2. She's beautiful

3. Aww my Warri sis...always on point!

1. Alex Edewor is a family friend.

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Wow! She looks very stunning.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. She's pretty no doubt but her dress is jst a No No. The top, the ear ring, her hair style is all gud but the down below is jst confusing! Jst saying

6. awww cute

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

7. She is so beautiful but getting too skinny

8. lovely! david says so via sony xperia

9. Slim...sexy...and beautiful...but to be honest her complexion they enter me for eye...is she using so white cream....???

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

10. Lovestruck on her Shoes#Lovely

11. LINDA SELECT NAMES BY REGULAR COMMENTER AND GIVE THEM SOMETHING OR ASK PARTICULAR PEOPLE FOR DRAWS, THIS RANDOM SYSTEM IS BULLSHIT, I HAVE BEEN COMMENTING ON YOUR BLOG FOR OVER A YEAR, NEVER MISSED A DAY, SOME GHOST COME HERE AND JUST WIN AND GO AWAY ONLY TO COME BACK THE FOLLOWING MONTH FOR GIVEAWAYS, VERY WRONG, THERE ARE COMMITTED COMMENTERS HERE WHO DO MORE THAN BONARIO AND CO, PLS SEE TO IT, ITS WRONG

12. She's beautiful no doubt. <<<<

13. What she is on is a no 4 me.

14. Flawless skin .

15. Who's dis eku chic sef? Wat does she do?

16. Stuning!!!kisses 2u linda....kp it up pls!

17. pretty

18. Woris is dis? I dnt fancy dis dress at all. O dika ihe na ete atiliogwu.

19. Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.

I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.

Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.

I enjoin all to please take their time to watch that video.

A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.

20. Lovely pictures indeed.

21. Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.

I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.

Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.

I enjoin all to please take their time to watch that video.

A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.

22. What's wrong with her hands...
    myhood50yahoo.com

23. Linda. You need to expand your vocabulary. 'Stuns' is a strong adjective to describe this picture or girl. She's pretty...not beautiful or stunning.

24. I dont understand ths her attire.

25. This Eku and Adunni Ade are sooo foreign like

26. She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

27. She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

28. She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

29. She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

30. I await to see your name on forbes.
    Over fine de worry you.

31. Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........

*oparoescalade*

32. Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........

*oparoescalade*

33. Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........

*oparoescalade*

34. Not looking bad at all. Buh she don due 2 get married ooo. She shld beta start considering dat. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

35. Stunning and very elegant.

36. Were her arms decapitated ???!!!.

37. She looks like s victim of the war un Sierra Leone with the hands ticked away like that