Nothing wrong in letting a woman lead...- 2face Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Nothing wrong in letting a woman lead...- 2face Idibia

Word!

71 comments:

1. God bless you 2baba 4 dat statement. Linda take note!

1. Abi oooo. So true.

2. Na Bcos she dey lead she con dey show breast na wa o

3. True talk Tubaba

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B.
      Delivery available nationwide

4. 2face is such a perfect gentleman.

2. Linda's dauta onyx sista10 January 2015 at 17:41

I so love dis two

1. Hahahaha. All this your names cracking me up o.

2. Next we will see will be Linda grandma and grandpa.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. Am tellin u* rotfl** nice strategy to create awareness...gud 4 ya

3. 2baba for life, nice one Up HypertekDigital n 960MG
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

1. Only wise men think this way, thumbs up 2 baba for that statement

4. Replies
    1. Let's just hope the ladies won't misuse this opportunity cos I won't take it past them..lol

5. I love that.....women should be in control but not absolutely in control because some women can that advantage of it sometimes
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. Yeah sometimes... Not all the time...

7. He must have never hear of "ladies first"

8. Why won't it be a "word" since women is involve? At Linda ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. The easiest way of deceiving women of their little brain

1. Your mama has little brain?! No wonder you look choked in your bow 🎀 tie. Retard.

2. From this your comment, it's obvious your own brain is super tiny. Msheeew!

3. Ur comment shows how minut ur brain is, that why u r nowhere in life otherwise we fir know u. Idiot!!

4. Na your mama and all the female in your generation get little brain. Elenu pepeiye.

11. Tufannie.....i like diis couple shaa,our own version of kimye without all d drama.

1. Yea...no fake drama. I'm happy they are happy. May God blind those that wants to snatch your happiness by force.

12. Love me some 2face. This guyis just simple.

13. Has there ever been anything wrong with a good woman leading???

14. Dats y I luv Kanye, kim always leading' our Naija celebs too copy

15. He should have thought of that when he was leading his d**k into other women's toto.

16. But annie is lucky to have turn this man to a good man

1. She is doing a great job. May God keep them together.

17. 2face baba agba...to understand na common sense' nice1

18. Truly. There is a bt if with the right woman biko. Love these.

19. Linda, abeg when we go sabi your Man , make sure you answer oooo

20. Nothing wrong oo...better man

21. Yes o. This is not an era where everything has to be patriarchy. I agree with you man

22. i know women will support these, they like....but not all the time oooo
    respect 2BABA

23. I love them..... Am tripping

24. If it leads to the bedroom,kitchen and party occasion fine but formal trips, big fat zero! I know where you are coming from 2face.Please let's put a bullet stop to mediocrity in Nigeria. AY NUTTER

25. perfect gentleman. Legend! I respect this dude!