Jim Iyke's funny message to men who will attempt to kiss his photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Jim Iyke's funny message to men who will attempt to kiss his photo

Lol. I trust some guys would have attempted to kiss him through their phones...be warned!

140 comments:

1. Nothing sexy about the lips joor. He should stop highing himself.

2. Abeg let this grand pa go and marry and stop disturbing people. See his weed infested lips. I don't like this guy @ all. His movies are always dry.

3. I saw you Jimmy at Transcorp way out you in. You act like ain't give a fcuk. You bitching like u hard like those home shit lame mojos u been acting. U aint seen shit. Go fall off like mission impossible if u kno u wanna act. Now ur big shits hit the fan. U Ebola case.

4. He should go sit on his grandmother's kitchen stool! #girlBye

2. Hmmmmmmm

What is he trying to pull@?
    Question for him to answer some other time.

3. I love you Jimmy #mwah mwah mwah

4. Gbam! Every thing now has an app!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. lolzzzzzzzzz......boils nd blisters.....which guy wanna kiss U..funny

6. Stipid man, u think say u fine, idat.

1. Y does he tink a man Wud want to kiss d picture? Abeg fly

2. D baba fine sha only say he gets cocky a lot

7. lol! no go marry!

##GodblessNigeria

8. >>> LMAO, what a message to faggots. <<<<

9. Anything 4 attention....

10. show us the route hat this train plys.............

11. Keep ur rude lips dia.

12. And that was supposed to be funny? Enyia zuzupu.

13. Nexxxtttttttttttt

14. Only gay will kiss Jim Iyke's photo.

***ECHOMASS***

15. The message is for the gay men

16. So linda do you think that you got some homos/gays in your blog? why do you expect men to kiss a man's pic in your blog?shit happens!

17. Plz where is Onyx? Been long I saw him.
    Just looking after a brother.

1. Shot fire.. Lol @ where is onyx!!! -@Abduldang

2. School has resumed...onyx has gone back.

3. Haba!!!! Below d belt

4. Ur sarcasm is out of this world. Linda is Onyx mother so she shld know his whereabout. Lol

18. Oh pls get off your high high horse and put those ugly lips away!!!

19. whereis ur babe na....i gat mine to kiss

20. Okoko! disgusting I must say. Sidon dia dey for teenager

21. Lool..funny dude

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

22. Jim iyke please marry Linda.

1. Ewwww girl take a chill pill

23. Lol, no b only boil & blisters. Ekpenta go flow. Linda take note!

24. What is so special about your lips Jim Iyke? Park well joor and stop seeking for attention!

25. Lol, no b only boil & blisters. Ekpenta go flow. Linda take note!

26. Lol, no b only boil & blisters. Ekpenta go flow. Linda take note!

27. Lol, no b only boil & blisters. Ekpenta go flow. Linda take note!

28. ABEG HE SHOULD DIX HIS DIRTY LIPZ ND GO ND REST,LETZ HEAR WORD
    DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

1. U no even sabi spell techno....they will soon sue u

29. Please he should go and rest biko his lips ain't sexy mtcheew #onelovefromsnow#

30. Me it is the ladies that want to kiss him i pity sef. See lips like ganda

31. Jim park well jare. Ur mates done marry finish with kids u still d here d form sexy. Eye go soon clear u wen d time comes.

32. Lol. Over to you attempted kissers!

33. Lmfao. Still, some men ll try to and even kiss the photo. Him no try sha. Homophobic quote in a funny way. #acceptance.

34. Crazy Dude...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

35. Lol, queer quys and twinks take note.

36. Be glad for God has put you in a high position but don't rubbish the wonderful privilege. 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Lol. E be like say you don cram the whole bible

37. Lol, you put it on display, why reserve it for just women?

38. Lol, you put it on display, why reserve it for just women?

39. Kiss who?? Mtcheeeeew....#madness

40. Lmaoo..very funny..no be only kiss sef..they may wank too...........................#KingOfKings #6God

41. Jim be giving yourself hope ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

42. He is an idiot! Who would want to kiss his bloody fat lips, that looks like a fowl's behind

43. Are u sure u re not inviting them indirectly? Cos e don tey I dey suspect you o

@Sophia Stephen

44. if wishes were horses, i wld use those harmattan ravaged lips to scrub my bathroom floor.
    @Jim, there r a thousand and one better male lips to kiss arnd naija. urs doesnt even pop up on my reserve list, so take a chill pill.

45. Lol. I bet Libers are 'most' guilty.
    #chynell#

46. Very funny,but wot is de meaning of these post?na waooo

47. Lol... cute lips. not sexy enough to lure me

48. Jeez see his lips..nt even attractive sef

49. o dikwa egwu...lol, i wish am a man sef, lemme see wah happens

missvee

50. Hahahahahaha Jim Iyke, funny you.

51. Some women wouldn't kiss you sef...lol

52. That picture gives me the shivers - not the good kind. The absolute hibbie hobbies!
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

53. I tout dis guy lost all his demons once upon a time...via synagogue

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... Some guys must still do the undo.... Lolx....

55. You are my best actor Jim when it comes to flaunting

56. Can't help d laff, kiss fire!

57. na yeye dey worry am, with him ashy lips !! hian

58. #Straightnigga all the way.dem boyz hola.

59. Funny him...hamattan lips indeed. Who on his right senses will kiss this kinda lips....its for low life gay dude to kiss
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

60. only onyx godwin gay ass mofo retard will attempt dis ;)

61. MR EDDY said.
    Lol. Kiss Jim? On when am under the influence of heroine.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

62. His lips tho.me likey

63. Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude lol!!!

64. Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude Onyx my guy!!!

65. Ta, does blistered lips

66. Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude Onyx my guy!!!

67. dude is so full of himself, ish

68. this ugly ass nigger should go and marry instead of looking for ladies to kiss him. Kiss him indeed.....mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwwww.

69. We girls ain't digging the lips too
    Shaaaarrap

70. Na wa o, see beef o, pple can lie, like dey won't die 2 kiss d lips, anyways Jim me b crushing on you 4 a very very long tome. #lindagiveawayonmymind

71. Jim iyke, what is ur problem ???

Make up to #30,000 a week from your home by helping advertising company rebroadcast their link. Follow this link-

http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=uyiosa

72. LMAO! what's up with him & Nadia?

73. Not my cuppa tea. I won't even sit on it. Nope,definitely not my cup of tea

74. You are homophobic Jim Iyke because you a closeted gay man on the DL. Shame on you , we know your type hoodrat

75. Oga you are not making sense atall,is that ur defence.why calling out your follow gays.smelling dry lips

76. Oga you are not making sense atall,is that ur defence.why calling out your follow gays.smelling dry lips

77. Kettle Calling The Pot Black. He Better Not read this blog or else he go just faint

78. Unattractive nd dry lips.....nt sexy so who wan kiss am

79. Isn't boils n blisters on lip indicates sign of Hep disease?

80. think I just threw up a little in my mouth. even as a straight girl I'd rather kiss Linda than that thing in front of his face.

81. think I just threw up a little in my mouth. even as a straight girl I'd rather kiss Linda than that thing in front of his face.

82. think I just threw up a little in my mouth. even as a straight girl I'd rather kiss Linda than that thing in front of his face.

83. Linda are you sure dt isn't what u want?

84. What is this
    Longgggggg hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

85. He's just tryna be relevant#***yawns

86. Well.......Jim iyk is a cool and nice niqqa; i lyk him follow me on IG if u wanna know whos LEO JAZZY Baddest instagram handle is @leojazzy

Be waiting........

87. We still have straight men!