Original copy of photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Original copy of photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note

Original copy of John Hinde's photo of Milk maids at the back of the N10 note...

Photo credit: SMSN

224 comments:

1. Observation...the first fulani bar of in front has one of her boobs on display..buh it's not so on the money..

2. How I wish our girls of nowadays have sweet blobs like the girl in front

3. Is dat her breast I'm looking at? :o

2. Awww..beautiful fulani.'s is all I see

3. Awww..beautiful fulani.'s is all I see

4. Awww..beautiful fulani.'s is all I see

5. That's some sexy African outfit

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick

6. Kikiki.y did dey hide d bobbie on the note??

7. Kikiki.y did dey hide d bobbie on the note??

8. WoW!!!! Historic!!! Nice!!!! Bia where are you digging these pics from???

9. They just spoilt the pic on the naira note. Hold on! is that nipple im seeing there??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

10. Awww! Good old days when 69 was just a number and Pussy my favorite pet.

11. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

12. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

13. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

14. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

15. I see d young ladie's titties oOoooo

16. Shouuuuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere abi orijin don dey catch me

17. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

18. Shhuuu Norbi nipple I dey c for dere sooo

19. Lovely. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

20. Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

21. LIB best Blog of the Century.

bring olden days picture.

22. Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

23. Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

24. Serious modification cos d breast no show 4 d note. Lol just kidding. Linda take note!

25. The original looks so beautiful.. God bless our country. I pray that the value of our naira would no longer depreciate in Christ's name. Isah 43:19. @Bishop_Dammy

26. OMG!!!...Linda this is amazing. Good work girk

27. is the boobs they were trying to show? Linda now i know u've got a rotten mind.......

28. Whoooooo. History is indeed beautiful

29. nice after many many years!!

30. Wнєяє dem keep am since?? *yawns* i don't even know what 2 comment.

31. No mata hw big a milk is,its shud be sold 4 10 naira

32. I see boobs

visit my relationship blog
    tosintosade.blogspot.com

33. Linda!!! Where you dey see all this things from...datz like 1970's. Blogger aye

34. YEA DAS TRUE

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

35. The real picture is really nice. Good job and thanks for sharing

36. na wao...why did they crop off the "cowbell" of that girl na?

37. Awwww so cute...wish nig was lyk b4 asin free of all this boko haram tin

38. Nigeria has a rich and diverse culture..

39. Wow, interesting ... girl's boobs was edited..

40. Is that her orange breast that am seeing....am looking for a N10 note to see it clear or auntie linda u will do me a great pleasure by zooming it for better view.....lol #badstme#

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

41. Linda they re Called "mai fura de nunu" stop using English nd calling them "milk maids". We re Naija plp oh.

42. brings back memories.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

43. Beautiful women... Culture gives beauty a voice

44. Where r they? Who's got their numbers???

45. cute n pretty work of art

via LIB READER

46. Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg

47. Ok seen...if u pple can find this milk maids,Pls help look for the missing chibok gals too abeg

48. Nice one linda. How do you announce your monday give away? #just asking sha

49. Wow! History! The facial features look nothing like the original though. Not to mention the edited....(PG18!)

50. Well covered boooby on d note and not the original copy.Morality Nigeria.

51. Crop top na vintage style no be today...me like

1. Aabi + d original pic is actually beautifull

52. Crop top na vintage style no be today...me like

53. Dis gals must hav been mothers now

54. Hmmmm.....so........

55. Why dem alter (cover) her breast naaah????

56. Good research. I know one day na one day. I will also be pictured and placed somewhere for the generation next. Mark this day. Engr Emy

57. Wow! I wonder where they are now?

58. d girl breast day show for d real picture but not d money!

59. Wetin we go take am do abi u want make we see the nipple. We don see am. Next!

60. Ewo, kai dem no try for de girls be dat o..dem fine outside de bucks!

61. Linda, where do you unearth these rare artifacts?! I have learnt a lot these couple of months about our history.

62. But was dia digital camera as at dat time? Aunty Linda are you sure?

63. Ok. Farotimik@yahoo.com

64. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So they were real people, never knew....

65. John's maid make brain o... see better breast without bra

66. Wow. And no one knows their names. That ladies breast was actually in view. If it was kim or Chrissy now, Linda will remember to zoom it. Lol.

67. Won't it be nice to actually locate the beautiful maids and have CBN reward them generously for gracing the face of our currency

68. is that not bobbie showing?

69. Now lets take it one step further, lets us know their names and current situation.

70. Why only fulani people? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

71. But why did those who reproduced the original photo on the back of the ten naira note distort the picture of the babe in front by covering her succulent boobs? This is a grave error and is unacceptable. The fully picture would have made the ten naira note the most desirable and in-demand naira note ever. Especially by guys. Now, we have lost that glorious chance forever.

72. Linda WTF. Wat is original copy na.abi u b olodo.its either an "original' or its a freaking "copy". Pls use ur dictionary abeg

73. Whao! Only God knows how old and where these two will be now.......they looked calm back then when there wasn't any thin like bokoharam

74. History never die....

75. Wow! This is so nice.never knew the girls really existed.

76. hmmmmmmmmmm

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

77. Ok o...aboki, do u knw fulani's expose der
    breasts?!oya talk nw...am waitin..kisses linda,u inspire me a lot.

78. Awwww...dis is nice,i like

79. Hmmm.,.did u know fact!!!!

80. THAT WAS NOBLE OF THE ARTIST TO CONCEAL THE NIPPLE SLIP OF THE LADY IN THE FOREGROUND.

81. The first thing I notice is how they made it more decent by shading off the exposed nipple from the coloured copy in the naira version

82. The first thing I notice is how they made it more decent by shading off the exposed nipple from the coloured copy in the naira version

83. Are u showing us cos her breast is showing in d original picture? Linda I dey suspect u.

Heaven on Earth

84. This people don kill our country

85. Show a side of her boob,so na so fulani women dey dress

86. Cool

LIB's Last Born

87. The changes are significant....

88. Lovely. The ladies r soo beautiful

89. dat photo hv been saturated.... xo it cant b d original again.

90. Linda, is that a boob? I think some people will prefer to drink (or suck) from source including yours truly. I love them boobs u know. I'll still wait for my one nite of ecstacy with linlin. I remain anon

91. Is that her breast? Looks somehow

92. Is that her breast?

93. See the nipple of dat first lady...a woman by now

94. Nice. Linda where did you get it from?

95. It is A pure lie
    They are.not the same pictures

96. It is A pure lie

97. It is A pure lie

98. It is A pure lie

99. Vintage
    * * commenting live from river ethiope **

100. I'm not a perv but is that not the boob of the first girl showing

101. Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

102. Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

103. Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

104. Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

105. Linda and nipple eeehhh Odiegwu ooooooh

#Linda's give away

106. Lindodo,
    Please give us a blow up of the right boobs of milk maid in front. If na Riri own now you go carry magnifying glass. This one na natural and untainted.

107. MADAM THIS IS NOT A PROPER REFERENCE.. PLEASE WRITE NAME IN FULL AS 'SEE ME SEE NIGERIA' NOT SMSN.. HOW WOULD PEOPLE KNOW IT IS US.

108. Wow, very rare picture to come across

109. Wow!
    This is great...

It so amazing to see tins lik dis.

110. In the original copy I can't breast
    But is covered in the main 10naira note

111. Omo shey Una see that yellow paw paw coming out....... Ewe!!!!! rydar things

112. These chics be rocking crop tops since eon!

113. thank God that the are not nude

114. Na dis babes start cropped top things mehn.. I'm so proud to be fulani

115. Na dis babes start cropped top things mehn.. I'm so proud to be fulani

116. a shame they didn't put the girl to the left's boobs..that would have been awesome..

117. Nice ethnical display there. Something caught my attention in the first lady tho...

118. How come d breast no cme show like d original. Mtsheeew. #happyweds

119. Crop top no start today ohhh

120. nyc. d 1st girl cloth no cover her ***** well. dis na olden days crop top

121. ahh.... they forgot to add the boob showing, bad guys

122. Linda this milk maids have actually been rocking crop tops before u #fashionistas

123. YEEEESUUUUUUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS.WHAT IS THAT PEAPING UNDER THE FRONT LADY'S CLOTH?I HOPE THAT WAS EDITED OUT ON THE NOTE.....AKA.....SHINE MY EYES

124. To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

125. To get the best Ankara material for your occasion be it wedding, birthday party, burial, etc, join MEEMA TEXTILES on this BBM channel: C003DBDF7. MEEMA TEXTILES.... quality guaranteed !!!!!!!

126. Wow d first lady tho, nice throwback pix..

127. He boobs tho, jst passin o..

128. And it must still be Hausa!Nigeria no be for una ooooooooooh! Shuuuu

129. Thanks for the info lindy

130. On d money pic, dem censor so parts😀

131. Good to know there is proper documentation of our history!

132. what an artist, fura and nunu may be he took some.

133. Nice!

Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.

134. Nice!

Linda, you need to trace these girls so we can see how or what they look like now.

135. why dem no draw d nipples on the note na