Juliet Ibrahim on women who flaunt their relationship on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Juliet Ibrahim on women who flaunt their relationship on social media

The actress has something to say about people who flaunt their relationships on social media...
The new relationship trend! You are not the only one stop dreaming! #samsmith #word #wiseup #thinktwice lol don't be fooled Cus with the help of social media he has as many gfs as he wants and funny thing is even if those girls are aware you are his woman they still gonna want to try and get him just Cus he is urs and they wanna see u unhappy! Careful how u rub Ur relationship in d face of d public! Even Ur best friend cld be envious of whatever happiness U are exhibiting! #truetalk"

169 comments:

1. true talk my dear...
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

1. This lady shd just shut up. Dont come here to lecture anyone about relationship when you don't even have a successful one.

2. Errrrm Juliet, wat of that ur Oyibo boyfriend u were forcing his picture down our necks???

3. MR EDDY said.
      Speaking from experience, A word is enough for whom it may concern, she has been there, . Good advice I must say !!!
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

4. So true! Some girls don't just know when to stop and they think their man can't fall into temptation.

5. Exactly, women are sneaky so protect your copy

6. APC has been consistent in saying
      that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16
      disastrous years in which corruption,
      impunity, insurgency, and several ills
      of the society held sway .
      But at a very closer look at the APC, I
      can see
      1.Rotimi Amaechi - 8years speaker;
      8years Governor under PDP.
      2.Atiku Abubakar- 8years vice
      president of the federal republic
      under PDP.
      3.George Akume- 8years as Governor
      under PDP.
      4.Bukola Saraki- 8years as Governor
      and 2years senator under PDP.
      5.Audu Ogbe- 2years chairman of the
      PDP.

7. Latest trend

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

8. Make the world know say their beasties fine and to collect am from them

9. Preach it!!!! So true. They never learn

10. Wedding ring magnets single girls now.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

11. Neva wud av bn put beta dan dis. Linda take note!

12. Gbam. I concur 100percent.

13. Gbsm! She has said it all!

14. Some girls are ready to make other ladies cry. All Dos opolo eyes girls. Smh!

15. Pls she should shut up. She is not flaunting her relationship because she is dating a married man. Will rapu tony allow her even put up picture. Yimu long thing. She is dating and spending rapus money

16. She's jealous bitter about something

17. Interesting ropic.
      Sbe should practise wht she preach.

18. Ogechukwu pls leave my husband alone oooooooo bitch of life......

19. All of u saying she should shut I think y'all need to go wash hands in front of fast moving train

2. Replies
    1. This girl will soon overtake Excetra o! Na so e de take start. Nice one sha. Everyone should take note

3. Express ur self Juliet

4. Keep your advice to to your K-leg

1. #kinging keep your stinking guts to youself.you don't use such words on celebs especially when you turn out to be a nobody

2. Mr or Mrs or master or miss kinging or wateva u r call urself u r jst pure evil. Do u realise dis celebs r humans too am nt a Juliet Ibrahim fan buh dts nt a nice tin to say carry ur frustration else whr pls don't worry linda won't b sharing any money until later dis yr so u can go n rest. Linda pls post my comment abeg

5. Lol....Agree

6. Hush juliet! Who cares? Who ask u! Ire mgbada....

1. Anything for attention guy!!.

2. U're a big fool!!!

3. Your bones is rotten with jealousy and bitterness. You're not the only female here. Learn from other female commenters. You are just miserable.

4. Did she write it for you to read? Vulgar human being

5. Julie, your new strategy is working. You're getting the publicity.

6. One of the envious ones just jutted her ugly head here. It's an advice bimbo, stop being a bitch.

7. U always sound bitter by your comments.....that is why you never won anything from Linda. Free your mind so that you don't die of bitterness

7. Some people can't stay without letting the world know their new status. Live your life your own way.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. True talk but you re guilty of it too.

9. Replies
    1. Flaunting rlshp on social networks has it own disadvantages, I believe one shd guide ones rlshp wisely

10. #truetalk my dear....

Seriously don't know what's with all this social media flaunting of relationship....its not my thing αи∂ I don't support it abeg

11. That's so true. Tell them. Linda u hear? No be only Relationship o.

12. Is she talking from experience,cos she sounds bittered

13. Power of love ignites passion. You may not be crazy flaunting it on social media but some people do.

14. >>>> very true, she couldn't have said it better. <<<<

15. No be we men are too promiscuous... Same goes to women

16. All I c is ur drop-dead gorgeous face....oops!

17. true though

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

18. Only bitches get scared , if u are a correct chic and u know ur value, menhhh , u no go fear . Weda u flaunt him on media or not , if he will fuck other chics or dump u for someone else , he will still do it . Men respect and stay glued to women with values , not runz babes ( prostitutes) like most Nigerian girls , Juliet Ibrahim inclusive . It's not by I fine well well or I sabi fuck , u are on ur own

19. So true, ladies wise up.

20. Tell them jare!truth is bitter o!

21. True but i thought you too flaunted yours (IK Ogbonna) some times back

22. Look at this fool wey leave Im husband wey love am because of men wey de spoil am with money ..... Pls don't come here to advice us , advice urself 1st ....... Most girls no just get shame , you dey fuck diffent men they code am , you think say men no go talk?

23. Its the new way many young boys cun girls into thinking they are serious with them until the last minute; their eyes will open. Also many desperate girls want to show they are in relationship with a celebrity or rich guy

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobi wetin her colleagues for nollywood dey do.... Ndi ara......

25. If its real , u will flaunt it but if u are not sure, u are on your own

26. She couldn't have being anymore righter even if this was a script from the bible!

27. True talk..pple be flaunting relationship on social media..I can neva do dat rubbish..my boo knws dat I luv her she doesn't need me to tell d world.................................#KingOfKings #6God

28. truest talk my dear...
    I'm not a fan of urs but i do truth. This truth just got u my vote.

29. She has said it all. A word is enough for the wise!

30. I think she is right, that's why its called private relationship not public nor social media let's act matured for onces$$$

#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#

31. True. Very true. I completely agree.

32. Truetalk ooo.
    Too much of everything is bad.
    I will flaunt but not too often.

33. Never liked the idea anyway. Wise words from her!

34. DESPEREATE WOMAN ATTENTION SEEKER JC

35. pot calling kettles black

36. U are right dearie

37. Lol Juliet is talking from experience??

38. Gwa ha oo..tell them..boo this boo that

39. Abegi! So mk ppl dy hide thr relationships?

40. True talk tho but not every1 can b betrayed dat way. Love has to b shown not hidden or just mouthing it

41. that's her opinion, she has a right to it, I am not a social media person, but then I dont judge.

42. Making real sense. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

43. Dear Juliet, shut up, keep your advices and go to acting school. You can't act pls.

44. It's all about the two people in the relationship, not the jealous around them. If the relationship is strong, can't nobody break it apart. Flaunt, no flaunt, it'll still crumble when it's not meant to be.

45. We all v our different ways of expressing our love,true talk thoug

46. Fatima ireti gambari (fateegold) come in here and get this word of advice

47. my baby gat to b proud of me

48. Truetalk my dear, empty cartoons,if u dn't like hers, gv us ur own. Mumu

49. True talk oh... Im not even friends wt my hubby on fb..ha. it's my choice. I gotta protect our family from stalkers.

50. Very true talk. Take it or leave it.

51. that'z true advice! word!!...entertainers are worst hit.•LindaWatch°.

52. dats very true oooo.infact ur friends are d first haters of ur relationship.

53. that'z true advice! word!!...entertainers are worst hit.•LindaWatch°

54. Linda ikeji biko post my comment

55. .....and I keep saying it. Spot on dear

56. Be like say she talk some pple mind oh

57. Well is the new trend. But it doesn't stop cheating. True talk.
    Shalom! !

58. I don't really get her advise. Is she saying that i should not post the pictures of my hubby on social media? I should be posting myself alone? Haba! My hubby sometimes complain that I don't have his pics on my wall like he does have mine. If you talk about ur partner, people will say u re showing off, if u don't talk about him/her some will say u are not proud of ur partner. Which way to go pls?

59. Juliet, why are u not writin all diz when u're in ur husband's house and when ur career is still performing. *performing...lol. Take several sit jor. U just wanna stay relevant. They are doin to u what u've done to others. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

60. Relationship advisory things

61. @Juliet calm down, u said same thing not long ago nawww. W have heard u. Not all men are dogs anyway & not all women are un-lucky with dere relationships.
    Also not a fan of showing off relationships via social media!

62. She is bitter about something, but true talk though.

63. She is bitter about something, but true talk though.

64. well said,may God bless u!!!

65. So true,when will ladies ever learn.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com

66. Just passing by...

67. u have a point sha but den me I'm crazy about my love and don't mind flaunting it to d world so any person wey no like the idea can lick my nyash for all I care ....

68. I support her. Trust nobody

69. I totally agree.

Miss indomie says so.

70. seriously!!its different strokes for different folks...its about individuality.. shikena

71. True talk...she's gradually gaining fans with all this her advice...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

72. Juliet,na who break your heart?
    You're sounding very vindictive

73. well said

LIB's Last Born

74. People can flaunts their relationship anyhow or anywhere they want. U have ur own opinion,they have theirs..... So keep ur advice to urself....

75. It obvious de way our so call celeb flaunt dia relationship on social media it not right ur best frnd could be ur worst enemy,i quit agree with jully it not right...

76. Pls tell them...

Dis is d greatest truth dat has ever came out of her....

Thank God she learnt frm her experience.

77. Hahahaaaa Linda u hear, someone here just said "no be only relationships o" me saying " and range rover o".

78. True talk Juliet.

79. Some jst want d world 2 share in dr joy,many pple flaunt oda unnecessary things 2.

80. Signs of a lady near frustration....come out clean....we all know u still hurt .!

81. Na true talk be dis º°OO°º . Ladies beware

82. If people all acted the same,life would be so boring:)...I think people should live the way they wanted,and as for the security women want to impose on men to prevent them being 'stolen'..might just be easier to cut off his 'drill bit'?..yep,I said it.Castrate and carry his dickey dickey in your purse wherever you go??..lmao.

83. anonymous (Men respect and stay glued to women with values , not runz babes ( prostitutes) like most Nigerian girls , Juliet Ibrahim inclusive) but guy you harsh ooO! all that for juliet alone?

LezRock via itel mobile

84. True talk Julie. I rep Juliet Ibrahim.

85. This thing is just a miserable bitch, extremely jealous of other peoples joy, better go find ur man and leave others alone! Moronic non entity!!!

86. well said, but some gals can't stop the show.

87. well said, but some gals can't stop the show.

88. This is soo true, i dnt like it when you over flaunt your relationship on social media.. is so lame..

89. true talk!haters everywhere.
    bolateethole.blogspot.com

90. hmmmm true talk

91. it's true but abeg juliet make we hear word. you've been bringing down taken women for a while. pls take a break and let your heart heal

92. na only bad belle will get angry at ppl flaunting their relationship. we're all guilty of it. is allowed

in other news this ik and his colombian babe romance dey pain dis babe sef. ahn ahn. almost everyday she posts something about couples. wasnt she in a relationship with Bobby Valentino? now she's single. eya