A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...(photos)

According to the LIB reader who spotted this, it happened in a village called Amia in the Ukuwani LGA of Delta state. See more photos after the cut...

195 comments:

1. Lol. Can't shout. It happens.

1. Unfortunately, this is a regular occurrence in Nigeria - no health and safety!

2. Chai !!!! See suffer. .9 people one bike..E be like na normal level 4 dere oo. .See d other bike sef, e carry 3 adult join the bike man..Nawa oo. .9ja I HAIL!!

2. Can u imagine? Dis one is one family! Lol!

3. can u imagine!.... very risky....hah!

4. WHAT????
    DEM WAN KILL THE BIKE? THIS'S NOT FUNNY........

1. 😂😂😂Ur concern is abt d bike

5. Lol no go people oo,but it also shows d condition of tins in our dear country.

6. Jesus!!! !!!!! All I see is the extent of poverty in Nigeria... ..#riskinglives

7. Plsssss I can't laff ds nyt am hving headache jare afta dem go say accident happen ds is ova loading na.

8. Please who is the Okada rider?some people like taking risk sha . poverty mentality

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. It's even a girl dats riding d bike. This is really scary. They must have been doing this for a long time to feel so comfortable.

9. Lmfaoooo howwww??

10. Lmaooo they've successfully converted the bike into beast of burden.

11. Shey na me no count well cos I dey see 9 persons on dat bike, abi na my eyes? Lol, dis pix suppose win award biko. Linda take note!

12. Tatafo of d highest order.

@Sophia Stephen

13. unbelievable
    speechless

14. He wasn't minding his business well enough.

15. Where are dey all going 2.... Dis na d bif risk... Safe journey shal

16. We sabi manage for Naija sha!

17. Akiko na egwu......always minding dia business. Libers ndi ashiri

18. That bike girl strong. Carrying such a number of persons

@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. lol...every one must get on board!,...but then its risk free cux there are lesser vehicles plying the smooth road!

20. Village pple that's hw they behave am not surprised!

21. Lol..step by step

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

22. That village is close 2 my village oh!

23. How manage? Abi my eyes dey deceive me? 9 persons on a bike with a tenage rider? Lord have mercy!

24. Who him help wit his tatafo??????????

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

25. Haha haha wahala dey o for

26. Lol
    This is epic!

27. Lol,even old women,i mean really old women does it too in Delta, its normal to them there,and to think she's still soooo young and dis strong?!!!! Woooooow,amazing

28. Jezz! Wats dat! The whole community on 1 bike? Chei! Wat a sad little bike.

29. Hope they arrived safely sha

Master the Silver smokey eye make up
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

30. which part of the country is this?

31. Wtf?!!! That's 8 or 9 people on one motorbike!!! What will poverty not cause in this country?!!

32. Lmao.....this LIB reader is a novena student....looool

33. It's obvious the bike wasn't going to move

Auntylindagoddaughter

34. is vis reli possible...oris der scarcity of bikes....nawa oooo...fins people do....

35. is vis reli possible...oris der scarcity of bikes....nawa oooo...fins people do....

36. Waiting for them to 'hit' yhe road!

37. Lwkmd....This is hilarious...soo damn hilarious

38. Haha hahaha... this is so hilarious. there's nothing we wouldn't see in Nigeria. Amia people kwenu!!!!

39. Lol but the LIB reader didn't do well, what he saw was wrong and he should have stopped them taking such risk.

40. hahahahah

9jahub.com

41. Hahahahahahhaahhh very funny,kia I only pity the tyres .

42. Hahahahahahhaahhh very funny,kia I only pity the tyres .

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. 4th generation byke.......lol

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

45. WTF?!!! This is a major overload!!! LMAO, only in Nigeria! And it's a girl riding that bike!

46. WTF?!!! This is a major overload!!! LMAO, only in Nigeria! And it's a girl riding that bike!

47. WTF?!!! This is a major overload!!! LMAO, only in Nigeria! And it's a girl riding that bike!

48. Choi see suffer head,meanwhile other's don't know what to use their Money for. This is so darn risky but again,they'll rather choose the option they have before them than cameling a long distance.🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚀🚀🚀🚀
    @Bia Bia

49. Holy crap. Looks like a Lady handlin the wheel. Prolly y the Government don't take us serious as we ve already taken our lives 4 granted. What if they have an accident or somethin (jst sayin). This ish ain't just safe. And the retarded Liber refused to advice them against this perilous act as the bum just keep takin shots.

50. Linda, its amai not amia.This village people sef

51. Dy wan break guiness book of Record

52. Linda its Amai not Amia....
    ** commenting live from river ethiope **

1. Dnt mind them writting rubbish.. Ajeh

53. Hahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahah,lwkmd, poverty at d highest peak, God punish poverty in dz life, i can neva b subjected to dz kind of miserable life style

54. Yepa, almost 10 pple on a bike, se won fe pa ketekete ni?

55. VERULE SAys-Yep yep ovrrload.

56. This is only caused by the poverty rate in NAIJA.... but that bouy try oh him carry 8 people join body. #awesome

57. Ebee ka ha na eje bikonu...ndi yi uniform akaria...na to move the bike ka ofozi na..oriegwu o

58. Naija fr real dey no carry last

59. Chaiiii! My mauf no gree cloz sef! Hian

Check out my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com

60. What da hell??? If something happens na, dey will say it's one witch in d village...

61. Shuuuuuuuuu, this nor b new tin nah. Hahahahahahaha......kweeeke

62. Lol. Photo speak.

63. Dis is d way to my school, Novena university.

64. Dis is d way to my school, Novena university.

65. Lmao. This is serious

66. Poverty in displace or rather stunt if i may say..

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#Deris God ooh...

67. Lol...minding ur his business I c but na wa om...

68. jeezz ! what if they had am accident? six or seven people on a bike?

69. Ewwwww,how people hate their lives.

70. Dis Is serious..

71. Hmmmmmm
    Dis is very risky
    Caused by poverty
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

72. #myopinioncounts#16 February 2015 at 21:44

There's love in sharing! This looks like a disaster waiting to happen. .

73. Minding his business indeed,yet he took time to snap them and sent the pictures to you. ..and you being the Tatafu mistress that you are,Hehehehe... But seriously wetin em go find for this kain Village? LOL

74. Lol ndi Delta! That's y they r so dumb and their men polygamous in nature. Woman wrapper!!! Okpos from birth

75. no way! God forbid they crash, I saw 3 people on a bike one day and screamed, I'm gobsmacked with this one

76. Very common sight in delta.. But this one unique die...

77. Eyah..lol not thier fault nw.

78. Linda it is actually amai.....lol...it is close to my mom's village..

79. when shit gets real.....lol!

******LINDA'S HUSBY********

80. Aunty linda it is "an LIB reader" just saying.......

1. Is it an Linda Ikeji blog or a Linda Ikeji blog?use your head anon.

81. Hahahahha..its trendy in the village..look at the other bike overtaking them

82. lolzzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

83. God have mercy on their parents oo, that's close to my village.

84. Lol, can u imagine the way poverty day rampant in Delta state.? U we now tell me to vote for GEJ, for his continuity of embezzlement of Nigerians money mtcheeew!!!!!! Vote for #change# all Nigerians need #change# poverty is a disease! Nigeria is blessed with natural human resources, but the evil politicians PDP party has makes lives difficult for every Nigerians, and u think Nigerians re happy?

85. Wow ,deltans I dove my hat,really n as I see am dem go reach dere destination,wow

86. Na wa ooooo, I dnt even knw who is d driver

87. Watin i wan talk now... d matter confuse me,, my village good ooooo... God bless d LIB reader, cos if na me i go arrest this children for multiple self murder, and local knowledge.

88. I Couldn't resist it.I laff so hard...king philla

89. Lol ahahhahahaahahhahahahahaha

90. madam its AMAI not AMIA... hilarious though

91. I know only in Edo n delta states u cud see these cos i av witness dat wen i was still serving as a corper in udo town, ovia southwest LGA Edo state

92. Ewo! I can't believe this. That's a girl! Where did she get such power to carry the kids

93. Haha wetin happen,Lol.post my comment o...

94. Laff wan kil me

95. Mehn! This is dangerous! And it seems normal wth the other bike passing and no one is even looking. Hmmn

96. Improvise and survive. Na woman O

97. it happens all the time in small towns

98. Lol.....hmmm...village kids just having fun

99. As e dey hot! Nine bodies on a machine! Controlled by an untrusted sex!

100. Jesus Christ! Where are the parents?

101. the village is called amai not amia

102. the village is amai not amia

103. na wa oooo. is this real? who is the motorcycle driver...this girl with her legs on the ground? how will she move with 8 passengers excluding her. looks like it's the normal thing in the village because I can see another motorcycle man driving three. wow....easyooo kids u still have unfulfilled life in you.

104. Wooow! Is that 9 or 10 human beings? Poor bike

105. Rotflmao....nine people on a bike?? Driven by a young girl for that matter!!

106. Change is seriously needed. Smh

107. A girl as the rider for that mata...hm!.

108. Wow!

How is the girl able to be balanced with all of them.

Mehn, we get talent for this country

1. We are truely talented...lmbo

109. Chia dis is y we need change in dis country

110. Choi! Poverty sure it's a disease

111. I dey wait since mk dem ride off bt dey r just dere,if dey try am I no fit shout.
    Earn your cash n click the link

112. I believe I counted eight human beings. Lord have mercy...

113. Dats my village *coversface*

1. Lol I guess we'r both from the same village.. :) am ashamed for us sha lmao

114. Lol. Just imagine

***floxycares***

115. Haba they wan kill the bike??!!

116. hehehehehehehehehehe no comment

117. Amazing. Ukuwani has got talent.

118. Lol 9ja I hail oohhh nine people on one bike

119. What is this? God have mercy.

120. this depicts the level of poverty in Naija. these people are supposed to be in a space bus for God's sake... may God help us

121. Hahahahahahaha..... Wahala dey o

122. They call it poverty, I see happy family

123. Lolzzz... Itz only gonna get better!

124. wonderful and very skillful kid... poverty brought out strength and ability in him

125. Am sure in this village they can carry 50 people inside one car.

126. Dey really enjoyed d grace of God lmao

127. Dey really enjoyed d grace of God lmao

128. I keep saying it...These days whether you're rich or poor,It's a poverty mentality to have more than 2 -3 kids.

129. That rider will perform well in a circus!

130. This is jst the mentality of the pple dia,not really poverty!

It is also happening somewhere in Enugu state (Ugwuoba) and Imo state (Eziobodo and ihe-agwa)
    These Pple take turns to load okada as if they are loading saloon cars!
    #God help us in this country shaa#

Pretty Says so!...ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com

131. So who come be the Okada Rider?

132. Hahahaha...this is hilarious but its risky too...

133. Is the rider boy or girl, na wa ooo

134. Who actually is the driver here? God will help our generation o.

135. R u kidding me,do they want to damage that bike

136. FIRE MINISTER OF TRANSPORT N GEJ

137. Nine siblings on a motorcycle. That's something else. And the main rider (driver) is a female.

138. Which kai overloadin be dis one. Dis one na rough play.

139. Liber business minder lol.. Oh dear.

140. babes dey hustle una dey gossip....who go hungry? no be una.

141. Linda I want this girl let her contact me on 092904846

142. Odinaka hit the nail on the head. Many of us are having it good. People are suffering in this country..

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****