Exclusive pics of Pres. Jonathan's daughter's wedding venue decor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Exclusive pics of Pres. Jonathan's daughter's wedding venue decor

President Jonathan's daughter Ine's wedding is happening today at ICC in Abuja and here are some behind the scenes of the hall decor. Will bring pics from the wedding later...more pics after the cut..

224 comments:

1. Too much money, How i wish my dad too was a president.
    God bless their union
    www.trendyrammy.com

2. Congrats to them wishing them happy married life on love

3. Congrats to them wishing them happy married life on love

4. Nice deco...... #onelovefromsnow#

5. Congrats to them wishing them happy married life on love

6. Wow this is so beautiful wishing her a happy married life.

7. Lavish spending is what he knows how to do best.

8. Congrats abeg make I see road. Linda take note!

9. all I see is shine shine
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

10. Nawa oooo, thnk God say no b moni we dey tk enter heaven, If nt poor man go suffer 4 earth n continue in heaven.(DEE)

11. Its beautiful but am pained. Wasting Nigerias money. Dats all they kip doing, weddings, burials etc
    Gej kips wasting our resources, it is well

12. lovely decor
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

13. Nigeria money don finish oooo any way HML

14. cute..safe wedding i wish them..

15. chai chai diaris money woo...
    our money @ work

16. Wow, money speaking. Luvly

17. 10 QUESTION FOR GEN BUHARI TO ANSWER
    BY Reno Omokri @renoomokri

I have questions for Gen Buhari and his party and I hope rather than insults we will get answers to these factual questions.
    1. Has Buhari apologized to Ben Ogedengbe's family for killing him for a crime that didnt carry death penalty when he committed it.

2. Why did Buhari regime use violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National Assn of Nigerian Students?

3.Has Buhari apologized for jailing Tai Solarin & denying him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule?

4. Has Buhari apologized for jailing Nduka Irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his govt?

5. Has Buhari apologized for raiding Papa Awolowo's house and seizing his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country?

6. Has Buhari apologized for throwing VP Alex Ekwueme in jail even though it was proven that Ekwueme DID NOT steal?

7. What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's govt and he did not steal!

8. What reason did Buhari have for jailing honest Pa Michael Adekunle Ajasin, who did not steal as Ondo State Gov?

9. Can Buhari explain to young Nigerians why he banned the National Association of Nigerian Students? Does he hate students?

10. What reason did Buhari have for jailing the activist Beko Ransome Kuti who campaigned for his brother, Fela's release?

18. wow! So beautiful.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

19. LINDA BABE BETTER COLLECT UR MONEY ND RUN D POLITICAL ADV...AS LONG AS U DNT INFLUENCE UR READERS WIF WORDS...DROP D ADV DEY SEND TO U ND POST IT HERE...ND WAIT FOR UR ALERT FROM BANK...ONLY WICKED PEOPLE WILL TELL U NT TO ACCEPT O!....MAKE UR MONEY DEY ARE ALSO MAKING THEIR OWN MONEY....

20. They must have paid millions if not billion for this decor

21. Oboy See Subsidy Money!!! Anyways kongratulobia.
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

22. lovely..... esp as 2k bodies lying on the streets of baga...should never release such pics to public

23. Beautiful pictures. who talk say money no good?

24. Money!Money!Money..that is all i see

25. Lovely

Wish them all d very best in their new home

26. How this one concern my hustle?

27. Hmmm....indeed Money is Good ..HML

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

28. yeah! whatever! Goodluck to the married couple.

29. Money speaking!ICC!!!where I was called to the Nigerian Bar 2011

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

30. This is beautiful. A big congrats to them.

31. Chaaaaaaaaiii
    Dis is nice
    BT kinda a Lil wiwy bit too choky
    Makin it look like a costume fair
    BT it's cool

32. Wow . Exquisite. Daddy has the cash.

33. Nkea bu ala eze na elu uwa...ewo! Nice

34. So much money was spent here.Wow!

35. Money speaking...love the decoration....pink is love.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤
    ¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤

36. God bless her marriage..go be fruitful and multiply. Gen 1:24. @Bishop_Dammy

37. Lovely..money is gud

38. Money and power speaking.......Topzyus

39. THIS IS BREATHTAKING...
    CONGRATS!

40. this is beautiful>>#lindi please change your profile picshure#:)and please accept the parties political advert before election is over..accept all of dem this is business,takin only one party wud look fishy.take em all.

41. MR EDDY said.
    Anybody wey say money no good abeg use blow shift that person jaw. I love the settings, it's so lovely.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

42. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

43. Incase your wondering why baga hasn't been addressed

44. All the children should do and marry before handing over oooo

45. Wooooooooow, its sooo beautiful. Money good sha

46. Wonderful. Elizabeth R will do better than dis.

47. Nothing less than a a grandiose atmosphere

48. fine no be small... http://www.omobar.com

49. Waooooo! Men this is good.

50. beautiful décor, hml to her

51. See Weytin dem take our money do??!

52. Keep wasting our money. Der ris god oooo

53. NA WA O, CHOI!! CHOI!!!! MONEY GOOD O!

54. NA WA O, CHOI!! CHOI!!!! MONEY GOOD O!

55. NA WA O, CHOI!! CHOI!!!! MONEY GOOD O!

56. Was invited but couldn't make it...call things

57. More like a political affair
    I pity this one sha.... the gifts wont really flow in as her sis own.... hml to her

58. The gals wan marry sharpily before their papa comot for govt...

59. Oohhh my my! Ok oo! Its well with me,congrats gurl

60. This is d definition of Good Money. I reject every spirit of poverty in my life. Congrats too

61. Not 'waoed' by the decor though. Happy married life

62. Hmmmm ! What a lovely decor

63. Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

64. Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

65. Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

66. Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

67. waste of resources..sorry but ur dad is a bastard...............................#KingOfKings #6God

68. Looks good, not over the top

69. Ego ndi naija.....issoke.....

70. Na our country money dem dey use do wedding o! There is God oo

71. If they tell us aw much they spent on this ish...its enough to cater for some needs of almost 40 percent of Nigeria...wow

72. GOOD, money answereth all things

73. magnificent!!! money is talkin

missvee

74. Money money money all I c!!!!!

75. And they haven't paid government workers salary

76. Luv de decoration........#
    ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#

77. Luv de decoration........#
    ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#

78. Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25instanta by simply clicking the link below
    http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
    and you' ll be back with testimonies

79. Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25
    by simply clicking the link below
    http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
    and you' ll be back with testimonies

80. Lovely decor,,happy married liFe

81. HML.......boko haram no dey see dis kind event

82. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One million wedding..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage.....

83. Money speaking! *congratulations*... Bt meanwhile nah Buhari I go vote for o!

84. wish GEJ's daughter good luck...as for GEJ...God no go let you win amen.....

85. I eat the good of the land. Amen

Blackberry Porsche

86. Now I can see where all our country's money is being directed. if i hear say the $20 billion loss. Linda you better collect your share from these policians, its our money.
    @iamkonfirm

87. Nigeria's money. Absolute rubbish and nonsense

88. Wasn't expecting anything less anyway. I mean, its d presidents daughter's wedding!

89. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com10 January 2015 at 15:07

Oga ju Na wa ooo see money

90. Our money. .Nigerian budget

91. Chai... Is dis heaven on earth???.... See our money...

92. Nice pics. Linda ur wedding will be awesome hope you will invite me

93. Naija moni don sufa!!!...says Millions

94. Extravegant..money speaking

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

95. her sister has better taste, not feeling dis at all

96. Does he has a grown up daughter wich is up to d stage of gettin married ne?

97. Beautiful. . .Happy married life to them

98. money dey talk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

99. very beautiful, hml to the couple

100. Beautiful place,dat was whr we did our 2014 thansgivin service and foundation sch grads

101. Total waste of public funds

102. Beautiful
    The hall looks so transformed.

103. This man has used all our money for his daughter's wedding. No wonder he can't account for our missing funds. Shame on him

FebBuhari. Hope buhari locks his ass up in kirikiri

104. Moni talks bullshit works

105. For the daughter of a former lecturer who had NO SHOES and has not 1 company that employs nigerians.. Well
    Probably this is part of the Austerity plans!

106. In a term u organised a lavish wedding 4 two dotas? Wu does dat???...hml ine

107. Linda, d gal wan resemble u 4 d pix were she tie gele.

108. HML to them!

109. Baba God its this year oh bless me with my millionaire husband so that my weddin can be this big oh. Amin very nice ilike

110. Baba God its this year oh bless me with my millionaire husband so that my weddin can be this big oh. Amin very nice ilike

111. That's how our corrupt and clueless president is squandering our oil money. I'm so glad that the Lord has heard one of my prayers by reducing foreign oil demand and prices. I am still praying hard for Nigeria's oil to dry up in all the oil producing states, so that our corrupt leaders will wake and start using their brains to articulate how to develop the country and finally for Buhari to win and jail all of these corrupt morons.

112. Ine, congrats dear. May God bless ur union.

113. Ine, congrats dear. May God bless ur union.

114. Looking nice, there is a crowd at ICC now

115. Looking nice, there is a crowd at ICC now

116. Beautiful decor

117. Our money oh... Oga dey chop am nyaga nyaga!!!

118. Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
    Hapi married lyf 2her.
    Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.

119. Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
    Hapi married lyf 2her.
    Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.

120. Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
    Hapi married lyf 2her.

121. Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
    Hapi married lyf 2her.

122. Jona keep thieving our money for ur persenal enjoyment... U shall be judged

123. I wish u well but u wiil soon be addressed as d daughter of d EX president.

124. I wish u well dear. In couple of months u will be addressed as d daughter of d EX President.

125. Wow! The girl is cute too. Wish them HML

126. I don't blame d babe, she has to rush and get married with Nigeria's oil money, before her father is thrown out of office, last time it was gold plated ifones as souvenir, maybe dis time ur father will share gold plated tear rubber cars for souvenir, afterall it's his last days, so corruption continua! God will deliver this country from the hands of a hopeless extravagant president, who is pretending to be gentle and humble

127. Giving out his daughters for marriage is the only achievement GEJ has.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

128. Moni is talkin.chai!

129. Wow, d place is like paradise. Purple has alws been one of my favorite colors.

@Sophia Stephen

130. Beautiful na 9ja moni 4 wrk congrats 2 ha sha

131. Omo c background. Bro Jona n co I hail thee. So na after this expenses our country go move forward????