Meet the previous winners in the Cherie Noodles free money promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 January 2015

Meet the previous winners in the Cherie Noodles free money promo

The heat is on! This is no longer what we think it is as people are winning Free Money every day.

A noodle to fall in love with at first taste, Cherie Noodles is passionately and tirelessly giving out cash prizes to its loyal consumers.

All you need to do to enjoy this amazing Free Money is to buy Cherie Noodles and what you see on the seasoning sachet is what you win.

Take the winning seasoning sachet to any Cherie retail store closest to you and collect your Cash prize instantly.

You can win as much money as many times you buy Cherie Noodles. Prize ranges from N5,000  - N50,000

Remember no one is left out in this great opportunity as Wholesalers, Retailers and Consumers all have something to WIN.

Don’t just sit there and watch people win. Hurry now to win your own Free Money

Click here http://on.fb.me/1IpH6YB for more information and some Cherie Noodles outlets nearest to you.

Click on the Link for more Information  à  http://on.fb.me/1IpH6YB

49 comments:

1. i'll get to win someday

2. congrats to them..

3. Hian! Afi Cherri Noodles.

4. I wish I love noodles. Congratulation to the winners.

# l know who I am #

5. Wow..datz great

6. So many promo dis year

7. God help your people. Shebi na brokeness go make man win 10k begin dey take pishure. Na GEJ cos am..lol

8. Good 4 dem......Sis linda gudmawny

9. This is making sense. What i'm I waiting for.

10. Nice one and congrats to the winners.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Ok beautiful! What an event.

12. Linda there's a fire burning in Marina market and ur busy writing about cherie noodles

13. good for dem Linda gudmorning

14. nah DAT small money warrant big drawing board.

pls I'm in need of a famous footballer to make me one of his baby mama,actually ronaldo isn't a bad start.Linda pls use your influence to hook me up with that handsome promising guy.let him know of my interest,and contact me.

15. Congrats 2 dem.
    Kindly check out my blog
    Ok.
    Kindly check out my blog and share ur opinions. Tks

http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

16. Cherie Noodles use to be the best back den but scare in d shops...I hope dey are back now fully and available to all....gud luck to dem winners!

17. Nice one Cherie, hop u too dnt use 90% try again 10% whateva
    cngrats 2 d winners

18. >>>> wow that's really good, congrats to the winners, Am going to get mine NOWWWWWW!!!!! <<<<

19. Ok. Lucky dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Market strategy....

21. Congratulation to them...

Gdmoni Linda and Libers....Av a great weekend..

22. I used to be a fan of noodles
    Watever happened

23. Cherie wetin? Indomie all the waaaaay! Yaayyyyy!!

24. Nna eeeh, awooof no easy o! I don find d noodles tire 4 d area wey I dey but couldn't get to buy. Linda take note!

25. Nice one !!marketing things....

26. Nna eeeh, awooof no easy o! I don find d noodles tire 4 d area wey I dey but couldn't get to buy. Linda take note!

27. Nna eeeh, awooof no easy o! I don find d noodles tire 4 d area wey I dey but couldn't get to buy. Linda take note!

28. Nna eeeh, awooof no easy o! I don find d noodles tire 4 d area wey I dey but couldn't get to buy. Linda take note!

29. I must win.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

30. Nice one but still dnt like this noodle

31. Nice one...
    Congrats to d winners.

32. Nice...congrats to them...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

33. Nice Win. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

34. Which kain chewing gum money be this na. Abeg, I don't even eat their noodles sef.

35. Nawa o I need money o, let me rush to d market n buy mine, who knows, I might win 50k.

36. I hope 2 b part of dis Money winning contest oooo cos i nid money badly nw. Lindiway, can u help out?