Photo: HID Awolowo hosts Buhari and Osinbajo in Ikenne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photo: HID Awolowo hosts Buhari and Osinbajo in Ikenne

Wife of late sage, Chief Obafemi Awolowo, Chief Mrs HID Awolowo today hosted APC Presidential and Vice Presidential candidates, Gen Buhari and Prof Osinbajo at her home in Ikenne, Ogun state. The men were in the state for their campaign.

93 comments:

1. Power Must Change Hands Cone February!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Tick, Tock, February is knocking at the door!

2. February is gonna b a fun filled month by God. Linda take note!

3. It's okay, it's all politics

4. Paying homage

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

5. Let. them enjoy d visit while it last.

2. All for feb 14... It's all cool. Afterall, Osinbajo will meet his inlaws.

3. Apc will pull many votes in south west cos of her endorsement. CHANGE.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. All this hosting ....what if he doesn't win what will be the outcome? Nice one though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Not the end of the world. People win and people lose. Got that

5. Linda, no be Okene! na Ikene Remo

6. At her home in Ikenne not Okenne.

7. And where would be the next place after ogun state..you people should take it jeje oo. By the way I heard prof osibajo is related to Awolowo. John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

8. @Linda Ikeji....it is IKENNE and not Okenne.

9. February pls come n go...Dear God, pls hear our prayers!

10. Osinbajo married Awolowo's granddaughter so he's with family.

11. LINDA OLODO IT IS IKENNE AND NOT OKENNE....OKENNE IS IN KOGI STATE

12. Olodo, u guys should consult a map if not sure. It is Ikenne as Okenne is in Kogi

13. FeBuhari 2015 InShaAllah

14. APC.....everywhere u go.

15. Lots of hosting going on. Okay.

16. Who wanna be a looser?! Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

17. Linda Ikenne not Okenne o

18. Great buhari hmmmm jonathan sorry.

19. Great buhari hmmmm jonathan sorry.

20. Great buhari hmmmm jonathan sorry.

21. Ikenne Not Okenne* Linda...

22. Al dix for feb 14th...

23. Its Ikenne not Okenne

24. They shud leave mama alone abeg. Pretence

25. Dis people shld liv dis old woman alone 4 once. Getting her involved in politics looks crazy tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

26. Itz Ikenne cos Okenne na Kogi state

27. Good for them #onelovefromsnow#

28. I hate dia dressing.....de look evil!

29. Buhari na to receive you know but when you came to my office u no fit drop a dine for pple dat has gone shot injury. Stingy man

30. Aunty linda, its Ikenne, not okenne

amedboys@yahoo.com

31. Linda correct yourself. Its Ikenne lol

32. APC is going through the path of winning this election

33. ....will all these visits and curtesy calls translate to votes???. Someone pls tell Buhari to go and meet the genuine electorates.

34. It isn't 'Okenne'. It is 'Ikenne'. Okenne is a village in Kogi while Ikenne Remo is in Ogun state, the home of Obafemi Awolowo. I'd appreciate if you correct that mistake.

35. linda why u dey spoil my town name .....IKENNE NOT OKENNE

36. IT IS GOOD TO SEE BUHARI MAKING FRIENDS WITH THOSE HE JAILED AND MISTREATED....SOME YORUBAS ARE SO GULLIBLE....TINUBU WILL LEAD YOU ALL ASTRAY.MARK MY WORD

37. Okenne ko o Ikenne ni o

38. its Ikenne @linda

39. Linda, it's Ikenne NOT Okenne... Geez!!!

40. linda that place is not okene

41. Its ikenne not okenne

42. serious men....

43. Respect pays a lot. Make we de watch ooooo

44. this guy bubari irritates me. Please come out to make a public speech that condems boko haram acts. With the wide spread of religious war every where, i dont see you as the change we look forward to but the imprisonment of peace in Nigeria. GEJ isnt my best but u are my worst bubari. i only pray that God gives us peace in this upcoming election and silence any man or woman that is sworn to giving Nigeria trouble. God bless Nigeria and give us a true leader.

45. Lols see corrections na. Aunty linda pls write the correct 1 ooo your fans has spoken

46. Linda continue, deris God. Linda take note!

47. Why do they keep going to her, like she is like some sort of proof of authenticity or political oracle of some sort!

48. Osinbajo's wife has roots in Awolowo family. Osinbajo only went on a family visit wearing APC irritating clothes. No big deal. GEJ all the way.

49. Is it just me? This Osinbajo of a man looks too somehow no matter how he dresses.
    Please a patriotic Nigerian should advise him to get a good hair cut first, it does not cost much. Highest he will pay 1k unto forced celebrity wey he don become.

50. people need to leave this woman alone, she is old and needs rest, all of them just keep going there to disturb her

51. Is this not the Buhari who seized Awolowo's passport ?Osibajo will Papa Awolowo receive Buhari if he was alive? So you people are so desperate that you can ridicule Mama because of political gains. What a pity.

52. Is this not the Buhari who seized Awolowo's passport ?Osibajo will Papa Awolowo receive Buhari if he was alive? So you people are so desperate that you can ridicule Mama because of political gains. What a pity.

53. 14th should. Come nd pass. Abeg

54. Power must change hands at least return from insanity to sanity.buhari is not the messiah but at least. He would reduce corruption

55. I hope they host you when they enter government

56. dem no go just let dis woman rest.. evrybdy dey visit

57. Okay, seen. Do Nigeria good

58. Okay, seen. Do Nigeria good

59. You can imagine, even an old woman want changes.