Somkele Idhalama shows off hot bikini body in Andrea Iyamah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Somkele Idhalama shows off hot bikini body in Andrea Iyamah

Budding GidiUp actress Somkele Idhalama was spotted over the weekend showing off her bikini body in Andrea Iyamah Swimwear from the Resort 2015 collection. The mother of a 3 month old son shows us moms can do sexy too.

65 comments:

1. Is she a tranny ow what, she doesn't look like a woman by the way, and wrong choice of advertisement, bcos i can't see any sexy

1. Madam abi Oga Eze Cee, she just had a baby 3 months ago!!!!!!

2. Hahaha, mayb she missed that part where it was said that she jus born bikin 3months ago!
      Tranny ewu!

3. Result if hard, ball bursting workouts. She's proof dat a woman can still be fit, trim and healthy after babies

2. Wow! in just 3 months? her body is insane!

3. She looks good for someone with a 3months old son

1. She looks lovely, ,, but that's no way to carry a 3month old sha,,#justSaying

2. Yes.. but maybe for the pose

4. omgeeee.....wow!!she looks rily good.......missvee

5. I prefer the white woman own....all the same she's okay
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Ehhhm, is there a white woman in the pix?

6. Lots of sexy moms. Keep it up!

7. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. Shame!!! See what a mother, in this evil generation is displaying in public.
    What morals will she now teach her child? No wonder, most children are growing up to be doing abominable things in d world. Rubbish!!

1. So she should wear Gele to go swimming? Smh

2. Some people are just so daft! As if your forefathers weren't happily running around naked with their women and children before the west came in. This chick is even well-covered up for a pool side, the top is almost like a crop- top and the bottom is big and covers everything, not like the little strings with little triangles to cover the boobs and privates that peeps wear these days; and yet we still have backward people complaining and accusing Her of potentially being a bad influence as a mother, really?!!!

3. Please tell Lucy oh!!

9. This is wat I call sexy and decent

Auntylindagoddaughter

10. I guess aint no excuse 4 any lady 2 claim child birthn made her fat...

11. Wow!!! After 3 months? She looks amazing.

12. She really got her figure back in time. She looks great

13. Nice body will give it to her considering she is a nursing mother

14. Am sorry but this is a horrible outfit.

15. That's not hot buh she is okay

16. I think you are very irresponsible for taking a picture facing backwards to a slippery swimming pool floor...

dont you care about the safety of your kid !!!

DUM DUM
    BOLO

17. Beautiful. But wetin full for d front side?
    P4dworld @gmail.com

18. Replies
    1. U r very stupid oh.go bang ur aunt

19. MR EDDY said.
    Hot bod indeed
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

20. Average mark for her...

#Royal Priesthood#

21. Wow, nice. She's in really good shape

22. 3 months??!!! I'd be damned!

23. Nice Body! Would have a good Erimeri!!

24. that belly had a baby in it 3 months ago?????? some people should cover their face!

25. Lovely body, mine is almost there. Linda take note!

26. U said us Moms, are u a mother?

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

27. Looking good, wish we can see the baby's face. When is season 3? Love the show.

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn she is hot as hell no doubt....

29. Oh boy, she try oh, just 3 months and she's looking like this.... Kudos girl!

30. Instead of camel toe, it seems she has dick or big hairy pussy...

31. Afta giving birth she's back on track nice one

32. Jesus see post baby body oooo! upon all my time at the gym and spinach smoothie help me o lord

33. aunty sommy your top it nice how is jordan is he ok , Greattings from youre one and only lucy