T-Samba: promo photos and new video starring Seyi Law | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

T-Samba: promo photos and new video starring Seyi Law

In the last quarter of 2014, T-Samba collaborated with one of Nigeria's finest comedians Seyi Law to present a hilarious music video, Good Morning Sir directed by Gbenga Salu.

The DaPiano produced song is still enjoying massive airplay all over the country. T-Samba has decided to keep his fans anticipating for new materials to be dropped within the next few weeks with these cool promo pictures. See them after the cut...

Watch the video below

Good morning sir Audio download:
http://www.hulkshare.com/t_sambaofficial/good-morning-sir

Follow T-Samba on twitter & Instagram @t_sambaofficial

For Contact & enquiries:
callmetsamba@gmail.com

30 comments:

1. He has tried but those pictures though, e get as e be. Linda take note!

1. True talk but stil manageable...
      "Make we manage am".

2. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. I no even know wether na d photographer abi na the guy no try for the pictures. I wish him luck in his career though.

4. Wow!
    Nice pix and video...

Lili,
    Thanks for bringing dis to us.
    Thumbs up.

5. Wow!
    Nice pix and video...

Lili,
    Thumbs up.

6. Wow!
    Nice pix and video...

Lili,
    Thumbs up.

7. Wow!
    Nice pix and video...

Lili,
    Thumbs up.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All this pics for just a track, serious matter...

9. Nice Tune/ Nice Video.

10. The photoshooot ain't fine at all so dull ....damn eewh

11. MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

12. These pics sha!!! I'm sure hell get the hang of it soon

13. Fantastic, thumbs up holms.....Godbless u

14. Everybody wants to do music I no sabi dis 1 ooo

15. Habayomi Brothers24 January 2015 at 09:22

Good music and great concept, this is are faces we need to see in Naija msuic Industry...Great work T-samba...
    Nice pictures, pls let's knw when d next hit drops.

16. Not bad...... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

17. not a bad song, dont know about the photos though

18. Noice!!!!!... Seyi law!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. wow.. good song and nice video, keep it up bro.