Photos: MBGN Queen Celestine meets Nick Jonas, Telemundo stars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Photos: MBGN Queen Celestine meets Nick Jonas, Telemundo stars

Celestine Queen, Nigeria's rep to the Miss Universe 2014 pageant which held in Miami last Sunday met quite a few popular Telemundo stars at the pageant and made sure to take pics. She's pictured left with Nick Jonas and right with Telemundo star, Gabriel Valenzuela. See more photos after the cut...

198 comments:

1. Good for her.. next pls. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

1. Was she sent to Miami to take photos with celebs or to win the crown????

<< LIB Addict >>

2. Mtcheeewww
    Was it what we sent you there to do?

1. You are a goat.Envy will choke you.Hasn't she represented the country well enough.When someone does well,congratulate him or her instead of displaying stupidity and envy.

3. Good for her.. next pls. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

4. Good for her.. next pls. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

5. Good for her.. next pls. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

6. Hmmmmmm its obvious she had fun

7. He doesn't look excited to see her..lol

8. They all look good.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

9. Wow,see my telemudo stars

Auntylindagoddaughter

10. Good for her. Not a telemundo fan.

@Sophia Stephen

11. K

12. Mtchew! Till she meets with brad pit, idis elba or michael ealy..etc

13. So much luv dat guy @ d 7th pic..don't mess wit an angel.

14. Good for her, ladies they always have @ it..

15. She seems very ffriendly,buh she funny ooo,she juz sitwn juz strt 2 hustle 4 selfies with int'l stars.

16. Why is Nick not smiling? Not like he was forced to take d pic..kokz

17. ok datz some grab hands shex got.

still pretty.....

18. ATLEAST THAT'S WHAT YOU ACHIEVED THERE.

19. Am not sure this girl is fine....see how she's stretching hands taking selfies.ihuoma behaved and carried herself well.Act like a queen and comport yourself

20. http://profvicronnie.blogspot.com

21. Gud 4 her, she sure is a die hard fan of dat station. Linda take note!

22. Gud 4 her, she sure is a die hard fan of dat station. Linda take note!

23. Gud 4 her, she sure is a die hard fan of dat station. Linda take note!

24. Gud 4 her, she sure is a die hard fan of dat station. Linda take note!

25. She sure need one carton of the selfie tablet...haba!

26. She's so happy, she cnt help it lol

27. Good 6or her

••••QUEENMAYA••••

28. Gud for her! Bt she hasn't met dat bad guy called Salvador who acted 2nd chance. ... nd a lot of other cute guys. ....

29. Look @ my telemundo stars- fernanda del castilio(FH), Luis/Camilo Martines(FH), Eduardo(WIE), Caeser Lobos(Aurora), Fugencio(MHBFL)

30. I like her, she seems friendly and very opened

31. She's so excited

StillDatSame2015Dude

32. Waka waka baby oh yeah in flavor's voice

33. Nigerian postal service now charge 500 for each percel recieved from abroad especially from online shopping even if d goods is 1.0usd your expected to pay 500 for each percel.we will not accept this let's stop it by joint effort please

34. Nigerian postal service now charge 500 for each percel recieved from abroad especially from online shopping even if d goods is 1.0usd your expected to pay 500 for each percel.we will not accept this let's stop it by joint effort please

35. Nigerian postal service now charge 500 for each percel recieved from abroad especially from online shopping even if d goods is 1.0usd your expected to pay 500 for each percel.we will not accept this let's stop it by joint effort please

36. Loving this girl more with the passing of each day!

37. OMG so wish it me down there with them.love them scatter.

38. I too love telemundo stars

39. Good for her...she truly looks lik d friendly type

40. She is friendly, that's what got her miss congeniality.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

41. We asked her to bring d crown home not meeting people...

42. Na to go snap picshure we send u go Miss universe go do about na to go bring back the crown?

43. Mmmm don't recognize any of dis telemondo stars but nice pics

44. Hmmmmmmmm,
    Thank God for her...

At least she is coming back home wit pix's for us after all she went for excursion while those dat went 4d crown ended up bringing it back home to their country.

"Half bread is better than nothing" *wink*

45. Hmmmmmmmm,
    Thank God for her...

At least she is coming back home wit pix's for us after all she went for excursion while those dat went 4d crown ended up bringing it back home to their country.

"Half bread is better than nothing" *wink*

46. Looks like that was her first priority ooo

47. Whao!I see some actors in fearless heart.

48. She deserves d Miss congeniality award congrats ooooo,kip it up d 1 dt made mi laff is d pics wit stars 4rm *my heartbeat 4 lola*

49. Wow, see flexing. Girl u are living d life. Enjoy, it is your time

50. Nigerians and 'taking' selfie and wefie

51. WOW......with williams levy and nick jonas..lucky girl

52. Linda unless she signed a deal with someone or is marrying Nick. this is not news Linda. Next

53. Nice pic. No wahala

54. Nice pic. No wahala

55. See my luv cecelia on where is a list , she done old o

56. sharp girl, nice one.

57. She is obviously a Telemundo fan.

58. Not sure poll but is it not meant to be telemundo cos this one way Linda wrote telemondo

59. She went taking pics cos she didn't expect to meet those big names in the acting world, what an excited poor girl!

60. Shes enjoying o,check out this blog at provydon1.blogspot.com

61. Ndi Telemundo , ha na anukwa inglish?

62. O ooo God!!!!...This is priceless

When wil I meet @William Levy o ooo....my telemondo crush of life.

63. Nice people, nice pic. They re all fine oo

64. Nice people, nice pic. They re all fine oo

65. smart move, cos d memories will last in a long while. by d way, all pics looks lovely.....

66. Ol boy, this girl is NOT fine at aaaall.

67. More of this should emerge, let Nigerians in d diaspora be making us at home proud.

68. Great....miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

69. Afta d snapn n party,cn they remember her???? Wasted time

70. Nice...

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers........Do av a great day......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

71. I love nick Jonas n dat telemundo guy dat featured in single ladies :( diein with envy :(

72. Beautiful people

73. woooooooow! She is so lucky!

74. You people should not steal our girl oooooo .
    Davido's GF

75. She actually went for different missions in this pageant. The primary mission was a failure, the secondary mission was a huge success.

76. Awww...she's friendly indeed!

77. Map it on ur CV.....no correct medal u bring come....who sent her to d pageant sef, fat lady and ugleeeeee
    The gods are wise
    Gab2shoessaysso

78. The second picture is with Luis Martinez in Fearless Heart. #Telemundo

79. This is great.

#GodisGreat
    akbankoledaniel@gmail.com

80. Lady's with their selfie wahala,is dat wat we send her????oshi,no win come aus wit all dis ur iranu....lol,just jokin tho

Mahni

81. The next one we go hear say she don marry one of them

82. We told her to go and bring the crown home she no even smell top 10 mteww busy snapping pix!!!

83. Lol, as she no win na, make she use Telemondo stars hold body. *winks*

84. We told her to go and bring the crown home she no even smell top 10 mteww busy snapping pix!!!

85. She's friendly indeed! She gets along with every1

86. Geez! Can't blive she's miss universe represen....naija! She's not pretty 4dat post! I loved Agbani!

87. Awwww beautiful pictures

88. MBG-WHERE? This girl doesn't even hVe the composure. Urgh! Who picks these people?

89. Nice photos, only person I know here is Nick Jonas.

90. opoooooooooooooooooooooooooomggggggggggggg seeeee my cutiesssssssssssssss *Mtchewwwwwwwwwww. babe shift mak i snap pics chaiiiii *crying

91. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice....

92. Telemundo not Telemondo

93. Wow. My favorite telemundo actors

94. Her nose eh,she is beautiful sha

95. Heheheheeehee...Telemundo taking the rep of Indian films and Asian soaps

96. Chai...igbo girls..just see d shape of her mouth

97. Omgeeeeeeee I wish I was her right now....Fernanda!!!!!!!Louis!!!!! Lool :D

98. Happy moments for her. Enjoy dear

99. This are the guys that have make girls into crazy lovers on them...

100. She has a good smile,pls ladies dont HATE urs is coming,be happy for her

101. Before! Nor be Nick Jonas perform for the show? It's no surprise.
    Congrats to her sha for being miss friendly.

102. Wow wot an Experience! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

103. no wonder she won miss congeniality guess she is very friendly.gud 4 her

104. I trust u Queen, no time for dulling!

105. Lovely pix...she is so friendly ..

106. Gud 4 her. #congrats#

Floxyrose.

107. Mcheww, so how is this important linda?

108. Wow, i would hav done same sha,

109. I do envy her meeting William Levy! He's such a delicious looking man #Obsessing 😉😍💋
    #TracySaysSo

110. She really had fun.can tell from the broad smiles.lol!

111. Sho! Na all of them she want snap with!

112. Fernanda (in fearless heart) has a beautiful smile.... (Not dat her mischievous smile)

113. So she has teeth, in the miss universe pageant I cud swear I didn't see her teeth cos she wasn't showing them, she looked like she was gonna pass out.

114. Lindodo ur mouth ehn
    Which one is made sure to snap some pictures
    Lmao

115. Not bad at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

116. See as she happy reach. Women..... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

117. See as she happy reach. Women..... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

118. Was Nigeria expected to win the contest with her as a representative? Wow son!

119. linda i know u will be so happy...telemundo lover..lol

120. OMG!!!!!!!! am so jealous.. they all look cute

121. Beautiful! Congrats to her on winning miss congeniality & putting Nigeria in d limelight. Goodluck to her in her career. William levy on my mind.

122. see my venanda docastilo or whaterever the spelling is... troublesome child. love you

123. This is the reason she won Miss Congeniality ...nice one gurl! * repping from Afar*

124. OMG!! William Levy!! Oh wao!! Lucky Girl

125. 9ja Babes una too dey show.......nice though.

126. Good for her

127. uhm queen. dnt tell me u r one of dem telemundo watchers? ok. dunno any of dem lol.

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
    If you love good stories, join me. click this link
    STORY JUNKIE

128. How desperate,,calling people to take selfie with you, 9ja girls can't stop embarrassing ourselves with mumu selfie pics every time.

129. WHat exactly can a nigerian woman do apart from telemundo? Bunch of liabilties.

130. Wow......with willian levy too. The star of LA TEMPESTAD. #EndTimeTinz

131. aberg make una leave her jor, make she enjoy every every, after all she paid d price 2 get there!
    if na una get d chance 2 snap with diz stars una no go do am?

132. na laff i just wan laff ni oooo. nothing more.

Miss naija abeg concentrate on watin u go do

133. @charles, you are a bitchy bitchy bitch. Nigerian ladies are hardworking, respectful and independent. Too bad you met your fellow gay and mistook her for a girl. IDIAT

134. awww,am happy for my gyal..she"s going places..so happy for her jor

135. See the telemundo stars o...lucky girl.

136. I didn't see any pics of Lola in MY HEART BEAT FOR LOLA or Sancta in BROKEN ANGEL.....am a huge fan of Telemundo....anyways nice to see d men...

137. My deaar you did well, congrats on ur award. why you no follow miss Colombia and the other beauties take pic? biko enjoy.

138. She's beautiful. She's taking selfies cos she's friendly. So happy she brought home something, unlike past representatives that don't bring back anything. Not their fault though, I blame the MBGN judges. Not like their representatives are not beautiful but most of them lack the characteristics or attributes of what the Miss World/Universe pageant queen should look, sound or behave like. They are just after facial beauty but Whether we like it or not one must be slim and tall to even have a chance in this pageants. Our representatives always look like the shortest or fattest in the competitions. Is like they've spoilt everything with e.g MBGN 2013