Photos: Fimile crooner Kas weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Photos: Fimile crooner Kas weds

Fimile singer Kasbeats married his longtime girlfriend and mother of his two children, Tare Junathan this past Saturday January 10th in a traditional wedding which held in Lagos. Big congrats to them. More pics after the cut...

114 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Congratulations. Wishing them happy married life.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

2. Oh Wow he's got kids too before the alter.. Mehn that's the way to Go ooo, No Story!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. It's now a norm for celebs to have kids before marriage and be living together. These celebs are poor role models to fans.

3. Been a while I heard anything about him. Congrats

4. Congrats to kas nd wifey.

Miss indomie says so.

5. kas beats..i remember him now...why did he stop singing now? he already has two children..oh wowwwww

6. Congrats Las, u no do fi mi le tins agn? Linda take note!

7. Just tot of d guy some days ago, congrats nd pretty bride

8. wishing the couple a HML

9. Congrats to him

10. Congrats to them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. U only know a real man, when after dating a lady for many years, and still marrys her. Cos it so difficult for youths (guys) of nowadays . cheers. Engr Emy

12. they already have kids.......anyway congrat to them.......topzyus

13. Congrats 2 dem,luvly boiz nd wait is she preggy again?

14. Congrats Kasbeats... Jah bless ur union!

15. Happy married life. See the dude bie-bie like goat own.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

16. BlessedChild201512 January 2015 at 11:20

Lovely, but d engagement luks so cheap and poor for it kinds though... God bless ur Family.

17. Oh. They have 2kids already? Big congrats to them

18. Congrats and hml,we will get there.

19. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE...

20. congratulation.
    wetin others like Banky W, Dbanj dey wait for, all their younger brother don marry finish lol

21. Fimile baby fimile lool right now u wanna do it abi....lol happy married life two cuties

22. Ooh he got two kids u are baba already okkk still do more

23. conjugal bliss
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

24. HML....to dem.beautifil couple

25. Kasbeats.... fimile baby. Congratulations, happy for you

26. Kasbeats.... fimile baby. Congratulations, happy for you

27. Congrats oooo she no longer on d baby mama list anymore nyc 1.

28. Another one bites the dust. Congrats to them sha.

29. Congratulations to them and I'm sure they have kids already... new trend for celebs

Heaven on Earth

30. good for them both happily marriage

31. Waiting for LIBers to go into convulsions because she was made a two-time baby mama before the wedding. Looks like he made her wife as baby number three gets ready to make his exit.

1. At least he did the right thing by tying the knot with her.
      Congrats to the couple.
      Shalom! !!!

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute couple... Long and lastting marriage is all i wish them no doubt.....

33. HML

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

34. Waoh that's good HML 2 dem. Kemi Kane

35. Congrats to them. But why is his hands on ur tummy? Is he trying to announce something else? Lolz.

36. All these #1hit musicians. What happened to his music career sef?

37. congrat to him, tot he was already married

38. seriously?!! I know someone that'll be hurt by this. Congrats to Kas and his wife.

1. Ehen! Dey av come! Shame to bad pple joor!

39. they look so happy!
    pls visit my blog & drop comments pls!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

40. Fimile don turn to dimi mu. Linda, na me and u today o, no work, holiday thinz#. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

41. Nikki the Stunner *wink, Bless you Boss ZeeZ. Congrats to the couple

42. they look so happy!
    pls visit my blog & share thoughts pls!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

43. After two children? Welldone bro. you did the right thing ontime.

44. Nice one! do they have kids together? The kids in d last pix looks like their kids

45. Wishing them a happy married life

Meanwhile email me to knw how you can enlarge your joystick

46. May God bless their union...Congrats!

47. Congrats..are those their kids??

48. Congrats and long time no hear!

49. BIG CONGRATS TO THEM

MISSVEE

50. Linda, her name is Isi Adeoye.......congrats too them, may God bless their Union

51. Linda, her name is Isi Adeoye.......congrats too them, may God bless their Union

52. Congrats and no congrats to them after two kids now wedding.

What is left after seeing Aso Rock???

Pls they should keep on producing babies...Wht d point.

53. Congrats to them

54. Dis babe no gree Fi e le ooo . Congrats Man

55. wow! It'S been really long I heard about him. what's up with his music career? Congrats to him. Fimile was a hit. he should cook up something soon.

56. Cgrats,diz guy dealt with tonto's smthng shaaa**hehe

57. nice one Kas congratz.check out your fashion/style gist on www.chechesmithnation.com

58. linda's daughter12 January 2015 at 14:05

big ups to dem

59. nice, Happy married life to them...
    please visit our interior design blog http://poshfabricsanddesigns.blogspot.com/
    Thank you

60. Get on Stage, Show your Skillz, Become a Celebrity
    All at stagethem.com
    No fees required. Just talent.
    www.stagethem.com/getonstage

61. D first pic didn't do dem justice at all, was about saying if dey were forced 2 wed & y d unhappy looks on dere faces!

Good u did d right thing!

62. That babe held on even when Kas was messing around am sure his still gonna mess around but hey she has children by him so.... Congratulations

63. Linda its not a wedding o, its just an introduction to the both family the wedding is comming up soon this year...

64. Linda its not a wedding o, its just an introduction party between the both family, the traditional and white wedding is comming up later this year

65. Linda its not a marriage o, its just an introduction between the two family the wedding is coming up soon this year...that's just it oshe kas beat