Miley Cyrus poses topless again in new instagram photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Miley Cyrus poses topless again in new instagram photo

The singer shared this pic of herself topless and resting her head on singer and actress Sky Ferreira's legs. Sky, 22, is also topless in the pic posted on instagram.

132 comments:

1. Sick girl. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Abeg Make she carry her small bobby go hide. BORING

2. Wetin concern me,? Every mallam wit em kettle.

3. Wetin concern me,? Every mallam wit em kettle.

4. Wetin concern me,? Every mallam wit em kettle.

5. How much I dislike this Miley girl. She's trying too hard.

6. Cyrus has something against clothes obviously! shes always freeing something. if its not #freethenipple today, its #freethep***y tomao

7. Some1 should buy all these American celeb cloths na...#lol#

8. Some1 should buy all these American celeb cloths na...#lol#

9. No look to attract our eyes, its not her thing,she should quit trying.

10. Hmm! And perhaps the person that snapped the pix is pant less..

11. only the pix is new but the act is not.. we are used to it.. more pls

12. I wonder what will b d new crase once nudity stops selling!!!!

13. You don't have to use the word "again" Mis Linda..this is her life, it is the only thing she knows how to do so people are not even surprised anymore... but my sadness is what this her evil acts is birthing.. imagine little children growing to meet,see and witness things like this.. don't you think they would want to emulate her? micah 2:1. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

14. this girl is quit annoying!

15. She is feeling hot. Nt surprised

16. That has been her way from onset. Not surpeised

17. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥

18. She is not only topless, but stark naked n touching ur p***y, may God save her drowning soul.....mtchewwww.

19. God forgive her...

Dis is not exemplary life to portary to our generation.

20. Gud for nutin pikin chiooooooooo.

21. See breast sef, not like she has a perfect pair to flaunt! Breasts looks lazy n over used, Lorda Mercy!!!!

22. This chick has totally lost it.. . And she lacks sex appeal. Not sexy at all. Never interested in her nudes.

23. I don't have time to see all this, i am praying nigeria.

...............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''.............

24. Drunk ass bitches... The devil is really dancing shoki on their head!!

25. Oniranu, omo ale jati jati.

26. Shes just mad that's all I can say

27. They both have horrible breasts.

28. God help all these girls with tiny boobs o...They are shameless

29. Retarded bitch..cover ur dry body..Consequences of taking meth..............................#KingOfKings #6God

30. Team topless... visit http://www.citinewstv.com/

31. This girl need psychiatric check up. She is no good role model to young kids

32. Lol, with her tiny headlights!

33. Dis girl's meltdown is going to be so bad

34. Two flat chested females. What is she trying to make us understand now?

@Sophia Stephen

35. She can do whatever she want ya....do you sh**t only God can judge ya....forget the haters cause somebody loves ya miley....that's the way MC rolls

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

36. Societal push puts u in such positions

37. Linda see d way u stressed d SINger.... Lol...she's a biatch

38. with all these nudity we are gradually going back to the days of Adam and Eve.

39. Yeah. She is doing her work.. Convincing the world that nudity is normal...

40. mtcheew pls dis gal aint news

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

41. Miley Miley miley,sicking 4 attention.nxt

42. U said again meaning this aint news now..nothing she does is surprising again...

43. Looks like an afta Drug fueled Orgy kinda things. Miley got to take it easy. At least she ain't rockin one of them Baphomet pronounced hairstyles with them goat horns.

44. Looks like an afta Drug fueled Orgy kinda things. Miley got to take it easy. At least she ain't rockin one of them Baphomet pronounced hairstyles with them goat horns.

45. When will miley cyrus understand she is not sexy and her body doesn't interest people.
    Maybe when she understands it she will stop all this nonsense budity

46. dis girl na lesbian. Beta boys nor dey dat side

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love this pic......

48. I see a lot of this at the gym, yes..a gym for guys only

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
    Sirheady.blogspot.com

49. We are just too tired of seeing Miley's tiny boobs

50. Diz miley cyrus needs help aswear.
    Davido's GF

51. Ok! Cyrus, look here! Ever let those lil pimples out again, 'twil b d last tym em gona giv u my sticksweet and icecream! Hehe

52. Mtchewwwwww she no get sense

53. Dis gal wat does she tink shez doing wit dat her egg breast.

54. this lady is shameless...with this small boobs

55. I knew you will post it,Mile Cyrus.

56. Send this girl to father Mbaka! Her dry breast

57. The girl has gone crazy obviously

58. The girl has gone crazy obviously

59. The girl has gone crazy obviously

60. The girl has gone crazy obviously

61. Abeg, its no longer news, her life, her headache. Linda take note!

62. Abeg, its no longer news, her life, her headache. Linda take note!

63. Abeg, its no longer news, her life, her headache. Linda take note!

64. Abeg, its no longer news, her life, her headache. Linda take note!

65. These are suppose to be role models I guess?

66. Are they touching each other

67. Miley is actually naked in d pix. She still looks like a boy anyway.

68. childish
    xyz(Dara-ima)

69. Small boobs ... dey r not even attractive . Put on a top or sumtin

70. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

71. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

72. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

73. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

74. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

75. I never liked this "wanna be bad girl". Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

76. After so many coc y won't she pose nude?

77. If she doesn't get shut down, then instagram is racist! Riri got shut down when she did the exact same thing.

78. Oh them attention seekers!!!! Aint going to get u paid!! Girls bye!!

79. jeez I can't believe dis is miley Cyrus now..shai Na wa oo

80. Shes Bisexual.... Dis shouldn't be news linda, u just wasted my MB

81. leabo tinzzz omo esu. senseless people. JESUS is coming repent

82. Hmmm....i see nothing special about it Ooo,but wait from Adam ain't we suppose to be topless or so linda,so ironically we are all liars and hypocrites.

83. Pls stop giving this attention seeker air or blog time.

84. See there nonsense breasts sef. Mtchewwww
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

85. Na wa for dis gal

86. Shez jez gettin wilder evrydae

87. Linder this is madness o...no seriously truthfully only mad people can do such infact mad people puts on clothes o this is worse than madness

88. Smh! Tired of talking about her or seeing her.

89. Dis miley is a psycho...vry ugly bitch..Hannah Montana stil picturing her in dt soap opera..

90. Tired of seeing her nude pix

91. Any need for this news? Is it provocative? No! Seductive? No! Enticing? No!

92. Na wa for this gal ooo ( meemee ).

93. Really tired of miles she needs to grow up

94. i am tired of seeing miley's chest

95. WETIN DEY WORRY DIS MILEY NA SHUUUUUUUUU, WHITE PPLE NO GET VALUES SHA SEE DIS SMALL ASHEWO OH WIA HER PARENTS/ anyways dey cant do anytin i bet dem dey near her as d pic was taken.