Now a trend? I like! Hehe. Omoakin and his eggplant take selfies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Now a trend? I like! Hehe. Omoakin and his eggplant take selfies

Music star Omoakin just blessed some of you 'pervs' hehe...with a pic of himself in his underwear. He shared the pic on his instagram page. Don't continue o if you don't want to see bad things up close..:-)

204 comments:

1. Nonsense! just attention seekers.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Becoming very annoying abeg. Linda take note!

2. Not enticing ooo, all them egg plant show guys should just chill

3. Nonsense trend, people with big koko don't flaunt it. This one is photoshoped or their is plantain under his boxers.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

4. Looking forward to Ini Edo's appleplant. #smile

5. Omoakin if u like display crate of egg,u still don't have talent! Get a life and a new career! U need it.....I am not hating on u,just giving a honest advice.

2. Even Sound Sultan Did His, But I couldn't Find Any Eggplant in there... Omo Akin is trying for force his out.. E no work jari, if your well endowed it'll show without much ado..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Replies
    1. Lmao at komodo.
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

4. Hmn. OmoAkin is this buff? Eye candy alert! But dude put ur tongue back in, Jeeze!

5. Tiny

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

6. Linda enjoy! You be perv yourself.

7. Linda I see u as the perv here so 2 speak! U bring the news 2 us so u tak responsibility 4 wat u post as news! Mean while all I see is a useless fellow dat doesn't hav. Sense of value 4 his lyf. Omo smellos

8. Owkay....dz È‹$ getting real disgustin åη∂ its more disgustin that U̶̲̥̅̊ keep posting such disgusting. Things

9. Instead of running from evil and devilish acts..we see Nigerians gladly embracing them.. when are we going to learn? 1 thess 5:22. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Who are u to judge....??????....remember not everybody believes in your own faith let alone your convictions...i feel the terms 'evil' & 'devilish' are too strong for things like these....choose words carefully bishop!!!!! This is not a church or a mosque...and not everybody out there believes in such ideologies...i may agree that the pic is inappropriate but 'devilish'??????? Strong word!!!!!

10. Perv like u linda

11. Linda nw is all about the dick abi ....

12. Linda, seriously I don't like dis egg plant of a tin...street

13. Linda , I don dey fear you ooooooooooooooooooo

14. As some ladies r trendin wiv pix of boobs hangin out, Guys too r jes tryna kp up.
    Davido's GF

15. Replies
    1. Na pipeline u want???? Wetin u carry??????lol..just kidding

16. lol! linda you like 'big tings' eehh

17. Hmmmm! Na wa o. I cover my eyes with the blood of jesus

18. Lord have mercy. I don't like this trend one bit. It should go away ASAP! 😠

19. Lol @ the headline.... real men don't do this shit only insecure men do #onelovefromsnow#

20. Mad people. Ewu. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. Dis egg plant palava sha. Na God go save us oh

22. Linda were is d eggplant or is it still in the farm......LINDA WILL U MARRY ME.....MY FATHER HAS SPARE PARTS SHOP IN NNEWI MAIN MARKET..

23. Linda were is d eggplant or is it still in the farm......LINDA WILL U MARRY ME.....MY FATHER HAS SPARE PARTS SHOP IN NNEWI MAIN MARKET..

1. Hahaha. Dude you funny. So you wan chop Linda money Abi?

24. Linda u too like this kind of pic ooooo

1. Linda looks like who has tasted alot of egg plants. Lol

25. Isn't clear joor.

26. Silly idle men! If na man wey work from 8-6 comot from work come face traffic,he wont have time for all these instagram jargons!who r u tryna impress?

1. U think he is idle????? Not his fault if he makes money & still has time.....to play around.

27. All dis grab men wit small Tin.

28. Looks like a roasted goat with the pout,nt sexy at all

29. Replies
    1. Is it day dey try to get hard on purpose or wat..ewww

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. This is so not dignified. Grown ass man sticking his tongue while trying hard to profile his 2inch penis..wtf is this world coming to?

3. All dis mumu egg plant u guys are sharing

30. Replies
    1. So men don finally follow women for prostitution? So who go come carry who and who go pay who? Ok naa....umu idiot!

31. Didn't see anything Linda. There's nothing in dis pic to report abt

32. Seriously Linda, how did you see the eggplant, chai you can look ooo.

Goodluck Jonathan Will Lose 2015 Election By God Grace - Fani Kayode

33. YUMMY! Don't stop! I didn't even know the Omoakin was this hot and muscly. More please.

34. Linda, Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ one of d pervs na cuz u keep posting them. U could have hust ignored it.

35. Disgusting indeed..after taking red wine you come out to do tongue out like miley cyrus style...dude ofela gi na
    ¤
    ¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

36. WT.....is this necessary?

37. Linda u too like prick! Obviously....

1. Which young healthy woman no go like prick? U hate prick?????lol

38. Bad influence to the young youth! What are the teachings of this selfies with pant and rise dick??

39. Linda. You are takin this nauseatin gay ish too far for fuck sake. No reasonable str8 dude will pull this disgustin ish against his Machismo. I strongly believe that exposin the body especially the sensitive parts in the form of Arts should be exclusively reserve for the most beautiful creation on earth (Women). Dudes have no binnez pullin shit like that unless their Machismo is questioned in which case they are gay.

40. I can't see anything ma

41. Hehehehe is that the new trend now. Nawwwohhh

42. Gay people everywhere....no cute straight guy left 😢

43. Linda you enhhh see as u zoom d thing

44. Rubbish, the Thing is even small

45. Awon oloshiiii!#weird mcheeew egg plant ko kpof kpof plant niii,the tongue thngy ain't 4 all souls nigga.

46. Mttttttcccccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeewwwwwwwww*

47. wtf is wrong wit dis guyz..gay celebs.....................#KingOfKings #6God

48. The truth is the day a bigger egg plant comes out, all these small egg plants go run for cover. Yeye boy

49. Who is omoakin? And his eggplant looks deformed! Remove this thing abeg! Linda pls can we see more eggplant pics of cashout? :)

50. Na wa o! So just like that it's now a thing! Some ppl will start to put socks & all for extra padding so they look very endowed.

51. Linda oooO if u love dem eggplants this much u should go get married fornication dey smell

52. nawa oooo linda......u n sex,u go kill urself o

53. Kikikiki..linda is excited cus wat she loves seeing is now trending..smh..lol

54. nawaooo... lili remember u re gettin married ds year..lol
    buh dude u large

55. I knew when they tagged u. :)

56. Hmmm and why is he holding his small dick whe he wan to show de world what he get hiss.

57. Hmmm and why is he holding his small dick whe he wan to show de world what he get hiss.

58. Is that all he's got. Too small.

59. Capital RUBBISH... Mtcheeeeew

60. Ok..... am wet like literally..

61. Nix body...buh na dat bad tin me wan c pas oo..lol

62. You go like dick gon oh sis linda, Just passing thou...

63. Sisi lindodo ,will lik2post mine

64. linda i need this ooo dis boy is yummy yummy @freeborn u like am too bcus his dick go be large to enter ur anu@anita nelson.d.

65. Replies
    1. Nigerians too dey over do things, na dis nonse dey trend nw, oshisco. Linda take note!

66. Linda y u lyk prick lyk dis......

67. He kinda looks retarded and no, its not a complement.

68. Eyesore , next pls....

69. Too small! Erect and dis short??dude pls fo for a surgery

70. hmmmm dis new style of taking selfie with ur d*** abi eggplant...........I rest my case

71. Lol,Linda, u nd this kind of news self!ahh me de fear u o.

72. Linda why u too dey dey very interested in anything wey get to do with prick abeg? I tire o! We don tire to see all dis kain things abeg!

73. To be honest I like Lol.. but he didn't show the fullllllll pic of the D

74. Linda why u too dey dey very interested in anything wey get to do with prick abeg? I tire o! We don tire to see all dis kain things abeg!

75. Linda why u too dey dey very interested in anything wey get to do with prick abeg? I tire o! We don tire to see all dis kain things abeg!

76. Foolish fool. Must you copy?! Even if you want to copy, copy something reasonable....gbaff!!

77. Replies
    1. Nigerians too dey over do things, na dis nonse dey trend nw, oshisco. Linda take note!

78. Linda are you horny? Or you made a new year resolution not to use vibrator again? It obvious this is one of the ways you keep your self fit. PREVS!!!

79. Linda are you horny? Or you made a new year resolution not to use vibrator again? It obvious this is one of the ways you keep your self fit. PREVS!!!

80. egg plant saga. Pls dnt turn me on

81. this is another disappointment, first it was The Game, now this? yuck! let me go and post mine sef. Sissy Linda you musto post!Thats my IG: _Jordanofficial

82. Lol,sisi lindodo will lik2post mine

83. Linda u and ur eggplants I hail oo. A beg do and. Start having some oo cos u need it. And it should be from ur husband oo

84. His is medium size. Lol. The others were big

1. Ha! So u knw sizes? U never can tell if dat is it size wen it is resting. It Myt b it hasn't changed yet!! Lol

85. Yes lawd!!!getch your life Homie

86. Linda!!! C how u laugh cos of penis... e make sense o. go get yaself1

87. Mentally unbalanced excuse for a human being.

88. Oh gosh. Linda you have started a very bad trend. I see more Naija celebs doing this. Ehen where is Maheeda. Lol, I guess as she has shown everything, nobody cares about her anymore.

89. It's offocial! Linda loves eggplants

90. Abeg who is Omoakin? What sing has he sang.?

1. You now want 2 start fantasising about him abi???? Faggot

91. Taar puo here na this Hb pencil u dey showcase!

92. Eww, linda and her eggplant tales.

93. Please remove that garden egg plant.

94. Why is it looking all crooked .. Paper ? Or tissue ?

95. In spain where I schooled I have heard nuffin such has eggplant
    Pls what is egg
    Talkless of plant.

96. clap for urself.This is part of the achievements u'll show ur children in future abi?OBJ,GOWON them were ur age mates when they started ruling and making decisions for Nigeria.This is 2015 oh...Have some dignity mahn!No wonder these politicians r toying with our emotions and future, cos, most of us are not capable of becoming responsible not to talk of leaders.Imagine....future father...future grand father. eeeewww!

97. He wants to suck his own dick

Faggot alert

98. I dy see danger wahala dey lmao in psquare's voicee

99. Why is his tongue out?? Yuck!

100. Becoming very annoying abeg. Linda take note!

101. Com'on guys, really? Egg plant thirst traps?! Even the number one male thirst trap proponent doesn't even go that far (Flavour). Guys please stop this, it ain't sexy, it's VERY creepy!

102. Linda, you ve got addiction for better egg plants.lol
    Your horny pot must be very wetttttttt.

103. Kmt this is just stupid. . Linda I understand you need a man (correct me if I'm wrong) but that doesn't mean you should be posting pictures of illetrate fools. .you have been blessed with this platform of communication use it to do better things e.g post about health issues that our people at dying of (e.g diabetes hypertension) and how to avoid it instead na monkey you dey show..

104. This eggplant has plenty pimples...lol

105. IF I HEAR SAY LINDA NO FUCK THIS YEAR...I FIT BET MONEY SEF SAY SHE GO KPANSH RANDOM NIGGA SEF JUST TO CURE HER CONJI

106. This guy is cheap, copying some1 else's swag or is he gay? Linda

107. na wa ooo... u linda self... dis one u dey post eggplants dis days... im suspecting u oo....

108. I hate the idea of tongue out, always disgusting

109. nonsense and ingredients. so disgusting...

110. Nigerians too dey over do things, na dis nonse dey trend nw, oshisco. Linda take note!

111. My dear Linda, for u 2 maintain ur dignity/integrity, u beta go away wit all these kind of meaningless poss.

If u personally fancy it, den specially/personally connect d fool to urself nt here pls. It doesn't speak gud of u here.

Thanks

112. Linda, stop this bulshit.

113. Silly, pathetic, idiotic bunch.

114. The new trending of bulge pic is a crazy thing, those indulge in it are fools and idiot attention seekers

115. I see guyz posting it life soon and u linda bringing it to million readers.xpectin the first guy to go haywire

116. Makes no sense to me when they do this

117. Aunty linda, abeg i am truthfully tired of all these #stupideggplantpicturetakingattentionseekers#

Abeg it is beginning to irritate.... Msthewwwwww

118. ahhahahaha rubbish.....Lynda i told u get married abeg....konji go kill u

119. Not sexy! He's trying too hard...

120. This is bullshit; why display your arrogance in public?

121. Na jeje him post him thing for instagram wetin be your own naa Linda, I'm sure your pussy go don dey wide self cuz you go like big dick

122. No be only eggplant na fishplant... Don't go and think of our to release new single before we forget u ever exist

123. I'm not seeing any eggplant,moreover what is eggplant ? Because I be olodo Linda abeg define am for me.

124. whats with the tongue??? thats all I see