Jason Derulo: Jordin Sparks is lying about car I bought her, posts receipt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Jason Derulo: Jordin Sparks is lying about car I bought her, posts receipt

Yesterday singer Jordan Sparks told The Breakfast Club during an interview that she found out after breaking up with Jason Derulo that the brand new BMW he bought her was actually a lease that he may or may not have paid for. "I was under the impression that it was purchased" she said. See here

Hours after the interview went viral Jason took to his instagram page to post a receipt for the car purchase, and circled key information on the receipt including that it was the same “4 Door Sedan” and that he paid “$74,431.22” for it, plus a “Dealer Administrative Fee,” of $599.00, which all came to about $75,000. See that after the cut

125 comments:

1. She is a sharp girl; trying to shade him and all. It's cos she is still pissed off

2. Hmmmmm.He tried.That is a strong evidence there.

3. Oh well, na dem sabi. Have you checked on www.organics11.com for your latest fixation? Please do. Stella come on over.

4. Dude should just go take the car back from the lying bitch. What an ingrate... if it was a lease like she claimed why didnt she return it?

5. Come see real drama on Www.Organics11.com. Bagaholics and spoots/baffs peeps you go like. I also threw in a few recordings and pics of beautiful L.A. Enjoy.

2. Enough with their drama biko.

1. Abi. They should let each other be since have broken up. The guy no fit sing sef. Na studio voice e get. If you hear him live, you would run.

2. Abeg mkk dem park well mk I see road!

3. She's being ungrateful and that's bad

3. Let them stop all this drama abeg.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. WHAO.THATS IT....AKA...JASSI DURELO

5. Their headache
    I careless

6. I like that...
    Well done, Jason!!

7. Hmmmm, getting interesting. Why did she lie.

8. All this internet relationship drama

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9. Two stupid once upon lovers,

10. Who is lying now? Pls u people should jst go and solve ur problems.

@Sophia Stephen

11. Lier lier pants on fire lol.

12. Lol women lie men lie numbers don't lie

Lib ugegbe

13. Lolz @ women lie,men lie. Bruh move on already,don't let her drag you down.

14. Why the lies now from jordin?? Anyway only God knws wat actually transpired btw u too

15. Women can lie lie aanyhw! Jst bcos he doesn't want u anymore! Na by force 2 stay in a relationship? I use 2 be a fan of jordinsparks but nw I hav sent her sparking frm my list

16. Instead of them to find way and move or rather wake dis dead carrier,they ar busy lieing to themselves.. .smh*.in pity*

17. Abeg jason should park well jare
    Why will she lie against u

18. Guys when you give gifts to your wives or girl friends don't ask for them back when you break up! It is petty. My Nigerian female friends tell me Nigerian guys do that a lot.

1. Then they should make the various holes in their bodies permanently available.

Good for goose, good for gander

Equal rights ho

19. Okay make una go settle am abeg mk una no disturb person ah!

20. These 2 should stop this nonsense already...and they were like my dream couple. Chai. There's really a thin line btw love and hate...I'm rooting for them to make up biko. They are too ute together.

21. Abeg jason should park well jare
    Why will she lie against u

22. they should pls settle their problem.look they still have something for each other

23. .....another reason why you shouldn't date scumbags! Jordan, if I were you, I wont grant another interview on this.....

24. Abeg make una leave wetin dem write 4 motor enter motor b4 motor leave una. Linda take note!

25. Abeg make una leave wetin dem write 4 motor enter motor b4 motor leave una. Linda take note!

26. Abeg make una leave wetin dem write 4 motor enter motor b4 motor leave una. Linda take note!

27. Abeg make una leave wetin dem write 4 motor enter motor b4 motor leave una. Linda take note!

28. Me I'm nt interested in d drama. My own be say y did u eva break up

29. Jesu!!!

Wht a big liar she is. She is seeking cheap attention.

If I were d guy, I wil collect d car back frm her. Wht sort of rubbish is dis.

God save her dat it was not "igbo man" dat bought d car for her. Dat could hav b d last time she wil see or use d car.

30. A beg dis 2 shud rest joor make I hear word

31. Well, somebody's lying. Question is who?

32. Bia Jason, mba this is not complete my bros... Where is the part that shows the down payment, if paid off where is the part that states zero balance or paid off. Na you first buy or lease car? Biko

33. And i believed her hookline and sinker. Well, whatever. They should move on already.

34. ◆women lie ◆ Men lie buh numbers don't lie.. sure dude .. figures don't lie unless we mak dem do.. buh why will she lie about it. Knwin fully well he do respond unless that's what she was expecting.

35. ◆women lie ◆ Men lie buh numbers don't lie.. sure dude .. figures don't lie unless we mak dem do.. buh why will she lie about it. Knwin fully well he do respond unless that's what she was expecting.

36. Pls both of u shud just go kiss nd make-up joor. Go settle ur disputes elsewher.
    Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
    http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

37. >>>> they should move over jor , need space for other stuff<<<<

38. Abeg dis dia stuff don tire me

39. Hmmm so whats up jordin....:-/

40. She is so immature! just goes around blasting him!! this act is so old slut! please move on!!

41. In as much as I love your wiggle wiggle video am sorry to say this because Jordin sparks don't strike me like a girl that will flame up trash just to get attention......
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Ok, but he strikes you as a guy that would be insincere? don't let the cute face of Jordin fool you boo!!

42. Should we be expecting a single from her soon? all about Jason!! #GirlBye

43. Women lie, men lie but numbers doesn't.. Ok we've heard, now go back to her so you guys can lie together

44. Hmmmm, am confused now.

45. That's a shame. Why lie? Now she's humiliated on social media

46. the drama continue..

47. Hmmmmm....the drama just got started....keep watching..Lol

48. You've said it... Women 🚺 lie men 🚹 lie but numbers 🔢don't lie

49. Awwwwww Jordin still pained

50. Lol this guy aint matured, even if she lied most you go to this extend?

#$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

1. Guy stop deceiving yourself. If you bought a car of ordinary 1 million for a girl and she goes around telling people that u borrowed the car and bla bla bla, shey u go just lock up?

51. EyAa....na God say make d guy get d receipt 4 hand

52. So who is telling the truth now hmm! If you ask me nah who I go ask lol!!!

53. We'll believe you when you show us a bank statement showing the purchase transaction. Everyone gets a similar receipt for a car that's leased or purchased outright.

54. LWKMD.....hmmm i see why he probably left ur ass

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Hahaha, this her allegation really got to him, he had to show evidence.

57. Please spare me, we fake receipt everyday

58. I think he is right I believe him, why lease a car for your girlfriend you have been with a long time no be like say the guy wan hit and run. Plus he is a pop star 75,000$ is not too shabby for him.

59. Case closed..... Jordin! How far?

60. women and lies,na waoo....linda,please dont take note

61. Lmao! Dude so you want the car back? She was ur landlady for many years and if we calculate all her Kpomo wey u chop, u go still dey ow her o considering she's a top celeb....you better get busy and stop disgracing ur family on d media.

62. Lmao! Dude so you want the car back? She was ur landlady for many years and if we calculate all her Kpomo wey u chop, u go still dey ow her o considering she's a top celeb....you better get busy and stop disgracing ur family on d media.

63. I like jordin o. But this one that she's busy washing her dirty linens for the public to see is way too childish and immature. Didn't expect this from her.

64. She's so pretty! I believe her. Guy I can photoshop dt receipt, and I don't know anythng abt computers. U are a broke ass joor.

65. Gosh!!!!! Y'all go away already!!!! You broke up. We "haff hear". Move on! Geez!!!!

66. It's almost 6mnths u guys should move on and stop being childish and overly dramatic!

67. Why all the drama? Really used 2 love dis couple 2day, don't know how things got dis messy....

68. EVERYBODY Z TINKING IT BUH AM JST SAYING IT, diz TWO STILL LOVE EACH ODA!!!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

69. I don't blame him, he's only trying to prove a point.

70. Na wa oooh...wetin dey cause all this drama naa... another of their incredible story here www.adeizakaybe.blogspot.com

71. It's beginning to get messy. Mtchewwww

72. Buy why is she lying??love them but tho...

73. So much drama! Both of u shld park well jare.

74. If dis rilly true...den I gat jus 1 question 2 ask dis babe...why u too dey lie like dis??

75. Jason should zip it and focus on other hawt mamas.

76. That Awkward moment when d marry me song plays and one of em is watching the video

77. I am sure she is still driving around in that car...

78. Most Hollywood couples annoy me, when you were professing love to each other... nobody knows. Now that the love is lost, they will nt let humble ppl like us hear word.They should both grow up.
    Cimdhog.blogspot.com

79. Y did she have to stoop that low nah? That's y I said its beta to listen to both sides