Pics: Newlyweds Cameron Diaz & Benji Madden share a kiss during basketball game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Pics: Newlyweds Cameron Diaz & Benji Madden share a kiss during basketball game

The couple who married a few weeks ago after dating for less than a year were spotted smooching each other not minding the thousands of spectators around them during a basketball game at Los Angeles Staples Center yesterday Tuesday January 27th. When they were caught on Kiss Cam, they laughed it off. So happy for Cameron. See more pics after the cut...

101 comments:

1. After PDF comes Break Up.. I better wise up..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. PDF??? Really? As in file or what?

Yall need to stop being stupid abeg!

2. Seen neeeeeexxxxxxxxttttttttttt

1. White pple love no dey last abeg anyways linda u get so many nusiance 4 dis ur blog abeg lol

3. Good for them

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One of my best comic actress......

5. Sweet love.chaii

6. Sweet love.chaii

7. Ever smiling Cameron Diaz...I wish her happiness in her marriage. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

8. Ever smiling Cameron Diaz...I wish her happiness in her marriage. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

9. Wow, I didn't even know Cameron DIaz is married. Linda, did you carry this story? I must have missed it.

10. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com28 January 2015 at 11:55

Congrats. I hope t will last.

11. Cute

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. This girl and her wide mouth, BJ nor go sweet @ all....

13. Shey They are Married!! They are free 2 kiss anywhere!!

14. So lovely, the guys looks like a crack head.

15. Nice one and wish them well...

16. Nice One…I'll be right back.

17. Nice One…I'll be right back.

18. So hapi 4 her cos she said she doesn't believe in marriage or children and she is in love nw b4 u knw it pikin folo.

19. Seems more celebrities are opting for the lowkey marriages these days and not just in Nigeria. Didn't know Cameron was even married till now. Good for her.

20. Sweet love...*singing Anita Baker's song*

21. i tot CAMERON said she was neva getting married.Nyways, happy 4 her.

22. Na wen dem dey watch basketball na I'm their love dey shack.......

Ye ye dey smell
    All for camera

23. Wish them many blissful years. Cute

24. Awwwww very sexy can't wait oooo, Mr right wr r u nw? #wink#.

25. charlie's angel...love cameron diaz in that movie even in ANNIE...one of my comic hollywood actress.

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

26. wow. really!!!
    Congrats to her.
    Love her funny character in movies.

27. Wow. Love is a beautiful thing. I pray they continue like this.

28. I pray their marriage last, because the way marriages are breaking these days, it has cause to concern. I don't know what people have in mind before going into marriage.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's get ready.

29. WOW!! BAD TEACHER!! CONGRATS TO DEM

MISSVEE

30. Dats love 4 you, it doesn't care wot people say. Linda take note!

31. Dats love 4 you, it doesn't care wot people say. Linda take note!

32. Dats love 4 you, it doesn't care wot people say. Linda take note!

33. Dats love 4 you, it doesn't care wot people say. Linda take note!

34. So so hapie 4her.., I pray they last o!

Kisses to you linda....u inspire me..,haters b hatin me cos of u at home!

35. They look gud 2geda.....ever smilng camron!

36. Happy people.

@Sophia Stephen

37. Aww really love Cameron Diaz ,let s babies start popping out

38. Fine couple, love her movie: My best friend's wedding

39. Let them keep it,nice 4 them.

40. I tot she doesn't want to get married n have kids.

41. Luv is sweet oooo.. Cameron thot u didn't want to marry, wat happened hun?

42. May dis luv last foreva.. Amen

43. Wow.... Dis babe don marry!!!!..... Ok, happy kissing

44. I'm so happy for Cameron...at last. God bless your home dearie.

45. Do dey love God like dis? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

46. Happy happy happy.....she deserves this

47. Look at d "agbero" a whole Cameron married all in d name of "conji"....Na wao!!!

48. Them no send..with a funny laughter

49. Love in d air, dnt wanna hear divorce later o, God bless me dis year

50. Love in d air, dnt wanna hear divorce later o, God bless me dis year

51. Whaoo,so happy 4 her,got special love 4 her skills in acting

52. Cameron Diaz: The girl with d endless legs like E! would describe her..
    Love this bae die!!!!

53. NA TO LAST NO BE TO DEY ADVERTISE KISS 4 OUR FRONT JARE, HAPI 4 HER TOO + SHE LOOKS GOOD & DEY FIT.

54. after few years divorce

55. wish dem all d best i knw 1 hear divorce ooo

56. Happy for her. They look gud together

57. Alright..seen
    Congratulations.

58. linda watin concern u

59. Love nwan titi no be small tin ooo congrat to them

60. Awwwwwwww
    Diaz getting old o
    Cn still picture her young face in girl next door

61. Wow! Love is a Beautiful thing. So happy for Diaz, wishing them a HML.

62. Wasn't she the one dt said she doesn't want kids..well let's see how the marriage goes.hml to her

63. Oh my my !
    She's married ? Aww,I love this lady so so much . Happy married life sweetie .

64. So so api 4 cameron... HML.
    Davido's GF

65. And this is news??? Linda the value of this blog is dropping everyday.

66. Wishing them long lasting bliss

view workout video
    hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca

67. not a cute couple to me... good for them

68. Never knew Cameron Diaz is married. Big congrats to them