Vast Bracket shares a pic of when he thought it was over... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Vast Bracket shares a pic of when he thought it was over...

Singer Vast of Bracket shared the pic on the left & said it was when he thought it was over and shared the pic on the right and said God has given him back his life. Vast battled with Lymphoma - a type of blood cancer but thankfully, he's since recovered.

132 comments:

1. WhoHimHelp???

1. He helped your Mother. OyO

2. Em help your papa mama!

3. Thank U Lord for the gift of life...........God be praised...........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

2. WhoHimHelp???

1. One of those moments when u stare at right in its eyes but God pulled u back.

3. WhoHimHelp???

4. WhoHimHelp???

5. He Saved You, And So Shall He Forever Save You!! Loke loke lama lo..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Awwww he lost so much weight. Thank God for his mercies

7. Awwww he lost so much weight. Thank God for his mercies

8. Thank God for your precious life my dear..God is wonderful

9. Fank God fr his life.

10. haaa...my crush

11. Lucky you.I wish mine stayed behind too to say same!

12. Thank God for Ur life o

13. VERULE Says-visualize. "Beautifu is life""

14. Thnk u Jesus 4 saving his life.may only ur name b praise.

15. Keep ur hope high man...u shall live ur dream life Amin.

16. thank God for your life.

17. Thank God he's recovered.

18. ehya. thank God for savin him

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
    If you love good stories, join me. click this link
    STORY JUNKIE

19. So happy for him because really felt it when i saw then that he was sick. Thank God for safe recovery

20. We bless God..

OKORO UPGRADED **

21. Ehyah! Thank God 4his life.

22. Thank God for his life

23. Thank God for your life!!!!!

24. Next pls....not a fan. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

25. I bless God for him,sometimes in life wen u think is over than d master Jesus will step in and say:wait till i say is"OVER"

26. Next pls....not a fan. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

27. Next pls....not a fan. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

28. I really thank God for his life. I like the dude too

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Onyinyemu #Oyorima #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

29. Tank God for his life!wats it wit cancer n kidney failure dis days?

30. I'm happy for him ooo. May God heal him totally and speedily.

31. Isn't Vast sooo cute? I could suck on that nipple d whole night!! Even while he was ill, he never lost his smile.. Linda Pls tell him we need another hit song like yori yori

32. Thank God Almighty for his life.

33. Thank God for his life.

34. The two pics look the same. He just want draw attention to his body! Well, thank Jah for his life!!

35. happy for him..may his healing be permanent

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

36. We thank God for your life bro.

37. Eyaaa. God is gd ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

38. Smiling when u thought is over,reverse action when God brought u back.i thank God for ur life

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

39. Wow!

Miracle still happen.
    Am happy for him.

40. Thank God for his life.

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for ur life but yu carry style dey show us ur Abs......

42. Was he worried abt his life n health or 6packs? Hian!

43. Happy 4 u, many pple lost der lives to dis disease. #happytuesday

44. Thank God for your life... HE has given u a second chance....not everyone can be lucky

So stop all those secret sin
    Stop smoking
    Stop drinking

My grandmother go say...."d thing wen dey sweet sick person na I'm him dey like to chop, till him go die"

Na correct proverbs

"Mkpo mi anem deh owo udohor keh adia akpa.

45. Thank God for the gift of life

46. Thank God 4 giving you anoda chance at life. Linda take note!

47. Thank God 4 giving you anoda chance at life. Linda take note!

48. Thank God 4 giving you anoda chance at life. Linda take note!

49. Thank God 4 giving you anoda chance at life. Linda take note!

50. Thank God for u r life @vastbracket

51. thank God for his life

i love you linda

52. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Never give up keep ur head up. Stand up tall and for sure God will turn things for the better. Thank God for ur life bro.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

53. That's very good to know...thank God for his new health status

•••••QUEENMAYA••••

54. I thank God for your life. when life is spared, its another chance to correct our wrongs and make things right.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

55. Thank u God for Vast's life. I appreciate You Lord. Be thou exalted

56. And u called dis a news? Hmmm. Wel thank God 4 his life

57. Thank God for his life. i hope he remains in the lord.

58. she never see anything.... GEJ OR NO NIGERIA

59. That God for your life...
    It is not easy

60. Thank God for his life

61. Omo thank God for him o! Life is really beautiful when you are healthy!

62. I am so happy for this guy. Devil wanted to waste such a fine strong man, Bt God has plans for u. Serve him wit ur heart ok?

@Sophia Stephen

63. Thankin God doesn't mean in article writings only young man... Serve God!!!! dere may b no second chance #YOLO# okbye#

64. ooh thank God for your live.

65. Thank God for u.. Buh damn, he's looking hot in that wet shirt!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

66. Thank God for u.. Buh damn, he's looking hot in that wet shirt!

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

67. Thank God for healing

68. Thank God for his life, the lord s goood

69. what would u do wt dz 2nd chance???

70. He really needs to stop talking about this thing! Like really...

71. Your life has become a testimony, live it to be an impact to others.
    Matthew 5 vs 16

72. Jesus !! Abeg all these dieases nd ailment are far from me nd my Family IJN amen, was it before he became a celebrity? Nawa ooo

73. Am happy u made it. Congrate boo.

74. God is a life saver, trust in Him, can guarantee you longevity...

75. Eyaaaaaaa tnk God for his life o

76. Anyfin is possible only if u believe

77. Thnk God 4 his life,lukin gud

78. haaa!!! thankGod for ur life oo

missvee

79. To GOD be they glory

80. Thank God for him....

81. Glad for him. cancer sucks, wish him many more years in good health

82. Thank God for the healing . I pray you will forever remember his love towards you and reciprocate it.

83. I thank God for your life n rejoice with u

84. Naim him stil de siiing nana oooo de wind waist...#ok ooo cntinue na oly u waka cum.

85. Thank God for u oo.Am with u My Yoriyori*winks*

86. Thank God for your life dear

87. THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE.IF I WAS HIM,NA GOSPEL I GO DEY DO NOW.....AKA....PREACHER

88. Now he don gym con big ... na so, life na teacher.
    myhood50@yahoo.com

89. i am so happy this guy survived. He looks so much like my brother that i was pained when he was sick.

Jane Ike Winner of LIB N100K 2015