your curves is the key to making your bum look sexy.There are countless women who want to achieve a larger more shapely backside, however not all of us were born with the genetics to accomplish that feat.

The simplest way to make your butt look hot is with our body shaping options at www.shapeyou.com.ngFor easy and instant results: I suggest the Shapeyou butt lift or the double compression butt lift that also is a waist shaper. The next time you try on a pair and turn around in the mirror, you will definitely like what you see!

Our shapers are seamless, so your bottom will be smooth under whatever you wear. They'll provide support and hold your curves nicely.They are also very affordable so you have no excuse.
To buy our products, please visit our website www.shapeyou.com.ng
Or you can talk to our experts on the following

BBM: 7975C749                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7968F5C6                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM: 7E4613D2                     WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 7EF5F029                      WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 52EA33FC                     WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Follow us on instagram @Shapeyouafrica

93 comments:

1. Wait, you mean people actually buy this butt lifter?! Wahala dey oh!

2. And women just keeping fooling us

3. Shat app *side eyes*

4. Ladies get in here, m gone. Bye

5. Chai, Linda what did we do to u to deserve this bullying with shape you...

#outofthestreets

6. no thanks i dnt wana b lyk kim
    #LIBBOO

7. OK

8. kim k all over the place .. meeehn shez killin it right now.. its all good tho

Make good daily money online into your naija account here, click to see

9. Linda! !! Since u so team amber y dont I use her pics rather than kim k......n yes kim is sexier n hotter any day anytime#in my opinion

10. See struggle! Na wa!

@BOBO_EDO

11. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Choi! Women no go kill us.. everything fake
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

12. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Choi! Women no go kill us.. everything fake
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

13. Why going through all that stress, when you are beautiful you are, pls ladies stop wasting time trying to be someone else, be yourself and be proud.

14. na wa oh! has it gotten to this level??? by force yansh??? like i said earlier nawa!

15. It lifts the butt in this pic but the hips is held tight na. What's a shape with no hip

16. I knew it was shape you people immediately I saw d topic.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

17. I dy find my size o

My waist na 26 inches

18. Why kim picture.? Go and marry linda, your eye bag are sagging .

19. Linda how Much Shape u pay u for a month

20. Okiie seen, Linda next post please? Well done. Linda take note!

21. Okiie seen, Linda next post please? Well done. Linda take note!

22. Okiie seen, Linda next post please? Well done. Linda take note!

23. This is ironically stress biko!!!

24. Oboi' hw will smeone breath or feel com4table in dis????

25. All things thay call shapers or what has side effect bikonu. It's better u achieve it in a natural way than do it in an artificial way. Just saying my mind.

26. Linda bhet why u dey promote and encourage Prostitution in Nigeria ??? Why and whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ????

27. Aunty Lee, am tired of posting comments and not seeing it. Is it cos I post as anonymous?
    This kind body shaping things, person go fit chop so?

28. This @Kim set die

@Shape you.....una take permission from @Kim so?

29. Hmmmmmmm madam linda chiaaaaaaa carry on o advert of lyf.

30. i can bet this shape u is owned by Linda

31. Lolz... Love my butt is natural

32. SEEN...NEXT...tomjerryswit

33. I don't get.......what with the butt thing this days......b4 If u no be broom it's not ok. ...now na butt things

34. Ladies!!! What did we ever did to you ehn? Fat lashes, fake eyes, fake brows, fake boobs, fake height, fake lips, fake accent, and the one wey come pain me pass... FAKE BUTT!!!! me that like butts well well, now how i wan take fine wife?

1. PD Young Billionaire18 February 2015 at 03:25

.......and ur fake english!

35. The second pic.... . Ukwu of life!!

36. The second pic.... . Ukwu of life!!

37. Pesin go fit waka,after putting on dis??

38. All dis for what????
    * * commenting live from river ethiope **

39. this designg doesnt make sence. it will end up pressing ur hips nd u'll b buttfull nd hipless

40. The way i see my bum, i dont tink even a butt lift will make a difference...lol

41. I should get one
    Beadglitz: BEADED OBJECT: TEDDY BEAR beadglitz.blogspot.com

42. And all this comes down to one thing......"Shape you"

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

43. Hope u hv got urs Miss Lindaikeji
    Nice one tho!
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

44. This is what you get when you wear a tight-fitting rubber/elastic dress.

45. This is what you get when you wear a tight-fitting rubber/elastic dress.

46. By force by fire, ladies must look sexy

47. hmmmmmmmmmmmm.......Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......Av a lovely day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

48. Linda, you are the pwner of this company Haba, the advert is too much

49. na lie...not with akpu belle

50. AS A GUY I REALLY DETEST ALL THIS CRAP FOR A LADY... .IT ALL GOES DOWN TO YOU APPEARING FAKE IN THE PUBLIC AND DECEIVING THE OPPOSITE SEX

51. Nna eh..all this drama. If u ask me, it really not necessary

52. An what is wrong with d way God created u?

from d TEMPLEOFJUSTICE

53. no mata wat kim...u always make sense...

54. no mata wat kim...u always make sense...

55. Ahn Ahn is dis not too much...all to b a woman

56. Aunty Linda hope they paid u enough money for all this shape Ad???

57. http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=50001

58. Is aunty Linda telling us dt Kim K wore same shapeyou product dt makes her bum luk yum? Linda must be a good marketer.

59. LINDA I'D RATHER YOU ADVISE WOMEN TO BE THEMSELVES,LOVE HOW GOD CREATED THEM AND THAT WHAT GOES ON WITHIN THEM CREATES AN AURA AROUND THEM.ITS NOT ALWAYS ABOUT BEAUTY AND WIDE ASSES NA!LOOK AT U LINDA,U NO FINE RLLY NA BUT U ARE DOING WELL!AND WITHOUT ANY ASS U STLL COMMAND A LOT OF RESPECT EVEN AMONG MEN!my 10kobo!

60. sooo we are now to take pride in encouraging fakeness

61. Pls show me pictures of before and after, lemme see how it works cos I just might be interested. Lol

62. A beg make una stop to deny use Kim for example for una products polloi wetin self

63. A beg make una stop to deny use Kim for example for una products polloi wetin self

64. Wen i started reading, i knew it was a shape you advert. Am so sick of the advert and you need to hear how expensive her sister sells it, 18k nd 2k for delivery. like seriously, why yu so money conscious Linda?

65. #myopinioncounts#17 February 2015 at 20:54

Seen...