BBA Huddah Monroe shows off butt in hot lingerie pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

BBA Huddah Monroe shows off butt in hot lingerie pic

Careful opening the uncensored pic after the cut...na Monday morning we dey o...:-)...

193 comments:

1. Anal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aaarrrrgghhhhhh!

2. Na snow shey take de baff? Y so fresh

3. Na im dey in vogue nw. Linda take note!

4. Now this is what we call a nice butt.. real, round, proportionate to her thighs with side dings. Not that abnormal ugly bull shit that kim k is carrying about.

5. U don spoil

6. Doro Doro Doro dorofresh

7. Plzz Whr is my tongue lt me gt 2 work. Jeeeeezzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!, #eyezrolling.
      #dtsnoneofmybiz

8. Damo, Kim is carrying akpa nsiiiii. Lmfao

2. Nice ass. I wish mine was like dis

1. Lol..work towards it and show us when you finally achieve it..hehehehe

3. Damn!! Huddah you are Anointed With EVIL... CHAI....
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Na way oh. Women just enjoy being naked in public these days! I taya!

5. Wow. This butt is fresh ooo. Hmmmm. I rest my case.

6. Dear LIB how do I clear Stretch marks on my ass?

1. Scrub wit iron sponge...3 times a day

2. Rub devil beans for longer lasting protection

3. Lmfao @ scrub wit iron sponge lol guy u mean

4. @chux u are senseless, so u haven't seen dark girls with huge stretch marks? Ode.

5. My dear no cute for stretch mark o, except u go for surgery... I ave tried. And chux u be mumu, I am dark skinned but ave loads of stretch mark!

7. BlessedChild201512 January 2015 at 11:23

Fresh view... "Licking"

8. But mehn, that's some Fresh Ass mehn!!!! Doctors Prescription, 3 times a day.. UKWU NWE NTI!!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

9. Season of nudity.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. lovely ass
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------

11. Nice bod. Monday morning hotness. :)

12. That butt fresh oo, it looks like Kim k's ow butt
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

13. Is she competing with Kim K?

14. Bhadd girl huddah damn she got the cakeee cakeeee

15. Oush ....got my dick erect ...lovely ass
    --------------LIB prince-------------

16. MR EDDY said.
    Flesh butt with Zero boobs. Big No for me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

17. Chaii...where is my lubricant

18. Hmmm...
    linda dere is no day u dnt put up derogatory pix on yur blog....Hmm
    I guess dats d odar of d day nw....

19. Guess this is someone's New years resolution/plan more nudes!!

20. Mama hudda,oga na farin ciki da ke.

21. This girl is just seeking attention with nudity, go get urself a proper career

22. This girl is just seeking attention with nudity, go get urself a proper career

23. Wow, this butt is beautifully perfect. O boi

24. Ashawo kobo kobo. Mtscheeeewww.

25. The bum bum is fresh...lolzzz

Heaven in Earth

26. She actually doesn't need to do this..thought they have grown beyond this craziness this new year. Eph 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy

27. Lol, Linda u wnt 2 spoil our fastin ba?

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, a dope doggy style will do alot of gud on that ass no doubt..... Doodie killer no doubt.....

29. Nonsense and shameless entities! Yet another pathetic quest for fame through nudity. Tufiaa!

30. wowwwww...........

31. Wer my lubricant ooooo

32. how come these girls usually don't have any folds no matter how lil on their sides? I need to know!!!

1. They exercise a lot and give eba, pounded yam, starch, Banga and efon with or orisirisi a wide berth😕

2. Workout...I exercise 6 days a week and 3hrs each day, I don't have folds and I'm a mother of 3. Not easy but worth every bit. Try it...

33. Nah was oooooo. Lizblemico@gmail.com

34. Nah was oooooo. Lizblemico@gmail.com

35. Advert things,aw market go sell if she no show anuofia,I read a story abt the fling she had wiff a guy she lied was a fan of hers.she couldn't help it wen the guy shared a pix of both of em a 9t b4 nd d mowi after.aw she go take buy car pay rent if she no do advert.

36. Butts full of shits and mess in it.

37. Is dis the order of the day?

38. Yeye deh smell... Bleached butt everywer!

39. Okay ooooooo

40. waooooo

9jahub.com

41. Blood of devil chiaaaaa, its allowed sha

42. this is photoshop jor, has skin isn't that fresh neither is her butt that big. check out my blog at www.bunmisimplesblog.com

43. She dey sell her own market. I am just saying

44. I wonder why pple like showing off their nakedness these days

45. This gobe na tomato jos

46. §Ã¸ how does the butt affect my pocket money that just finished

47. Lawwwddd have mercy jeez

48. Nice Butt....wanna see the fronT

49. it is now a norm for people to show their body,nice body though

50. Women have no shame again!!!

51. Chaiiiii
    See fresh ass
    Hehe over to u guys!!!

52. Like I should give her from behind

@Galorr

53. Washere girl yi!

54. This lady has a beautiful body.

55. Oh! Boy. quite an asset. must be causing ripples: UKWU

56. Are u serious? Nice butt though.

57. C fresh skin! Its fyn but dis days wid nudity everywer! Hmmm

58. wts up wt ds huddah chick self....linda post ma comment o

59. She has got fyn butt shaa! But dis western imitation tire me....

60. Nice butts...ok oo nudity is now the reigning tin

61. Is this the kind of pics we will be seeing on ur site now? everyday? i tire for you

62. Oh wow, girl left little to the imagination!
    pls visit my blog

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

63. Hmmmmmm nice skin nice ass omg lock us in one room for 3 months!!

64. She gat a bright future behind her

65. Nice round butt. Hoes? Linda, is me and u today o. No work. Break thingz#. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

66. Just wondering who snaps them.

67. Just wondering who snaps them.

68. She sha wants to be the Kim kardashian of her country.. Goodluck to her...mscheww

69. O.m.G she god Great ass! Damn buh y she de display am like this na! Hmmm

70. Linda... U don make me pour coffee on top my keyboard for office now...

71. The butt xx. If you that name then you are badd.

72. Linda sef. Wat is here to be careful about? If she likes let her spread her ass cheeks wide apart. Na today yansh dey back?

73. Nudity is the trend now

74. Monday morning!
    Sunday morning!!
    Which morning is safe with my dear Linda?

75. Linda wetin appen nah, u dnt want mi to bi straight again ni

76. Its a selling point Linda, if na lie as De Prince...lol

77. She look lik harlot...

What is d meaning of dis rubbish....Is dis depression or wht???

78. It looks fake.

79. See bum bum..u try but to what end??

80. Linda dis is wat I call a hot body..see nyash..nt emma nyras dry body................................#KingOfKings #6God

81. Linda dis is wat I call a hot body..see nyash..nt emma nyras dry body................................#KingOfKings #6God

82. She can almost put up anything on her IG

83. Linda you like such pics ooo.

84. Silky smooth looking fanny , gorgeous butt and beautiful skin I want a mouth full and some

85. Na wa for ladies dis dayz ooo

86. Simple...
    Sweet...
    But sorry, I'm already taken...
    That lovely derriere of yours needs the brushing of life...
    And I'm, so, so good, but taken....

87. Mschewww dis Huddah is trying to be relevant at all cost. Biko it's too early for dis. Get a better job, do greater things like Linda is instead of posing almost naked in most pictures that u take.

88. By d way nice ass, fresh skin! #walkingaway#

89. This Huddah like to dey show body sha.

90. hahahaha...i couldnt even open the uncensored picture...i refuse to be sacked because of Huddah...but this babe is taking it to the extreme..i mean,she is beautiful,why expose all? thats gruesome..

91. Hawt babe,but she wasnt dis fine in d big brothr house,nna i want wat she did mbok

92. Haaaa... its confirmed, dis gal is jobless, she posts nude pic like evry oda day... abeg stop stuffing urslf dwn our throats

93. She may look fresh on the outside but the inside has expired. Too many dicks have passed through that hole.

94. Sigh! People will do what they have to do just to stay relevant.

95. seriously... this Monday morning *walk away*can't deal

96. Damn that's one nice hott ass

#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#

97. Guys season film ni,eni wotan lol

98. Dis babe no even stay reach 2mins 4 dat house and liiinda de make her seem relevant,any wayz hey nyash froosh shaa#whr the f is dat cream?

99. Chai ... I wil get there ooo

100. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com12 January 2015 at 13:23

Linda pls post my comment haha u dont like posting my comments Y?I dont like it ooo

101. Awon Stephen Oshi12 January 2015 at 13:26

A** faker than a $2 bill.

102. C me c compound case oooh! D pix no gree open for my phone!

103. wot is this Huddah really up to sef?

104. finally oh....i was getting tired of seeing egg plant eriwhere. By the way that ass is divine (put the halo sign and we good to go)

Where is that foolish boy that is always looking for his lubricant...lol

105. Linda Nigeria at the moment is in a state where we don't have to be gawking at people's butts in your sweet blog(With due respect. People are still lying on the street at Baga. People are getting killed and you want us to look at butts and clap our hands. Its tasteless, stop showing us people's a*rse and for goodness sake. How about you publish things that can move and ginger govt into helping these displaced people through such things like transportation and relief materials. I heard they had to walk terribly long miles to safety. Yes, you can use your blog to improve things for these suffering ones. People are suffering in this country.

106. linda's daughter12 January 2015 at 14:04

if u gat it flaunt it

107. God have mercy. Nudity na wah

Shalom! !!

108. See yanshhhhhhhhhhhhhh yepaaa

109. Women,gals,ladies abeg make una clover us a little na abeg una

110. SIMPLY ASHY... THERES NOTHING RIGHT ABOUT THIS PHOTO... REMEMBER, THESE ARE PROVOCATIVE PHOTOS..
    LINDA, CAN YOU PLEASE JUST STOP ENCOURAGING THESE GIRLS TO KEEP DRESSING NAKED? ABEG.

111. Your bombom is Bigger than bombay...omo see wetin go make man commit serious sin.. no way , am covered..

112. Is dis d huddah in BBa or another. Where did dat big Ass come 4rm? She was so flat chested & Assless. 100% Photoshop.

I guess dis is d career she chose 4 herself. what a waste of space!

113. Dat nyash fresh I swear & d tutu go fit 2 man 2 mumu.......

114. She na fine just bleach and celulate ass

115. Ladies Plzzz..The naked trend has got to go

116. Not surprised, this is the order of the day