Photo: Governor Ayo Fayose's mum is a beauty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Photo: Governor Ayo Fayose's mum is a beauty

Beautiful picture of Governor Fayose's mother taken during a wedding in Ekiti recently. She's a beauty! Photo credit: @Hanselnduokeke

115 comments:

1. She's got the best Smiles.. OLD MAMA YOUNGY..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. I feel ur pain, Mama. U can raise ur child the best u can and he may still grow up to shame the family. Continue to pray for him. There is nothing God cannot do. He can still stop being a thug!

2. Mama, go and talk to that lunatic you call a son. I suggest you take him to the village so they can wash his head with stream water. Thank me later ma.

3. Good mama please advise your son wisely I know you do remind him again 7 is less than 19

2. How does that help GEJ campaign?

1. Hmmmm is everything on LIB abt the election??

3. Lookalike. Com

4. Many more years mam.

5. Many more years mam.

6. Errmm, ok, whatever you say, Linda.

7. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com28 January 2015 at 11:53

Oh she is so so beautiful.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Looking at his mum's face impression, she is ashamed of her sons current action. Be strong grand mum, the lord is ur strength......

9. Beautiful Mamah!
    Afo muru Eze!

10. She is really a beauty indeed. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

11. than man looks like his mom.

12. K

13. The mom is beautiful how come he came out ugly. Guess the dad is ****

14. So he still have a mother and he's wishing someone's father to die

15. Unfortunately, the son is a thug.

16. All mothers are beautiful.. it is well with you ma. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy

17. She is indeed beautiful and ...
    Just like my mum.

18. yes she is wonder how she will look when she was younger

i love you linda

19. Beautiful…I'll be right back

20. Unfortunately she gave birth to a beast!

1. Because he never allowed Tinubu and his cohorts in APC to rubbish him abi?

2. Abi oh! Complete Beast !!!

21. Beautiful woman with a son that don't take nonsense from APC and @Buhari....Lol

22. Wow look at dat smile from tis lady,,she is indeed a beauty

23. beautiful mama

24. Beautiful mum

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

25. you are fine madam, but your son Fayose is not well trained. he lacks manner

26. wowwwwwwwww. so pretty.
    Linda Ndewooo ooo

27. Hahahahahahahaha....please I don't wanna laugh again.....choi how is this news.....my great grand mother fyn too so who wanna know.....Inukwa news

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

28. Beautiful woman
    Nipost collects 500 for each percel cming from online shop abroad this is robbery we must stop them

1. Beautiful grandma. Love d fact that she's smiling. Some grandma's hardly smile.

29. Beautiful woman
    Nipost collects 500 for each percel cming from online shop abroad this is robbery we must stop them

30. Beautiful woman

31. pretty lady

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

32. Beautiful Woman lovely mama

33. mama well done, your son Fayose needs serious beating

34. She's a strong woman

35. She is stunning!!!!Black is beautiful.

Kisses 4u linda...

36. Such a pretty woman but na agboro she beget. Linda take note!

37. Such a pretty woman but na agboro she beget. Linda take note!

38. Such a pretty woman but na agboro she beget. Linda take note!

39. Such a pretty woman but na agboro she beget. Linda take note!

40. That's lovely. she is ageing gracefully

41. She's really beautiful.

42. Omo I love dis mama spider glass oo..... Na d spider Web remain....

43. Fine woman ,pls talk to ur son to calm down lol

44. Fine mama. Money dey to chop plenty.

@Sophia Stephen

45. Abeg park well linda.....wots our business if she's a beauty or not! Does that change the fact dt her son remains a thug!....Biko share something better....keep the job opportunities coming...If u like dnt post o!

46. Awww she is ageing gracefully, I luv dat..

47. God bless mama o

48. Anyone that raises a thug cannot be beautiful!

49. Beauty indeed but u gav birth to ewu hausa

50. Sweet mother she is. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Look so young...mom may God keep you alive to enjoy d fruit of your labour

51. Beautiful mum...
    Thats why Fayose is handsome

52. Does she caution her son on his utterance and behavior?

53. ...for her age.

Linda you can be very patronising sometimes

54. She's a carrier of the grace of God.
    Mrs Feyi

55. Beauty and the Beast

56. Beauty and the Beast

57. how can this beautiful woman give birth to a rascal like Fayose.

58. how can this beautiful woman give birth to a rascal like Fayose.

59. mother to a rich man

60. Chai chai chai ,decent looking mother raised this rascal ,can only imagine her thots when she reads about he misfit son

61. Gov Fayose is her male version.

62. She try sha...next pls

63. am not surprised! Governor Ayodele Fayose is a handsome man. very good looking. well built and dresses well too. unlike my uncle, Kayode Fayemi ,that has the look and teeth of a clown!

64. pretty woman. mama, u are blessed!!!

65. Governor Fayose, pls i need your HELP ooo. Am your name sake and even the story of my life is similar to yours. it's just that i haven't bounced back and my wife and newborn are suffering. pls, HELP US!

66. The Mother of Anti-Peace Agent.

67. Hiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......
    Linda lip sealed ooo!! make I no just talk anytin.
    Beauty kwa?????????

68. sure she is over 60 so yeah for her age she looks good, has a thug for a son though

69. Mama ni yen. He sure looks so much like her.

70. so shes beautiful like dis??? PDP must have really paid u well....

71. so shes beautiful like dis??? PDP must have really paid u well....

72. so shes beautiful like dis??? PDP must have really paid u well....

73. Too bad her son isn't as good loking as she is.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

74. Why are you disgracing the woman? Anonymity is a virtue in this case ... I would not want people to know my son is a thug ...

75. Linda didn't tell us that Funke Akindele charged her to court.

76. what a fresh and pretty grand-ma. Many more years ahead by God's grace.

77. WHAO.SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.HOW COME HIS EXCELLENCY IS NOW LOOKING LIKE IGBIN.....AKA......FASH IGBINEDOM

78. she raised a pig!

79. Cute mama having a beast son,I can feel your pain ma,but is he truly a bastard?

80. educated EKiti woman, Fine mama. dey dey fine. mummy wa ooo.lol

81. Fine mama but her son behaves more like a tout!She didn't do a good job raising him....