Check out this throwback photos of Prophet T.B Joshua | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Check out this throwback photos of Prophet T.B Joshua

Before he became the man we know him to be today!

107 comments:

That glasses ooo..stil laughing..it is well with him in Jesus name..the change is really much. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Loool he looks quite yound and innocent

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

No resemblance sha... (•__•)

He doesn't look like himself at all, don't knw wether is jst my eyes only

Bishop Dammy look alike.

Bishop Dammy look alike

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Lol..dis is funny throwback

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.

I keep my comment.

Back in the days

Mehn the level of change is too much, what money can do..see am em neck bone be like where dem go fill water..lolz

Steady said...

I reserve my comment

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Am not his fan and don't believe in his person let alone his preaching.

I keep my comment.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow, what a good looking young man he was!
Pls visit my blog & share your thoughts via comments.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

He looks hungry

He look like he been sold to slavery before...

God pls elevate me frm nobody to somebody.

He used to b a fyn boy. Linda take note!

He has really changed. Wow! What a transformation.

He look okay now with money change hands.....money is good o...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Everything Rosham said...

Before he become the "synagogue"

Choi!!!

T.B Joshua has been looking dodgy from way, way back. In that photo, I bet he was wearing platform shoes. When he took that ancient photo, he won't have believed it if someone told him: "Tope, in the year 2014, one of your badly constructed buildings will claim many lives, but due to corruption and your masonic connections, you won't be prosecuted and jailed for negligence."

Btw, the thing I don't understand is how a "prophet" such (as Prophet T.B Joshua) failed to use his ouija board to discern that he (Prophet T.B Joshua) is a charlatan.

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

"Mgbe aguu na awa ya agba".. Who can translate that??

Chai! Pst TB

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Lol.

Chai

See as e be like "elebi" (hungry person)

My prophet

Prudence Muna said...

Hmmm.I don't find a resemblance shaa.Never taken any likeness to d man tho'

Chain, Money No Go Sweet If OWU no de...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wow! The prophet himself, this must have been eons ago.

Blaq said...

Hahahahahahah doesn't look like him jeeezz lol

Linda na everything u dey see......

Wow doesn't look like him his really cutier in den days

cute guy

dafemoritz said...

And nothing More..@ history,dafemoritz.blogspot.com

his face havent really changed

Wow****

Doesnt even look like him

7F098C19 said...

Before the demon entered him. Engr Emy

wow Change is really d pamanent in life. May u live long my Prophet.

Joshtech said...

U cant predict man's future

Fine man ;)

Mz Naija said...

Hmmmm....no comment..

The badt guy look on his face though.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Ryan said...

He's made now...

Looks really different

looks same.

#Linda's give away

looks same.

#Linda's give away

looks same.

#Linda's give away

Andy said...

Linda where did u find my prophet photos

Tendency oby said...

Money â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ good o see how money transform this man to a better person

Lol. Uwa di egwu. We use to live around one police barracks in Enugu ...in the 80s and seriously the 2nd pic reminds me of those boys they lock up and they stick around a small window begging for water.
...Mama J...

Kinda looks like him..

ohk we ve seen it nxt
#dion

Money is good

Jeni_zee said...

He stil looks good

Errmm Linda no vex o, but do u notice dat, d pics looks like u, minus d hair

Before the hustle paid off

Gboye 01 said...

God has been faithful

Dinosaur. Ancient. The photos were taken 2 million years ago in the garden of Eden, next door to the residence of Adam & Eve. That jacket in the first photo was what TB Joshua wore when he went sailing on Noah's Ark. TB Joshua is so old. He should be living in a museum like an antique object (ancient man?), and South African tourists pay peanut entrance fee (one shilling?) and observe him, from a (glass partitioned) distance.

Linda u no understand? Dt tym d spirit never enter am naaa, lollzz
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Madam Linda were did u get dis pic from

awwwwwwww..so much difference

Everyone once has a past so pls let dis man be biko. Lindodo look at how u even qualify him if na Tiwa now u go yarn beta tin.

Surulere!

Hmmmm.

Good looking man of God.

like seriously!!

Fine man.

@Sophia Stephen

Malaysiame said...

Seen...

GREG_GPEL said...

Good for him

MR EDDY said.
Lol. It's been a long time coming.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Are u just knowing he had a childhood..... U thought he was born a man

He still kept his face

He was handsome tho.

Old school baba

Fine man

mz dre said...

This one na serious transformation O

Daralohi said...

He luks different frm d present.

Miss indomie says so.

He has been handsome man.
Shalom!!!

blogprincess said...

The first pic is not TBJ ooo.. Who give monkey banana.. Wait Mk I snap TBJ pic as @ 1990 and to send to ur Inbox..Lies

okayyyy.

@DGoldenJenny said...

He said even b4 we were formed in our mother's womb: he knows us by our names n what will become of us in future.
Who would've thought in his widest dream that this man will one day be a true fishers of men for God.
God I worship you in all things.

before he become a fraud

Warri said...

He is now a DANGEROUS man.

He's now a big man

BEFORE he started his MAGIC and trickery

winniekoko said...

Wow oooo....he has change a lot

So much changed now. Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

does not look like him at all

He didn't change quite much

He must have done some plastic surgery hahahaha, has changed alot..some peep don't change much but he did

Fake fake fake.

The look is still there

chidede said...

Always has that kind looking appearance.May God continue to fortify you Sir.May God forgive me for some of the negative things i said about you in the past,Now i know better.Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!!

Hunger. Looks better now thanks to deceiptfulness and wayo.

A MAN OF GOD HE IS.....AKA..RECOGNISING

you nigerian wackos who onli knw how to insult prophet TBJ..y'all rilly got issues...sick spooks....FYI thats prophet TBJ nd he's even looking younger now because of CHRIST..Emmauel

*WORD*

But u have already commented. Ode