Pics: Nicki Minaj flaunts her new relationship with rapper, Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Pics: Nicki Minaj flaunts her new relationship with rapper, Meek Mill

There have been rumours for a few weeks now that Nicki Minaj has moved on from her break up with longtime boyfriend, Safaree Samuel, to rapper Meek Mill ..and over the weekend, after Safaree was photographed at a Hollywood hotspot with his new chick, Nicki let it be known in no uncertain terms that it was over between them and then turned up on Instgram hugged up with Meek, flaunting her new relationship. Meek has been after her for years. Guess Drake has a chance now too...

And then she fired shots at him..

Safaree and new girlfriend above

69 comments:

1. No be here I de? Echikwa agbanye ya na gutter!

1. Hollywood pussy just like riri

2. Is that Rick Ross at the far end left with the weench kissing up to him? Dang

3. Her comments are tasteless. Most times filled with latent bitterness!

4. So d guys in d pic;wots up wid d middle finger?
      I'm sure dis pic is too get back @her ex.

5. I hope it lasts and he makes her happy.

6. Rebound thing

They just can't stay single

2. Awwww...dey look sweet

1. Pls dnt say!!!
      Meek mill of all people???
      Dude looks immature for her

Nicky u should have done better

2. Urgh Meek mills immature? Ctfu

3. Awww all d best mama nicki

1. Safaree looks happy...Nicki forcing DAT smile

2. Nikki go with ur heart.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

4. A grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship

5. A grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship

6. Will it last 4 long? Linda take note!

7. Lol. Nicki and MMG yungin MEEK MILLY. I love this combo. Can't wait to see then ballin

8. A grown as man giving middle.finger, rubbish anyway they are all in one ship

9. What's with d finger. Good thing she moved on. U can love again and again.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Nicki and Safaree myt still come back 2geda

12. I think she is trying very hard to make her ex jealous, this won't last it is not easy to get over a relationship that lasted that long.

13. Season 2 of nikky's relationship

14. This is a response pic directed at her ex for moving on. Rebound relationships rarely last.

15. So happy for Nicki...she deserve. To be happy....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

16. LINDA WHERE DID YOU GET THIS NEWS FROM ?

1. Yh pls where did u gt it from bcos she is not dating him,atals

17. funny thou..#lindi change ur profile picshures#:)

18. Eeyaah...hmmm...my silent crush. I feel her pain afterall she deserves to luv and be loved. But she has to be very careful wit dis new guy since he has been chasing her even while she was stil wit Safaree. I wish her d best.

19. oh wow, meek mill aay? Is this a rebound relationship?
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

20. Good for her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. Kk of all peepz meek,lyk criously...hmmmmmmm kk na is her business tho

22. I DO not understand this chick

23. Nicki can't get over safaree. #EndTimeTinz

24. Meek u are really lucky..Happy for u..u are hitting Nicki minaj..wonderful..neva experred it................................#KingOfKings #6God

25. I am actually happy for both of them, but they need to move on from each other and stop with the talk at each other via the social media!

26. Sometimes it is good when you break up in a relationship not to immediately jump into another,that alone tells the kind of person you are,someone that will never learn**EMZEALLOUS**

27. Awww!!! Gud4her!!... but must she date a rapper!?

28. WALE,I SEE YOU....AKA...NIKIMILARGE

29. Nobody really cares about whether it's Meek or Drake. She's just doing this in retaliation and it never pays.

30. good for everyone who finds love but personally Nicki going for Meek is a wrong move

31. I don't think Nicki can get over safaree ooo I don't think so.... Are r/s with meek won't last

32. Drake coded bad guy, nicki shine ya eyes now o.

33. The second guy from the right looks lonely

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

34. As long as she's happy and meek mill is not jes a Rebound.
    Davido's GF

35. Meek knows why he is giving d middle finger and dts for safaree. Lol.

36. Meek Mills is just a sloppy second; rebound option

37. D relationship is just to hit back at her ex...hope it turns out gud tho

38. Abeg meek mill strafe d girl fast fast o

39. Osim nonsense,she shud leave dis nigga be,they r done y is she actin all bitchy?

40. For me....they won't last...Becoz meekmill will always remain d 2nd feddle just like Drake nd Rihana

41. Meek Mill? Don't really like that dude buh whatever makes Nicki happy, that's what am gonna support....#loveHER2SHREDS

42. Meek Mill? Don't really like that dude buh whatever makes Nicki happy, that's what am gonna support....#loveHER2SHREDS

43. lovely....tell them you the boss meek mill

44. As long as they're happy, then it's all good