Pics: Prof. Osinbajo, his wife and Mrs Buhari in Ogun state today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Pics: Prof. Osinbajo, his wife and Mrs Buhari in Ogun state today

APC Vice Presidential candidate Prof. Yemi Osinbajo pictured with his wife Dolapo at the Ogun state government house. They are in the state for their campaign. More pics after the cut...

With Mrs Buhari...

183 comments:

1. Gorgeous women.. osibnajo's wife with pointed noise lol

1. Mrs buhari is one georgous woman

2. God's will be done by February..no life shall be lost in Jesus name. 2 Tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

3. I DO NOT WANT BOKO HARAM IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT APC IN ASO ROCK.

4. Sai Buhari come FeBuahari

5. this their APC ankara is fine o. where can i buy please?

6. That's d winning team oooo

7. FRESH BOY ASHLEY13 January 2015 at 13:21

Mr buhari is a Beaty queen,,,,,, now I will vote for buhari lol,

8. osinbanjo n wife looks alike tho all of em going to aso rock soon

9. Mrs Buhari is such a pretty woman

10. ok see, next please

11. Awww...teamwomen supporters

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

12. This sound more like it, change is wht we desire tired of chain there is God oooo and the clueless GEJ

13. Beautiful people! These set of faces is what we want to see.

14. l see beauty and brain with these two.

15. The difference is clear!There is God ooo !!Shai

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are celebrating in advance......

17. THE ROTTEN CREATURES WITHIN APC NEED TO STOP PATRONISING NIGERIANS WITH THEIR POINTLESS PR. WE WILL NOT BE FOOLED. APC IS A BUNCH OF GANGSTERS, ISLAMISTS AND JIHADISTS. I DO NOT WANT BOKO HARAM IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT SHARIA LAW. I DO NOT WANT FULANI / HAUSA DOMINATION. I DO NOT WANT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT APC IN ASO ROCK.

1. Though i dont know u but ma advice is that u should stop bothering yourself. APC is a party of change not of gangsters or BH. So, Go hang yourself na. If u don't want CHANGE.

18. Ooooohhh my !!! Now I see a true and natural beauty called Mrs osibajo..honestly Buhari has taste, I fit vote for you cuz of ur wife...these women are beauties with brain...mama peace take note, no be to dey tie wrapper worth hundreds of thousand and all those big big lace on top your Big body..lolz

19. Beautiful and educated ladies, unlike someone I know

20. This Prof. Osinbajo already feeling like a Vp already. Don't feel too comfortable yet

21. See correct Nigerian women.....who are fit to be 1st lady.....Not like that woman wey waka come alone...deris God oooh

22. Women with simple life, unlike Mama Piss flamboyant life

23. This Buhari's wife is so pretty. Her number pls

24. BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WISH THEM LUCK ALL THE BEST,JC

25. Ooh, we have seen them, hustling must continue

26. Ooh, we have seen them, hustling must continue

27. They are both beautiful! APC al d way

28. See correct Nigerian women.....who are fit to be 1st lady.....Not like that woman wey waka come alone...deris God oooh

29. Such supportive wives, campaigning must be a lot of work!
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

30. Beautiful women nice to know you are firmly behind your man.

31. I love the way Prof. Osinbajo always attend to her wife. God bless your home sir.

32. Mrs Osibanjo is quite young and Mrs Buhari is quite beautiful.

33. Osinbajo's look like they be eating healthy ASF in their house....They both look really good.

34. Our first lady is sooo beautiful

35. Dis wife of thieves dey hustle for first lady..God help dem

36. Wow!

D VP wife is just too simple and lovely including Buhari wife...

All d best to them just that they wil b loser and winner in d election.

37. Wow!

D VP wife is just too simple and lovely including Buhari wife...

All d best to them just that they wil b loser and winner in d election.

38. Black and beautiful....the both women are cute....buhari wife is very fine no doubt
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

39. Where is the fool that said this woman is not pretty enough. Just because you have access to comment does not give you audacity to insult people.

40. Mrs buhari very very lein why now buhari

41. The funani lady is pretty as hell, light make and still look younger than all this my harlot neighbours in this lekki that I'm tired of seeing 😡

42. eh hen! better pix. lovely looking wife. i see a good marriage here

43. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 13:43

They will fail. No doubt!

1. They will WIN no single nor double doubt.

44. Replies
    1. Omg they are beautiful.. Where is that okirika woman called lame or dame jonathan

2. Omg they are beautiful.. Where is that okirika woman called lame or dame jonathan

45. They look so not ready for the nightmare called aso rock

46. The pictures doesn't seems complete to me, did Mrs. Buhari went with her Mr? cos he is conspicuously missing in the shots... anyway just an observation none of my biz#Charlesoz#onelove

1. Mr Observer, have you observed the terrible state of your English?

47. Wish them d best in their campaign as we all hope to hv dis change through them

48. Fasting and prayers things...pretty woman

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

49. These are women that can afford any luxury that they want, but what do you see...Simplicity at its peak...! #Changeforsure

50. Nice one...mrs osibanjo looks just ok

51. Prof Oshinbajo nd his wife are so simple

52. Osibajo's wife looks like a fulani

53. This women are pretty. They look more like gals. Engr Emy

54. I can see the faces of those that will lose in 2015 election

55. See our fine fine APC ladies! Finesse at its highest. PDP should come and learn! Hahaha

56. She get nose for days! Some horse face ish

57. Wow!!! I can only say Wow!!! Simply Beautiful women!!!

58. She's a natural beauty

59. Choi...c fine first lady o.. #2015# #CHANGE#

60. Pretty women!!!.... this is what a First Lady should look like, not like errmmm Pat....ok bye!

61. Touche looking ladies.we won't be scared when they speak in public

62. Our first ladies to be soon. Hehe. The badt guy look on his face though.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

63. His wife is beauty...buhari's wife is stunning damn

64. Dolly P!!!! That's what we call her!!!! Go go go!

65. Beautiful and classy woman. I wish your husbands the best.

66. Beautiful Mrs. Buhari, not some fat diariz god pig.

VOTE FOR CHANGE

67. Doesn't she have the charisma and looks of "First Lady". I mean the next "First Lady"

68. THE WIFE OF THE PROFESSOR LOOKS HUMBLE----BUT SOME NIGERIANS MAY JUDGE IT AS TIMID --- MOST NIGERIANS LIKE PROUD PEOPLE.

69. Lovely Ladies, Lets hope for the best.

70. See fine babes never seen any of them before now.

71. They are both beautiful women supporting well respected men in d society I hope if dey win, they don't forget their dignity and embezzle public funds.

72. Innocent women to a desperate husbands

73. She's So Calm ....

74. how old is this woman sef? Abi na her papa she marry? how many wives does this Tyrant have? Yes, tyrant, cos he never poses with his wife, he is a woman-oppressor, who believes that the role of a woman starts in the kitchen and ends in the bedroom

1. What a sad sounding person you are.

I hope you are aware of her qualifications.will an oppressive person permit her to further her career?people just come on blogs to type whatever their minute brain can conjure

2. What you say only reflect how shallow your brain is, remember this is a social media an avenue avenue to rather improve the way you see things or to make the dummies out of your self in as it a free world....

75. Vibrate and supportive wives.

76. See fine women abeg. Wish u success!

77. 2 lovely, well shaped ladies

They look classy too

78. She looks a whole lot younger than her hubby and looks a tad like a Fulani woman.

79. Both women are hot. Mrs Buhari looks like she can represent.

80. prof osinbade oh sory osinbajo wife is a stunner beautiful woman beautiful nose even buhari wife too they have beautiful wives unlike that fat short round patience jonathan

81. Is BUHARI not ROMANTIC? Why una no dey show PDA of him and his WIFEY?

82. beutiful women. their APC ankara is beautiful too.

Oyibo

83. Dey dn yab dm nw, der wives dn run from kitchen join campaign. Y d hug? No b 4rm house Una 2 cme out from? D tn looks fake sef.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

1. Dummy.he's been campaigning.maybe they haven't seen for days but even if they have,I hug my wife and give her a light peck when we meet for our daily lunch.you are obviously a bush village man

84. She is beautiful. They are..

85. OMG these women are beautiful & I see dem in Aso Rock
    #GMBmate #GMB2015.

86. See you in Aso Rock come May 29.

87. Pretty women...umu ASA...I love dem

88. Christmas! See trim and good looking women .they ooze intelligence and class unlike some second hand people who originate from a second hand town.hian!#likita#

89. Prof's wife is a fine woman.

90. Just coz of dis woman i've changed my mind, i'm voting for GMB. May God punish Badluck Jonathan and his government in entirety. I prefer seeing dis woman for 4yrs than dt horrible looking patience

91. Beautiful women please vote for them.

92. God help us ooooooooo

93. she is beautiful

94. she is beautiful

95. Sweet looking ladies.

@Sophia Stephen

96. Nice one....my love to these ppl

97. Nice one....my love to these ppl.

98. Diaris gwodoh, so you mean to tell me these women will send mama peace packing. Beautiful women abeg. Chai!

99. Beautiful women

100. MR EDDY said.
    Beautiful woman.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

101. See fine First Lady...cha!!!

102. Wow, dey both v beautiful, young n vibrant women wt gud English nt lyk mama peace, na only u waka come? lolz #derisGodo#

103. Mothers and wives of doom, they are busy enjoying and partying on our success..... Una no go die well

104. Mothers and wives of doom, they are busy enjoying and partying on our success..... Una no go die well

105. Wish them ALL THE BEST!!! Sai Buhari/CHANGE all the way!

106. at least finer and more presentable dan madam illiterate fine face

107. Okay, that's it. . I VOTE for BUHARI/OSIBANJO because their wives are soooooo PRETTY!!!! lol. . jk

108. I love their simplicity. .and dey are both pretty. Nice ankara by the way...they skipped d acronym or words n made it look posh.. these pple av sense.

109. Compare and contrast,with mama waka come

110. Mrs buhari so pweety o,chai our next first lady not our Deris is God oooo woman

111. Just finish watching this presidential campaign in abeokuta. Seriously who are think those people want to vote is osibanjo not buhari and him buhari don't have anything to say...he made it openly his wife was invited my the first lady of the state which means not his choice but just to aacept it and never once did they say next first lady not at all they where just calling wife and calling his husband next president... my people are against pdp please take time and check most those people in apc are from pdp 70% of them all na same same

1. I am still trying to understand what you have written here

112. For all the olofofos asking for Mrs Buhari...check out the beautiful woman!

113. She's so beautiful, and looks like an Hausa. Me like the stature.

Shalom! !!

114. These are 'correct Women' not 'My Fellow Widows'.....lol

115. SHE will make a better FIRST LADY with the dignified way she carries herself . Both ladies are just what we need now after the disgraceful reign of PEJ. Say all that Buhari said or did not say PEJ is a NO NO.

116. Seen. Nice actually. The more I see of him the more I like

117. THEY LOOK SO HUMBLE AND BOTH BEAUTIFUL. WE NEED FIRST LADIES LIKE THIS IN NIGERIA. NOT THAT PROUD, BAD ENGLISH SPEAKING PEJ.

118. They should stop all these shows already they are already telling us what we should expect should they win is it about their families or Nigeria. And buhari was quoted saying he will abolish OFFICE of the FL

119. the hausa wife looks yoruba and the yoruba wife looks hausa

anyway if dem like make dem look foreign

na GEJ till 2019

120. My oh my...this people are damn gorgeous..

121. Jeez.............seriously loving this APC's ankara!! Where can I get one please?? Its so beautiful!

122. Lol @Mrs Buhari..... Linda she does not have a name or u don't knw her name.....for her mind very soon she go be the next first Lady, her mind dey drink merinda....lolz

123. Beautiful women.. Buhari2015

124. dis woman can't be Prof Osinbajo's first wife, so young n good. Looks like d daughter! Pinky lo so bee

125. God... See beauty and brain... Clear road for my first lady

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

126. First lady quality. .not some village mama.Buhari 2015

127. You marry Awolowo' grand daughter and you become Vice President. Marry with sense people lol

128. Dey look nice buh won't c Aso rock shaa. Till 2019. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

129. I see comments like cos they are beautiful I will vote buhari, shey na fine face be bring good govt.

130. Pastor Dolly is a vitreous woman with a strong character.she and her husband is too humble,always looking out for the less priviledge she is beautiful from the inside.

131. Mrs Osibanjo.is one of a kind she is a woman with a heart of gold. Read her book They call me mama.

132. I wonder why Jonathan no carry eye go market see beautiful wives and still see the previous presidents wives too .... always looking gorge . Patience is ugly .... yes ugly

133. despirados ......SMH God knows you won't smell that seat. pretender Buhari

134. The ladies are pretty and educated but of what use will that be having someone like GMB as a husband. Have you asked your self where she has been all this while. I respect women and will never vote for any Man that will restrict a woman to the kitchen.