Pics: Prof. Osinbajo, his wife and Mrs Buhari in Ogun state today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Pics: Prof. Osinbajo, his wife and Mrs Buhari in Ogun state today

APC Vice Presidential candidate Prof. Yemi Osinbajo pictured with his wife Dolapo at the Ogun state government house. They are in the state for their campaign. More pics after the cut...

With Mrs Buhari...

183 comments:

Gorgeous women.. osibnajo's wife with pointed noise lol

God's will be done by February..no life shall be lost in Jesus name. 2 Tim 2:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

I DO NOT WANT BOKO HARAM IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT APC IN ASO ROCK.

Sai Buhari come FeBuahari

this their APC ankara is fine o. where can i buy please?

That's d winning team oooo

FRESH BOY ASHLEY said...

Mr buhari is a Beaty queen,,,,,, now I will vote for buhari lol,

Igwe isaac said...

osinbanjo n wife looks alike tho all of em going to aso rock soon

Mrs Buhari is such a pretty woman

ok see, next please

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww...teamwomen supporters

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

This sound more like it, change is wht we desire tired of chain there is God oooo and the clueless GEJ

Beautiful people! These set of faces is what we want to see.

Cute women

Princess said...

l see beauty and brain with these two.

The difference is clear!There is God ooo !!Shai

Funso Samuel said...

Okay… seen

They are celebrating in advance......

THE ROTTEN CREATURES WITHIN APC NEED TO STOP PATRONISING NIGERIANS WITH THEIR POINTLESS PR. WE WILL NOT BE FOOLED. APC IS A BUNCH OF GANGSTERS, ISLAMISTS AND JIHADISTS. I DO NOT WANT BOKO HARAM IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT SHARIA LAW. I DO NOT WANT FULANI / HAUSA DOMINATION. I DO NOT WANT BUHARI IN ASO ROCK. I DO NOT WANT APC IN ASO ROCK.

Ooooohhh my !!! Now I see a true and natural beauty called Mrs osibajo..honestly Buhari has taste, I fit vote for you cuz of ur wife...these women are beauties with brain...mama peace take note, no be to dey tie wrapper worth hundreds of thousand and all those big big lace on top your Big body..lolz

How Sweet

Beautiful and educated ladies, unlike someone I know

Steady said...

Losers

The winning team

This Prof. Osinbajo already feeling like a Vp already. Don't feel too comfortable yet

See correct Nigerian women.....who are fit to be 1st lady.....Not like that woman wey waka come alone...deris God oooh

Issokay!!

Women with simple life, unlike Mama Piss flamboyant life

This Buhari's wife is so pretty. Her number pls

BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WISH THEM LUCK ALL THE BEST,JC

Ooh, we have seen them, hustling must continue

Marburg said...

They are both beautiful! APC al d way

See correct Nigerian women.....who are fit to be 1st lady.....Not like that woman wey waka come alone...deris God oooh

Political saga

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Such supportive wives, campaigning must be a lot of work!
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Beautiful women nice to know you are firmly behind your man.

Boladale said...

I love the way Prof. Osinbajo always attend to her wife. God bless your home sir.

Fyn women. Linda take note!

Mrs Osibanjo is quite young and Mrs Buhari is quite beautiful.

Osinbajo's look like they be eating healthy ASF in their house....They both look really good.

Good for them

shollyzy said...

Beautiful women....

Inside Out said...

Our first lady is sooo beautiful

Dis wife of thieves dey hustle for first lady..God help dem

Everything Rosham said...

She's cute

Wow!

D VP wife is just too simple and lovely including Buhari wife...

All d best to them just that they wil b loser and winner in d election.

Wow!

D VP wife is just too simple and lovely including Buhari wife...

All d best to them just that they wil b loser and winner in d election.

Black and beautiful....the both women are cute....buhari wife is very fine no doubt
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Fine women

Boladale said...

Where is the fool that said this woman is not pretty enough. Just because you have access to comment does not give you audacity to insult people.

Mrs buhari very very lein why now buhari

The funani lady is pretty as hell, light make and still look younger than all this my harlot neighbours in this lekki that I'm tired of seeing 😡

eh hen! better pix. lovely looking wife. i see a good marriage here

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

They will fail. No doubt!

Dz Mrs Buhari clean sha...

Two pretty women.

They look so not ready for the nightmare called aso rock

Beautiful ladies

Beautiful wives

The pictures doesn't seems complete to me, did Mrs. Buhari went with her Mr? cos he is conspicuously missing in the shots... anyway just an observation none of my biz#Charlesoz#onelove

Wish them d best in their campaign as we all hope to hv dis change through them

Fasting and prayers things...pretty woman

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

These are women that can afford any luxury that they want, but what do you see...Simplicity at its peak...! #Changeforsure

Ryan said...

Nice one...mrs osibanjo looks just ok

Blaq said...

Prof Oshinbajo nd his wife are so simple

Osibajo's wife looks like a fulani

7F098C19 said...

This women are pretty. They look more like gals. Engr Emy

I can see the faces of those that will lose in 2015 election

SIMPLYCOCK said...

RUBBISH!!!
TEAM FAILURE!!!!!!!

See our fine fine APC ladies! Finesse at its highest. PDP should come and learn! Hahaha

She get nose for days! Some horse face ish

Politics....nawaoh

Wow!!! I can only say Wow!!! Simply Beautiful women!!!

wunmi said...

She's a natural beauty

OMG!WOMAN said...

It's a family thing

Mz Naija said...

Choi...c fine first lady o.. #2015# #CHANGE#

Pretty women!!!.... this is what a First Lady should look like, not like errmmm Pat....ok bye!

Ryan said...

Nice....

Touche looking ladies.we won't be scared when they speak in public

Our first ladies to be soon. Hehe. The badt guy look on his face though.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

His wife is beauty...buhari's wife is stunning damn

@sugarcassie said...

Dolly P!!!! That's what we call her!!!! Go go go!

Beautiful and classy woman. I wish your husbands the best.

Beautiful Mrs. Buhari, not some fat diariz god pig.

VOTE FOR CHANGE

Kastro said...

Doesn't she have the charisma and looks of "First Lady". I mean the next "First Lady"

THE WIFE OF THE PROFESSOR LOOKS HUMBLE----BUT SOME NIGERIANS MAY JUDGE IT AS TIMID --- MOST NIGERIANS LIKE PROUD PEOPLE.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely Ladies, Lets hope for the best.

See fine babes never seen any of them before now.

Pretty women

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

They are both beautiful women supporting well respected men in d society I hope if dey win, they don't forget their dignity and embezzle public funds.

Innocent women to a desperate husbands

His wife looks young.

TWALS said...

beautiful women

She's So Calm ....

Nick said...

how old is this woman sef? Abi na her papa she marry? how many wives does this Tyrant have? Yes, tyrant, cos he never poses with his wife, he is a woman-oppressor, who believes that the role of a woman starts in the kitchen and ends in the bedroom

Vibrate and supportive wives.

See fine women abeg. Wish u success!

2 lovely, well shaped ladies

They look classy too

She looks a whole lot younger than her hubby and looks a tad like a Fulani woman.

Both women are hot. Mrs Buhari looks like she can represent.

hrm paul ojeih said...

prof osinbade oh sory osinbajo wife is a stunner beautiful woman beautiful nose even buhari wife too they have beautiful wives unlike that fat short round patience jonathan

Dilichukwu said...

Is BUHARI not ROMANTIC? Why una no dey show PDA of him and his WIFEY?

beutiful women. their APC ankara is beautiful too.

Oyibo

Dey dn yab dm nw, der wives dn run from kitchen join campaign. Y d hug? No b 4rm house Una 2 cme out from? D tn looks fake sef.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

She is beautiful. They are..

perfect mood apparel said...

OMG these women are beautiful & I see dem in Aso Rock
#GMBmate #GMB2015.

See you in Aso Rock come May 29.

Pretty women...umu ASA...I love dem

Christmas! See trim and good looking women .they ooze intelligence and class unlike some second hand people who originate from a second hand town.hian!#likita#

mz dre said...

Lovely wives

Prof's wife is a fine woman.

Just coz of dis woman i've changed my mind, i'm voting for GMB. May God punish Badluck Jonathan and his government in entirety. I prefer seeing dis woman for 4yrs than dt horrible looking patience

Beautiful women please vote for them.

Mrs Buhari is so pretty o

susan chukwuka said...

God help us ooooooooo

Politics, wife is fine sha.

nicky Skimpy said...

Beautiful women!

she is beautiful

Sweet looking ladies.

@Sophia Stephen

kayPee said...

Nice one....my love to these ppl

kayPee said...

Nice one....my love to these ppl.

Mr G said...

Diaris gwodoh, so you mean to tell me these women will send mama peace packing. Beautiful women abeg. Chai!

Etymology said...

Beautiful women

MR EDDY said.
Beautiful woman.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

See fine First Lady...cha!!!

Wow, dey both v beautiful, young n vibrant women wt gud English nt lyk mama peace, na only u waka come? lolz #derisGodo#

Mothers and wives of doom, they are busy enjoying and partying on our success..... Una no go die well

Wish them ALL THE BEST!!! Sai Buhari/CHANGE all the way!

at least finer and more presentable dan madam illiterate fine face

Okay, that's it. . I VOTE for BUHARI/OSIBANJO because their wives are soooooo PRETTY!!!! lol. . jk

I love their simplicity. .and dey are both pretty. Nice ankara by the way...they skipped d acronym or words n made it look posh.. these pple av sense.

beautiful woman

Compare and contrast,with mama waka come

Mrs buhari so pweety o,chai our next first lady not our Deris is God oooo woman

Just finish watching this presidential campaign in abeokuta. Seriously who are think those people want to vote is osibanjo not buhari and him buhari don't have anything to say...he made it openly his wife was invited my the first lady of the state which means not his choice but just to aacept it and never once did they say next first lady not at all they where just calling wife and calling his husband next president... my people are against pdp please take time and check most those people in apc are from pdp 70% of them all na same same

For all the olofofos asking for Mrs Buhari...check out the beautiful woman!

She's so beautiful, and looks like an Hausa. Me like the stature.

Shalom! !!

sweet cherry said...

Beautiful woman

Yomi Ibironke said...

These are 'correct Women' not 'My Fellow Widows'.....lol

Occupy nijja said...

SHE will make a better FIRST LADY with the dignified way she carries herself . Both ladies are just what we need now after the disgraceful reign of PEJ. Say all that Buhari said or did not say PEJ is a NO NO.

Seen. Nice actually. The more I see of him the more I like

Campaign tinz

THEY LOOK SO HUMBLE AND BOTH BEAUTIFUL. WE NEED FIRST LADIES LIKE THIS IN NIGERIA. NOT THAT PROUD, BAD ENGLISH SPEAKING PEJ.

They should stop all these shows already they are already telling us what we should expect should they win is it about their families or Nigeria. And buhari was quoted saying he will abolish OFFICE of the FL

the hausa wife looks yoruba and the yoruba wife looks hausa

anyway if dem like make dem look foreign

na GEJ till 2019

rukkybankz said...

My oh my...this people are damn gorgeous..

Fine woman

miz bonita said...

two beautiful women

Funmi said...

Jeez.............seriously loving this APC's ankara!! Where can I get one please?? Its so beautiful!

winniekoko said...

Lol @Mrs Buhari..... Linda she does not have a name or u don't knw her name.....for her mind very soon she go be the next first Lady, her mind dey drink merinda....lolz

ayodolapo said...

Beautiful women.. Buhari2015

finally I see Mrs Buhari!

dis woman can't be Prof Osinbajo's first wife, so young n good. Looks like d daughter! Pinky lo so bee

God... See beauty and brain... Clear road for my first lady

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

First lady quality. .not some village mama.Buhari 2015

The wife looks humble

I concur.

You marry Awolowo' grand daughter and you become Vice President. Marry with sense people lol

Ok o!

south ockendon said...

Cute

Dey look nice buh won't c Aso rock shaa. Till 2019. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I am still trying to understand what you have written here

SuperDuperNaija said...

Mr Observer, have you observed the terrible state of your English?

Dummy.he's been campaigning.maybe they haven't seen for days but even if they have,I hug my wife and give her a light peck when we meet for our daily lunch.you are obviously a bush village man

Omg they are beautiful.. Where is that okirika woman called lame or dame jonathan

I see comments like cos they are beautiful I will vote buhari, shey na fine face be bring good govt.

Abi oo

Though i dont know u but ma advice is that u should stop bothering yourself. APC is a party of change not of gangsters or BH. So, Go hang yourself na. If u don't want CHANGE.

They will WIN no single nor double doubt.

Mrs buhari is one georgous woman

Pastor Dolly is a vitreous woman with a strong character.she and her husband is too humble,always looking out for the less priviledge she is beautiful from the inside.

Mrs Osibanjo.is one of a kind she is a woman with a heart of gold. Read her book They call me mama.

I wonder why Jonathan no carry eye go market see beautiful wives and still see the previous presidents wives too .... always looking gorge . Patience is ugly .... yes ugly

despirados ......SMH God knows you won't smell that seat. pretender Buhari

What a sad sounding person you are.

I hope you are aware of her qualifications.will an oppressive person permit her to further her career?people just come on blogs to type whatever their minute brain can conjure

The ladies are pretty and educated but of what use will that be having someone like GMB as a husband. Have you asked your self where she has been all this while. I respect women and will never vote for any Man that will restrict a woman to the kitchen.

Ur an idiot!!! Go hug transformer.

What you say only reflect how shallow your brain is, remember this is a social media an avenue avenue to rather improve the way you see things or to make the dummies out of your self in as it a free world....

Osinbajo's wife is simple