The Okoyes head to Anambra to bury their dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

The Okoyes head to Anambra to bury their dad

The Okoyes will be burying their dad, who passed away in November 2014, this weekend in Anambra state. Peter and Lola pictured already in the state...

107 comments:

1. May their father's soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

2. May d old man rest in peace

3. RIP to their dad. May the burial ceremony be successful.

4. I wish them well.
    All d best and safe trip's for d burial.

5. May his soul rest in peace..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

6. May his soul Rip. Am so sorry for your loss.

7. all is well
    RIP PA

8. may his soul rest in peace..beautiful coupl

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9. Rest In Peace pa okoye.

...............''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''..............

10. May their Dad's soul rest in Peace, Lola looks beautiful btw.

11. I wish them success in all there doing and safe journey.

12. Wish them journey mercies & a successful burial ceremony. Papa RIP.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

13. I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.

Last Longer in Bed

14. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

15. My Condolence goes to the Okoye's family...May the soul of their Dad Rest in the bosom of the lord,Amen!

...Pretty Say So

16. I feel so sad for them
    They're now orphans
    Rip to him

17. Sory fr ur loss..Rip sir Okoye

18. Okoye's pls accept my sympathy. May his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d Lord. Amen

1. why are u adding please na u kill am learn english dummies

2. Maybe u should come nd teach me. Dump ass

19. ohk. just d same way tuface and annie posted deirs buh dey were sleeping.

20. May his soul R.I.P......Amen.

21. Eh ya! Wish them safe journey and successful burial of their dad. May his soul RIP. Cute couple!

22. May the soul of their dad rest in peace....Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

23. R.I.P. to him... Journey mercy Okys

24. Am still waiting for d day I will see a broad smile on that pretty face

25. Journey Mercies to Anambra state... Rich orphans

26. I just prayed after all this show off their family house won't embarrass me like tubaba mould house.....charity they say begins from home.....

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

27. May his soul rest in peace .
    Mine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .

Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .

28. Which kind Mgbeke makeup is dat for her eye brows and lips? Lola u dey fall my hand oh

29. Didn't even know they lost their dad!

30. may his soul rest in peace. that woman is really pretty.

mimiakb5@yahoo.com

31. May his soul rest in peace. This is the season for burials. May the souls of the dead reat on in the bossom of the Lord.

32. So dem neva bury d man snc..christians n wahala...trust Muslims..

33. May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen

34. RIP TO MR OKOYE!!!! AND I WISH THE FAMILY SAFE TRIP AS THEY GO GODS PROTECTIONS

35. Good for them, wish them success in d preparations n final burial

36. May his soul rest in peace

37. This Lola omotayo there is something about her eyebrows tho! Rip pa okoye

38. Beautiful couple, R.I.P daddy Okoye

39. may his soul rest in peace, take heart guys

40. God rest his soul

41. all this make up for burial? plus lola looks so damn older

1. Did Peter complain to u, jealous will kill u if u don't mind ur business

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lola is an angel i swear..... May his soul RIP though.....

43. It is well....what a great loss

I wish u all journey mercies

44. Wow. Dey look lovely. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

45. @Lola no dey ever smile... Shuu....
    OK....I understand @Peter face...he is mourning

46. LOLA HARDLY SMILES, FORMING KIM K

47. The question is
    Will they ever step their foot in their village after the burial?
    Since their parents are gone

48. sure God is giving them the strength to bear the loss. RIP Pa Okoye

49. Never knw dey are frm Anambra, thought dey are frm Abia.

50. Ok... We've heard. RIP to the dead.

51. RIP Pa Okoye......
    Lola & Peter looking fly!!!!!!

52. Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen

53. Lola's eyebrows have been so off lately.

54. Adedeji Olushola30 January 2015 at 12:42

Safe journey.

55. Okay, lovely pic

56. R.I.P pa okoye #nwa madiba#

57. RIP to the deceased,but I notice that info on the burial is very sketchy. Is it to guide against gate-crashing?

58. They are going to bury his dad and taking selfies. smh

I hope your kids dont do this to you. You obviously have no respect for family

59. Chaii, dis woman Don old oooo, see fresh guy dey marry old cargo. Abeg remove da contact lens.

60. So their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary

61. May the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...

62. RIP, NAWAOOO, THEY LOST THEIR MUM NOT QUITE LONG, NOW THEIR DAD. MAY GOD CONSOLE THEM

63. Sorry for ur loss. Safe trip to them all.

64. Lola's eyebrow sha, she go jst dey fall hand sometimes!!!

65. Do they really need to strike a pose and stare
    wistfully into the camera? Very strange! Next they'll be doing a jig!