Photos: The body on Lil Wayne's jumpoff though | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Photos: The body on Lil Wayne's jumpoff though

Her name is Ashlee Monroe, a model and she's reportedly rapper Lil Wayne's current side chick. She shared a pic from inside Lil Wayne's bedroom yesterday and taunted his current girlfriend Christiana Milian with it. More pics of Ashlee after the cut...

177 comments:

1. Cool sexy body
    Visit my blog www.jovialmum.com
    http://www.jovialmum.com/2015/01/rules-for-finding-love-part-1.html

1. She's short AF!

2. i go pay one million naira to fuck this toto for the whole day.please linda,dont take note

3. Now this is sexiness. #Volumptous

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hahahahahaha @Anonymous2....ur comment just cracking me up...no b only 1 million, na 1 billion u go pay 2 fuck toto...Ode!!!

2. akwantusssss *speaking in tongues*

1. Miley Cyrus come see woman o.

2. Pls she's not that shapey just fat, she keeps squeezing one of her hip to the side, we ladies know the pose. Stand completely straight and we will know wether u hv curves

3. shut that thing u call a mouth if u don't know wah to say. Jealous bitch

3. Lead us not into temptation - and deliver me from Ashlee

4. Biko linda stop posting dis kind of pix,u knw onyx doesn't like competition.

5. good for her!

6. She cant last one round with me in bed #Walahi

7. Jeez! Girls are vexing o

8. Wawu! This harmattan, phew! Grabs Vaseline,applies it on my lips*

9. God punish devil

better babe

and some babes will be forming i want to marry

jumpoff no be relationship?

jump on

jump off

10. Who doesn't have a side chick???

1. Responsible people ----C21

2. C21 I love your response

11. Oh mahnn Body of a goddess!!!
    @RealPrizeOkoli

12. Disgusting. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Oooh Anonymous you must be amoeba.

13. With her slippers breast and goat legs? Nah!

14. This body is to die for

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

15. Wow. Great fake figure.
    Eye catching.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
    forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

16. Very classy......NOT!

17. She pumped her ass and she looks foul , her breast are sagged. Am not impressed .prerty face though

18. hips done lie

but it look like male own
    just sayin oooo

visit my blog :www.gistmelove.com

19. Christina knew what she waz getting it2 so make she bear am,buh dis side chic iiiz way sexier dan Christina milan,milan is juz prettier,side chic of life!!!lil Wayne the boss!!nigga you izzz bad!damn!#christina na mumu shaaaa she no see ano da bobo na lilwayne wey be Fada Abraham naim u see****Nne beariit***in chigurls voice

20. See the fallen heroes she call boobs,you not even ashamed of bn called a side chic. Btw I hear say Lil Wayne dingo tiny like straw.

1. I'm sure she doesn't mind, Tune is a boss..

21. Jehovah,see wetin man like me dey enjoy

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chai..... Why will a guy wants to settle down after all this things abeg..... Lord have mercy o.....

23. Why is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
    Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
    Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
    ..Her Majesty

24. So so banging buddy. Shhhhhhhh

25. Not hot. Waist tooo wide, and legs don't match hips/bum. Milian is still winning

26. Except the last pics, me no likey. Ears on her hips. Btw linda, na jumpoff now huh? Ok learnt dat

27. soo damn hot, just look at those proportions,she got almost everything a guy needs in a gal

28. See waist oooooo. Me like it. Ubanagum

29. Why is she standing like disable with that her saggy boobs?
    Actually, I have no chill for ladies that go after other ladies' men. She is comfortable answering side chick when some men are single and looking for a lady they will enter into serious relationship with. Why not get a man of your own instead of helping a man cheat on his woman. Not that I support fornication but this is gross.
    Stealing someone's man is gross and flaunting it is even worse.
    ..Her Majesty

30. Side chicks give ladies bad names! For a while there though, thought she was Ashanti.

31. This kind babe no go dey enter period.gosh i wana go down on her

32. Her boobs ve fallen....i dnt knw why dis celebs cnt jst b faithful...

1. Its natural for breast to fall, boobs does not stand forever. Woman give birth and they breast feed

33. Sagged boobs and a Kleg is all I c

34. With her slacked panties.

35. Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...

I feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.

Serve him right.

36. Fully loaded and ready to serve as u desire and want...

I feel for d guy bcos he has used his hand to ask for trouble.

Serve him right.

37. OMG, massive waist n shapy body

38. OMG, massive waist n shapy body

39. Women and thier drama

40. I still prefer Christian milian to her any day anytime. But the babe body na killer injection duh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

41. I wonder what girls see in his HIV infested body,he Is so damn fugly ,perhaps the money tho,

42. Wouldn't expect less from mr lil wayne's side chick... She shud work on her boobs tho... They suffering from low self esteem

43. Its just a shame harlots are glorified now adays

44. Her hips is jst like mine....nice shape

45. Dude must have the magic stick cos he fooglay AF! Ugh!

46. EWuuuuu..So lil wayne sef like better tin

47. TO ME , THIS IS JUST SENSELESS....

48. Bug Linda I thought his dating Niki?

49. >>>> lil Wayne and women, every month a diff. one. <<<<

50. My oh my, that waist is f**kn attractive.. Side chicks are allowed. lil don't want to over work her.

51. Ladies always looking for trouble

52. Wayne de enjoy sha,milan should v known beta dat he won't b faithful na....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

53. Hips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!

1. madam"linda take note" ,thank you for not repeating ur comment.

54. some men just want a big ASS...or more than one.

55. Hips don't lie serious one. Flaming hot body. Linda take note!

56. Shhh stay calm don't embarrass me na. Chai my body dey shake ha

57. Taunting can turn to reality. Hehe!

58. Hips are too much and boobs are disastrously flabby. Next.

59. ohhhh lawd!! she's so endowed,her name must be hipsy gosh!!!! broda lil Wayne u get eyes ooo Lol...#Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

60. All fall down......Chop life go Wayne.....Mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

61. No Shane for dey face,may God help dem...

62. No Shane for dis people face at all.

63. To Lil Wayne.. Did u make that boobs fall or u met it like that? Nice ass n hips tho.. NANDRA

64. hard to understand how gurls are happy to be side chicks

65. I go last there.... See fat pus**.. .. 1st round 20min... 2nd round till Dangote spends his money finish

66. I go last there.... See fat pus**.. .. 1st round 20min... 2nd round till Dangote spends his money finish

67. Hmmm.. Something to shout about lol

68. Lol... the thirst tho..but why is Christiana Milan with Lil Wayne tho...

69. That's the best she can be.. Side chick!!

70. Some girls tho. Side chick and proud. Nawah! Her hips r obviously fake. Surgery!

71. Boy o boy.....We,men are blessed to have these beautiful beings called women. Choi! See hips and waist of life. I love being a man....having women that you can adore and just get attracted to is so beautiful.

72. Omg!did u see the hips and nose n all that shape!wow I hope is all real not fake

73. Why d bitch no fit stand straight, must she bend the waist...#ova fucked punani#

74. Sagged boobs n 2much hips,me no like

75. where are all these models sef,what are they modelling every day you'll see a new one come out and say she's a model.oooooh Prosti** alert every where.

#Linda's give away

76. No worries for Christiana Milian,
    just as her title implies, she is a SIDE CHICK
    so no worries!

77. I think this is the Wizzy F. baby sitter..

#Linda's give away

78. I think this is the Wizzy F. baby sitter..

#Linda's give away

79. Gorgeous girl

Please visit this blog
    www.falinoflavio.blogspot.com

80. The hustle is real for sure...

81. With her sagging breast. Not worth calling tits or boobs,and her apuru yam legs

82. She looks like man turned woman tho.. What's that called again Transgender right? Correct me if I'm wrong..

83. FUCK and DROP!!!

84. Ahh so that's d gurl he is Banging#smh# @linda u d boss

85. my oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots

86. my oh my...if for nothing,i gaz go states for this hoes...there must be something special in their honey pots

87. Wao. Hotness of life. This babe has got a good body.

88. Linda you should not refer to a fellow woman like that. We say men don't respect women but we join them to abuse ourselves.

1. Sweetie respect is reciprocal. U have to respect urself before the world or Linda will respect u. She put herself in the position so biko, leave my hunny bun Linda outta it. Thanks

89. That's what they called WOW body...so curvy

90. Oya where is that Miley Cyrus? Come n see how a woman should look. Slim is sexy no doubt but curves are "sexiest!

91. Hmmmmmmmm side chick always sweet pass the main chick, their p**sy gud buh they re not wife material's lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

92. I think she is surgically enhance,sh*t aint natural

93. I think she is surgically enhanced,sh*t ain't natural

94. Lin lin I ve not been seeing my comments ooo

95. Why are the big booty girls always the side chicks?

1. Cz to them, that's all their overload is good for. Very bad OT

96. Boobs don turn to slippers.not interested

97. Please Linda, y did u have to term it "jumpoff"? This is recommended for an absolute JumpOn!!! Lord have mercy!!!

98. I think she's a little fat though....make she just lose weight small. She go dey aite.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

99. I guess people are now into fat girls now...oh well*flips hair[Linda style] and struts away*

100. Does she have any clothes or does she need donation to buy some?

101. Nah wa oooooooooo!

102. wayne is eating some good pussy right there

103. Nawaaaaaaaaa!!! Linda sef nor dey make am any easy for we bachelors sha!
    ....TYNO

104. Stop showing us Turkey Thighs

105. Stop showing us Turkey Thighs

106. I AM NOT SCARED OF YOUR SIZE! YOU HEAR ME?

I SWEAR THIS ONE CANNOT LAST BEYOND ONE ROUND IF SHE THREATENED ME.

NAH SHE GO DEY CALL HER PAPA NAME AS SHE DEY RECEIVE HER PUNISHMENT FOR DARING MY ''NEPA POLE''...HMM! SHOW SOME RESPECT.

MTCHEW! ABEG GIVE US NEXT STORY.

By: mabiola41@yahoo.com

107. She is SOOOOO HOT! I'm Afghan and i would definetly bang her damm. Thing things i would do behind closed doors with her.

108. Im proud of her accomplishment but ASHLEY GUILLORY DONT LOOSE URSELF TO ALL THIS FALSE LIMELIGHT... U WILL ALWAYS BE MY KOOL LIL HOMEY FROM LAKE CHARLES LA