Ronke Oshodi Oke thanks her fans for liking her pics on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Ronke Oshodi Oke thanks her fans for liking her pics on instagram

All these prayer on top liking photos? Lol.

257 comments:

1. I didn't like ur picture oo

2. >>>> LMAO no need to thank, you are beautiful, inside and out. lol. <<<<

3. Who is she again biko .Next pls

4. I tire o! Just for liking her pics.? Really???

5. Like an OG! Confam Mgbeke!!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All these prayer on top liking photos? Lmaoooo.... Very funny i swear.....

7. Nawaa! She bin no get fans b4? She just fallher Hand......abi na bleaching cream scatter her brain? Strange n funny

8. LET HER SHOW APPRECIATION,AINT A BIG DEAL..

9. Lmfaooo...ok o we don hear u o

10. Lmfaooo,funny woman.

11. Linda u are a goat !! Lol it's called being grateful to her fans!

12. Lmaooo so what if you hate? God will hate u too? God's 1st daughter lol

13. I shout a thunderous AMEN!!!!!!.....Lol

14. Really, jes cos they liked her pics, well, it's her call anyway

15. Lmao...are you sure it's her page? I can't stop laughing

16. Lindada please be posting my comments na! Its frustrating when one posts comments you don't show them! :(

17. Let her be thanking pple o.
    She is really appreciating them.

18. YORUBA AND GREETINGS...
    I JUST TIRE

19. Gbege! Chaiiiii! E speak lekwe. Ogini na afio. English na by force? Lwkmd oooo. Chaiiiii. Ronke mama peace pass u well well. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

20. Yes!!! She appreciate because people can ignore but they chose to like........That's call Heart of Gratitude Linda. is just that there was some mistakes maybe its typo error, which can happen to anyone but she should have profiled well.

21. Thers nothing wrong wit it,linda r u jealous?

22. Linda dis ur gossip na expensive one ooooo. Make dem no arrest u ooo. Lol oneandonlynwa@gmail.con

23. My dear,you need to improve your English. Always proof-read before you post on Social media. My two cents.

24. Lol. Linda υ̲̣̥r̲̅ so cray! Hehehehe. Leave her joor.

25. Lolzz,buh she'z kinda appreciative...pls join http://naijatotori.blogspot.com

26. Lindaa, y naw, she's just trying to show appreciation.

27. MR EDDY said.
    Fine woman.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

28. lmaoooooo..epic..I swear I cant hold my self..ROTFL..chaii..all diz prayer jst cos of likes..nawa oo..yoruba pple and stupidity..its runs in dia blood................................#KingOfKings #6God

29. A grateful heart..nothing more..1 thess 5:17. @Bishop_Dammy

30. E be like say no body yap her, that's why she's happy this time.

31. u like my pictures God will like u for d rest of ur lives..lmaoooooo..epic..I swear I cant hold my self..ROTFL..chaii..all diz prayer jst cos of likes..nawa oo..yoruba pple and stupidity..its runs in dia blood................................#KingOfKings #6God

32. I Tire oooooo. @Linda, Phaps she's neva received such likes before....smh..!!!

33. She be like willie willie...scare crow

34. Lol

35. She is a wonderful actress, like her personalty.

36. linda sabi find trouble...........thats her escape space maybe that's why she is thanking her fans 4 making it worthwhile 4 her.

37. ...This linda ikeji though, "at all this prayers ontop liking a photos"...

...Lmbo

38. Linda shut up, if is those you worship like Nnaji will you write this rubbish. Onye ara

39. lol. Linda u can throw stone. take yah time ooo. Ronke abeg shey makeup don finish 4 market?

40. She wud be beta off typing dat message in yoruba. we will understand.

41. Na wa oh! This is so very funny! Linda you think its easy to get instagram followers and likes?!!!! Hahahahaha!! Its not an easy race abi what can i say?! Lol!

42. I tire oo,ur makeup sha ooo,hope they didn't like that pix dia

43. LindA you don't know much it means To her, who knows maybe its her ist time having as many likes.

44. lol you go fear prayer...

45. We love and appreciate you too, so nice of you to be thankful

46. We love and appreciate you too, so nice of you to be thankful

47. So the way she speaks English while acting that's how she actually speaks and writes. Hmmm!

48. Hahaha no bi small prayer ooo Amen...she's going to have more likes with all this prayer.

49. lol. .love ds woman because one quality ...who can guess
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

50. At least she acknowledged her followers which of course you and many other so called celebrities don't do most especially on instagram...abi i lie?

#Omoh

51. Awww see bombs coming from left right and centre,Linda you are not nice, am sure you didn't want to point out the errors you made look like is the prayers you are talking about,continue there is God in everything we do in life,I thank God almighty for making me and you see 2015 are year of happiness,In madam Ronke's voice no be me talk am o.

52. Awww see bombs coming from left right and centre,Linda you are not nice, am sure you didn't want to point out the errors you made look like is the prayers you are talking about,continue there is God in everything we do in life,I thank God almighty for making me and you see 2015 are year of happiness,In madam Ronke's voice no be me talk am o.

53. This linda ehn!!!imtired of u.such a joker loooool

54. No be her fault na d fact say them like her without insult.

55. Can't blame her, she's new 2 IG. Maybe she thinks IG pays for pple liking her pix. Lol. #JstSaying

56. Oh my!!!! Na wa ooo... What has "as" done to you... Lol

57. Why didn't she use pidgin it would have been better.

58. U dis linda ehn...i knw u posted this nt just cos of d prayers buh bcos of all d grammatical palapos*in patrick's voice*

59. With the numerous typos..lol.

60. Imagine,she is thankful

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

61. "You guys as shown me love God will show you love for the rest of your life's " lol... Aunty Ronke you have tried some cannot even write better English. But people should learn how to improve their writing skills now

62. well she is appreciative lol

63. Linda sebi u sef dey give us money 4 commenting. Same naa ni.

64. Haba Linda! What is your own nah? the woman is appreciating her fans for whatever, that shouldn't be a way of you disrespecting her feelings now. It seems you even have a personal grouse with actresses from the Yoruba genre..abeg mind your business

65. If u watch. Yoruba movies, u wd know she has a great sense of humour. Lol I love Ronke oshodi oke.

66. Lol, funny but it shows she is a grateful person, which is a good thing. So Linda stop laughing.

67. Linda she's appreciating her fans, without them they will be no her. If it's nothing to you it means a lot to her.

68. Aunty Ronke,dis make up is too much nuh..

69. see serious prayer..Linda you eehh lol

70. lindodo i can't just stop laffing sha she de return back dat love to her fans

71. Lmao @ I appreciate and love guys alot .....Linda no blame her o some ashewo on instagram feel more than the celebs that sets when there likes triple the number of likes of the celebs them sefs

72. Hehehehe no b small prayers on top liking picture on Instagram, it's not a small something

73. Lol. Linda Funny stuff. LWTMB!

74. U just killed me..lmaoooooooo. .it's not easy my sister linda.

75. hhahahhahahaahhaahahaha..... i just couldn't stop laughing...Like Seriously????? on top page and pictures liking? wahala dey. Good prayer though and Amen to dat.

76. linda she is not like you jare dat like feeling like celeb and wont even say as much tnx to dos hu appreciate ur beauty...

77. Kai Linda u no be good person.... I found your comment more hilarious compared to the prayer sef.. Hehehehehehehe.. Yoruba people wee not kill person

78. I dont really understand...gosh!

79. No be Ronke write dat write up am sure

80. I know some people will say she doesn't know how to speak English ... Auto correct shit

81. After they will say social network is not a serious something! lol

82. Lol...In btw, she looks so beautiful

83. Her excuse for all this grammatical blunder: English is not my mother tongue.
    Afe says so...

84. Hahahaha....dear lawd! God will like u oh linda... first time commenting but I intend to b a regular.

85. TOO MUCH BLEACH MY GOD

86. This is what happens when grand mas decides to join Instagram. Leave social networks for the young abeg

87. It's not easy, omo lemme go and like her pics so I can get some of these prayer!

88. That you get free and easy likes on your instagram and consider it not too big deal a thing, doesn't mean others see it that way...
    if she wants to thank God for it.. "Grool"
    Don't mock her with it.. And by your words, I'm sure the follow follow ppl here would mock her too.

89. lmaooooooooo.....nawa oooo !!!! yoruba bush gal sorry woman !!

90. Linda is stylishly condescending....

91. Na wa ooooo...wat was she expecting bfore???

92. Hahahaha...for some ppl, attention is hard to come by..

93. Oshodi oke,u and ur grammar,had to put on the whole armour of God.so as not to be hit by her bullet(s)..lol

94. Lol..God will like u for liking my pics

95. leave the babe now...she just expressed her feelings...All you over-sabi empty headed people

96. Ewww nice of her. Amen to your prayers. It's good to bless, than to curse.
    Shalom !!!

97. Don't blame her. Na konk yoruba attitude.
    She even looked different. I no like jare.
    She too dey guild her boobs too. Allow some air in there. And give the guys some view too. Who knows you might be saving a life with your boobs when a guy stares at it (na scientist talk am oo)

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

98. She no even fit write good English. All these Yoruba Actresses na wa. At least I sabi write write 4 pigin.

99. lol!!! Make her fans continue to like photos oh, maybe something would come out of it

100. i wonder oooo, all this prayers on top liking of pictures. plus all the wrong prayers

101. Lol.. Maybe fans no dey like her pix before. Linda it's a thing of joy joor! It's not easy....

102. the smallest act of kindness might just ignite the greatest joy..

103. She never experred it....

104. mogbe...lol..untop instagram pics#guess she has very good home training...lmao

105. It's the #gbagaun you wanted us to see. We have seen them. God bless 'are' 'LIFE's'.
    Lmaoooo
    Auntie Ronke, it isn't too late o! Get a lesson teacher. Brush up! 2015 is your year of brushing up!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

106. With all the gbagaun in this piece, May "GOOD" be with her too

107. Linda u obviously did not get her point.

108. OBOY, I TAYA O... IF SHE STARTS BLOGGING AND STARTS SEEING ONLINE MONEY LIKE LINDA NKOR?.... SHE WILL BE THROWING PARTIES BE THAT O.....

109. Linda people can do anything for likes ooo on IG..

110. it goes a long way so thank God for your self @ linda.

111. Lol! Heya maybe it doesn't happen often.

112. chai.......CHAI.......Chai...

113. heheheheh...when i read dis at first on my musicplus, i tot it was a joke buh now confirmed on LIB...na wah ooo

114. She was just being appreciative, ain't nothing wrong with it.

115. That is bcos the pic is beautiful.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com

116. Lolz. She appreciate her fans na

117. Loool, she no expect am

=prittyog in the house=

118. LMFAO, Nawa o. Just for liking her pictures

119. hia I never knew that I was supposed to appreciate ppl for liking my pix. mtcheeeew...if want like it, if you don't, no like am.ur cup of coffee...I like my pix and Dats enough for me.

120. She loves her followers,i guess.

MISS INDOMIE SAYS SO.

121. local yoruba mummy aka abula

122. Chai....grammatical gbosa. lol

123. lol, people shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

124. Her English needs plenty prayers oooo

125. lmao. this woman is funny

126. You can't blame her, maybe this is the first time anybody is liking her pics...but the prayers to much nah
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

127. THE GRAMMAR THOUGH..

128. Lol. She's bin appreciation na

129. She's smart. I appreciate that!

130. English in action

131. lol.......ENGLISH...!!!"I appreciate and love guys alot".....lol....!!!was she shaking when she wanted to post the pic? Well OKE means RAT in Igbo Language so I suspect she is giving us rat poison with her English.But I see nothing bad in appreciating some good fans though..

#Linda's give away.

132. lol.......ENGLISH...!!!"I appreciate and love guys alot".....lol....!!!was she shaking when she wanted to post the pic? Well OKE means RAT in Igbo Language so I suspect she is giving us rat poison with her English.But I see nothing bad in appreciating some good fans though..

#Linda's give away.

133. Why the gun-shooting now! Abeg make una stop liking her photos before she will detonate IEDs.

134. Linda quit being a bitch. Irritant u r sometimes. It's her page n she can pray however she wants.

135. Lol, abeg Leave her alone na, it's not bad to appreciate little things

136. Hehehehe na wah ohh. I fear the prayers too lindodo. Lol

137. If she com hit 1million likes nko

138. That is Yoruba 4 u, dey can greet u 4eva 4 wat u dd 4 dem...lol

139. Na wa for this kind write up ooo. she for use yoruba write take write am than just posting multiple errors.

140. them touch her heart ni now, very simple thing like that makes her day ni.

141. IG has really claimed lives.. made so many people retards. ..

142. Na wa for oyibo...

143. Choi! English has suffered!!! She looks good thou and i still like her regardless of her gbagauns. lol. Good actress.

144. I wonder oo

145. Ouch ouch the spelling

146. Some village celeb sha!

For her eye now she don dey shine abi.
    Lolsss!!!!!

147. If she thank fans for liking her pics wht wil she do if otherwise???

148. Linda you are wicked... Rotfl

149. Lol mi sef tire bt anyways guess d@s her way of showin appreciation....