MRP giving away two fashion vouchers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

MRP giving away two fashion vouchers

MRP is about to make it even better - they’re giving away two hot fashion vouchers to the value of N15 000 each! To enter, all you need to do is click here, enter in your details and cross your fingers.

Just think of the serious wardrobe update you could get with this amazing prize! MRP have all the latest looks for guys, ladies and kids and you can shop online at MRP.com anytime, anywhere!

MRP deliver to any address in Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja and Port Harcourt and you can pay by card or cash upon arrival of your order. It’s that easy!

If you’re searching for the perfect office outfits, MRP have got all your work wardrobe essentials covered. From sharp shirts and chinos for guys to must-have dresses and skirts for ladies, MRP’s got all the hottest looks to make 2015 your most stylish year yet!

So get those entries in ASAP and you could be the lucky winner of a seriously awesome fashion prize.

47 comments:

1. The giveaway should be on LIB too na

1. Lol! Pearl ooo u too like freebies, funny enough who doesn't? I do too!

2. Hope it's for real nut why just two?

3. wish to win ..
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

4. Seen, Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

5. Seen, Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

6. Seen, Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

1. Can't u jst stop this "Linda take note" thing. What's up with u?
      Tried so hard not to call u names. Don't push me

2. Anon 1:27 please go easy on her. I guess that's her on signatory or what she wants to be known with. It bothered me at 1st but I realised it's none of my business and she wants to be affiliated with that "Linda take note" just like Bonario did with Nokia 33:10. Dou Bona's own was more reasonable, still it's her opinion and it should some what be respected. Dunno ooo!

7. Bia linda wat about Warri branch?$??

8. Seen, Linda tnx 4 d info. Linda take note!

9. I think say na awufff sef...lol

10. Nice one for fashion lovers
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. Nice sha but I prefer going in person to shop. Am too picky.

12. OK o mrp pls send my here. I will get it from Linda

13. Nice clothes.
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

14. Ok. Tnx. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. Well i av just registered ...and now i am looking at my pc with my "fingers crossed" or isnt that the instruction? Now am waiting for the voucher to come thru my printer for 15 mins now ...nothing has come out yet ...

16. Nice one
    Fingers crossed!
    Mega waiting for the beep on my phone

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This people can so do business.... Lolx..

18. lol, hope MRP has toksido suit messi wore to fifa award cos i need 1.

1. WTF is a 'toksido', david?

2. Guess he meant tuxedo.sexy wife

19. Can I get a babariga dress. Following buhari bumper to bumper.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

20. let's see who gets to be the lucky winner

21. if u no u dnt want harmattan text stop 2 33806 T&C apply

22. All thus is a ploy to be sending us emails and unwarranted text msgs

23. Since last yr Linda u keep advertising win this win mrp stuff and never for once announced those that won Enough it's boring.
    ..............................cream........................

24. check mrp facebook page, they announce winners there - very cool!

25. love their stuffz

26. Lindy baby i need to win a gift.my wife thinks we are dating cos the way i open LIB with our laptop or my phone