Another day, another celebrity walk in closet.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Another day, another celebrity walk in closet..

This time it's Jennifer Lopez who showed off her closet in a video during an interview. See more pics after the cut...

Her collection of jeans seems perfect for a Jean store.

86 comments:

1. Mehn!!!If i dont make money in this life.....

2. Oh God wen am I gonna have better cloth talk less of much cloth like this. God I need change in my life

3. That's rather small and tight a closet for JLo

2. Awwe...Mama J.Lo,forever young $ hot! Money sweeettt oooooo..lol

3. Awwe...Mama J.Lo,forever young $ hot! Money sweeettt oooooo..lol

4. Wow!!!

And some people will call this vanity abi
    Issorai

5. Awwe...Mama J.Lo,forever young $ hot! Money sweeettt oooooo..lol

6. Dis is wht I call exclusive for our viewing pleasure.

7. Hiaaaaaaa. I need to make money in this life shaaaa. Na wah. She likes jeans sha. Shows she's a real person.

8. Oh Lord!!!! I want everything.

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

My closet is gonna be more than this someday.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. Hahahahahaha as in ehnnn linda wth evrytyn sef she don open fashion hse....

11. Are you kidding me.....is she selling clothes.money talks bullshit works

12. And i can swear she hasn't even worn 40% of d things in her closet...can't wait to b rich n famous too!! Na small smal!!

13. If na that one, she loves jeans.

14. So cool..I just. Wish dey were mine

15. Nice closet
    But vanity upon vanity all is vanity

16. lmaoo..dis celebs can wear cloths for a 2yrs without repeating..lool its nothing sha..I can go 6 month's without wearing d same thing twice...............................#KingOfKings #6God

17. Even more perfect oo nice closet

18. Seen. Dnt expect anything less.

@Sophia Stephen

19. This is an high class boutique in nigeria.

20. ok seen!
    Hope all that has brought true happiness

21. Sincerely it really looks perfect

22. Damn this is some huge closet ..... see jeans ewoooooo .... hmmmmmmmn God am patiently waiting

23. Fashion icon....selection of shoes...love those golden and silver heel shoes.....show off month

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

24. Mehn people get wetin dey freak dem, which year she go wear all dat jean finish? Linda take note!

25. oh cool

26. Ok ooo. Wil dey take all dis 2 heaven? Is alright. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. Some of those shoes, she's only worn once and might never wear again! Life of the rich and famous.

28. Mehn, dis is heavenly. Dis month is my month IJN

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is botique nw..... Lolx...

30. Smh, women and hoarding

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

31. Wow. That jeans collection is someone's shop na. Shoesssss. U can't just have enough of it.

32. in a year she fit no touch some jeans sef. let alone to wear dem....

33. some boutiques i know, don't even have as much as these. "ride on jenny" if you gat it, flaunt it.

LezRock via old itel mobile

34. Wowwwww!!! Give mi some heels, shoes nd Jeans

35. OMG! C shoes n jeans, lovely.. Insha Allah, ill b bigger dan dis

36. Choi! Who r ds pipo intimidating sef sef??? *sighing and keeping my Ghana-must-go of Aba jeans safe from ds wild rats* hehehe

37. Oh boy.. More like a boutique. She is living.

38. Not that great a bit disappointing

39. Guyz are showing dollars and egg plant while ladies are showing closet. Lol. Nice one

40. Linda what is jean?

41. A section of her closet you mean?

42. Woow! But how many of ds jeans does she put on in a year?

43. Al this for one person. ..God bless my future hubby

44. Nawa o. She can't remember the last time she wore some of those.

45. Jehova jire.... This thing no rich wetin dey for one mans shop in Ariara ooooo... Nawaooo.... Amymoguy

46. What to expect. She is famous and rich so is not a big deal to her. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

47. She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

48. She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

49. She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

50. when u are big u are big...... ride on jlo

51. She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

52. We shall get there. Lol!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

53. Celestina Anthony1 February 2015 at 17:32

Money is

54. Chai! Even if I carry things from there, she no go even know

55. Linda don't forget photo credit and plegiarism in all these your stories oo, I no wan hear stories oo.

56. hmmmmmm, my turn is coming.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

57. Oh, ok, Linda, I thought it was your own at first!