"I first saw my wife on social media" Bauchi gov's son, Umar Yuguda opens up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

"I first saw my wife on social media" Bauchi gov's son, Umar Yuguda opens up

Handsome son of Bauchi state Governor, Isa Yuguda, Umar married his beautiful bride Safiya in Dec. 2014. Umar, revealed that he first saw her photos on social media (instagram) and fell in love even before he met her in real life
"I was just scrolling through a social media site, I wouldn't mention which one so that other people wouldn't go and be searching for my wife too. So as I was searching through and I now saw the finest girl. To me she was the most beautiful girl I'd ever seen and I was like you know what, this has to be my wife because obviously she is the most beautiful girl in my eyes, that means I can't look outside. So, funny enough you know how God works and how fate works, one of my friends his name is Ogbonna, he was going through the same social media site and he just randomly saw a girl and he told me about the girl and he was like Umar I have seen a girl for you, I think you guys will be perfect....bla bla bla... and I said no problem I cant wait to see her and then he called me one day and told me this is the girl I am talking about. I was so shocked because it was the same girl that I'd seen online, that I was like this is my wife. I now went on a mission to get my wife"he said.

171 comments:

1. I see Love written all over him.

1. Awww...its obvious the dude is smitten

2. Awww. Sounds like a script from nollywood movies. Congrats. He looks so smitten.

3. The guy is so much in love.

4. O pls! Is it beauty ur after?

5. Beautiful couple, mission accomplished

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

6. Infact I refuse to get jealous but this couple are perfect choi...... all this beauty and cuteness for one person nawa o. Chineke Ike kwara Ife #onelovefromsnow#

7. Very perfect together cute as well

8. Mehn!!they look so perfect together....cute

#Abbytohxoft

9. LoL... u ain't seen nothing

10. Can you see,ogbonna seconds a wife to umar and they are happily married.let's love our selves irrespective of tribe and religion.#onelove #let's unite

2. Wow, that's nice.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Beautiful couple, mission accomplished.

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Atilary photography

3. Dame beautiful like d northerners..chaii

4. Dame beautiful like d northerners..chaii

5. Dame beautiful like d northerners..chaii

6. nice.....and some pple dey kill demselves for bauchi,,,,no bi small ooo

7. Wow! Nice
    U both look good together. You I don't support social media connection

8. Perfect match.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. Ngwanu umu agbo unu anugo!

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

10. Hope u all admit we d northerners are dame cute??

1. U no join!! Go bak n sell ur tea mai shayi!!

2. Yes o proud Abpki

11. Hope u all admit we d northerners are dame cute??

12. Beautiful couple.Yea social media has brought people really close.Linda,even your blog o hehe.Its its sorta,kinda,basically a family !

13. I don't understand your fascination with this couple. Abi no news abi they are paying you. We sha don tire with this gist. And why dem they advertise theirsef anyhow.

14. Choi! I nid to reopen all my social media accounts and be active oh!

15. What tribe is she? Lynda pls inquire.

16. Ha! Linda I don't understand u n dis umar of a guy. U done paste their story like 50x.wetin sef?

17. Story land,u think she would have fallen in love with u if u weren't the gov's son?

18. Ehen I think its high time I start taking those twitter dms serious lol just kidding they look good together though.

19. Yea, yea and yea...
    Thanks for repeating dis old story...

Thank God it wrk 4u, others might hav b bizzare.
    HML...

20. Good for him but you should ve tell us the sites name so we can as well go look for our own missing ribs there

21. Henry Ekene Obianika22 January 2015 at 19:18

I found my current GF on Facebook.. She's like a work of art.

22. We don hear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

23. Why he no see .

# I know who I am #

24. Wow, interesting and it worked out, nice one

25. Wow, interesting and it worked out, nice one

26. Wonders shall never end. Does Muslims dress like dis? So beautiful tho! God bless dia marriage. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. They are made for each other....meanwhile, I heard the baddest guy ever liveth has been kidnapped.

28. Nice one...
    Just lik sth dat has b predestined...

Wish them well.

29. We done hear, you still marry other wives as Islam permits.

30. Okay u married her for her beauty abi! Okay we are watching

1. finally someone speaks my mind,
      beauty is key but not most important
      when i saw this dudes picture i was blown away, like mehn hes cute
      but reading his post, dude is dull and i dont want none of that
      ever heard the phrase, 'show me a beautiful woman and i would show you a man tired of sleeping with her'
      if there is anything more to this pretty lady, either her husband is yet to discover it or he never will because all he sees is a beautiful woman to show off

31. E don do now. Ahn Ahn. You posted pics, posted video, now you transcribing the video again smh. We don tire.

32. Dats nice,probably I would find mine too via social media lol
    #saibuhari2015

33. If u like first see her inside zoo. who cares?

34. Abeg how manage wey dis people take dey fyn lyk dis? Linda take note!

35. Abeg how manage wey dis people take dey fyn lyk dis? Linda take note!

36. Abeg how manage wey dis people take dey fyn lyk dis? Linda take note!

37. Abeg how manage wey dis people take dey fyn lyk dis? Linda take note!

38. Please am getting bored of dis two

39. Wow am luvin dis,God pls send me d bone of my bone & flesh of my flesh. Dey look so adorable.

40. This grammar ehn

41. Awww !!! How romantic, plz tell other guys the site na, so that the can browse and see if they will see their own wife...lolz..ur wife is pretty jare..let her always be the most beautiful woman in ur eyes ooo, and u will build a happy home..

42. Congrtz bro am happy for u, let her beauty attract while her innermost values keep and sustain thy home Amen! #OYEGO !!

43. That's gud! Single ladies out there, position yourself well o

44. Congrats. I pray it work and last.

45. I met my husband on s/media too...we r soooo happily married wit two wondaful kids.m a decent lady.a Barrister,wrking in one of d leading financial institutions n my husband is an engr in a big multinational oil co....Moral of d story is dt decent persons n relatnshps Cn cm outta social media

1. Pls which social network is that with Oil workers and leading financial institution barristers? And you better not be lying!

2. Sound like some1 I know already. U guys name be like C & C of O's

46. Beautiful couple. Enjoy ur love.

47. I guess d gal started following him, gals sabi hunt sha. It paid off finally. D's social media ish works big tym

48. Austine ihechukwu22 January 2015 at 19:32

Wow, that's an amazing story, they look good 2gether

49. He married her because of her beauty?, ugeri nkwatu!

50. cute couple congrat Bro oya guys go online for ultimate search

51. Well this is one of the benefits of social media. Lovely couple.

52. Repetition of news. He said it in dat video na. Linda u hv to really take note

53. hey u bitch dat guy saw me first buh u stole him away
    #LIBBOO

54. Mallam,what is your point?are you telling us you are not going to marry another wives?

1. I tire oo! She will soon be relegated to zone4."

55. Ndi Igbo, in the business of doing business since 1900
    Ogbonna, well done nna.
    lol.

56. Awwwwwwwww. How sweet
    Linda u got that from d video u posted here :)

57. They look so good together.

58. My guy u never talk 2rut @all,all dis 1 wey u dey nyan na STORY 4 D gods

59. We thank God for social media!

60. love story...... she really is beautiful dou.

Lindyway...... hope u dey post my commentses oooooo

61. First aboki with western trait......ITS AUBREY the FINEST

62. Sounds insecure to me..Congrats tho

63. Linda, what's your problem with this guy and his wife na? How many post about them already? We watched the video naaaa! Bet you'll post about the night they smashed for the first time and the night they planned for their baby to be conceived! Na wah. E Don do. They are fine, yes but that's enough na. Kai

64. Hmmmm...stories that touch ^_^

65. Sweetie u re cute as fuck buh u need to speak good english. Muwah!

66. Cute couple. Muslims don't cover their hairs anymore? And it's like nah d poor ones dat carry dis their religion 4 head. So its just her beauty dat u love abi? Which means u will still get a 2nd wife in d future? Cos she will still give birth and age then dat beauty will start depreciating.. now I understand why Muslim men can never stick 2 one woman no matter

67. Off to instagram to upload pics or isn't dat d moral of repeating d story? Haba linda,we heard him say it in d romantic video u posted here now,then you reminded us with the pic this morning then now you had to write out his words for us to read again. It haff do na,abi u wanto shift your obsession to them? Take a deep breath and chill please....whew

68. I always tell you people to take social media serious.

Okoro upgraded**

69. I love this Dive connection story

70. Lovely story.....

Don't marry another wife after her...I know your religion permits it

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

71. Dis guy is handsome,no doubt...congrat sha..

72. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is angel and she gat the perfect face i have ever seen...... Lucky dude. Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

73. Linda u just said INSTAGRAM, but he said he won't mention.....mr man better take it easy with the SELFIE, before ur fellow aboki come for ur head, for committing haram...
    UNIQUE
    BEAUTIFUL
    COUPLE

74. I met my bff too on social media winks

75. She is so beautlful,congrats

76. She is really beautiful very very

77. Long speech...heard you and it's a good thing to know...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

78. Waoh! What a romantic story am literally crying right now. #yearight hope her heart is as beautiful as she looks if not sorry Mr if yu married based on looks u are on a long thing.

79. Seriously u cant compose a simple essay...as cute as u are be speaking now now there

80. Oh my God! This girl is magnificient, electrifying, she is too beautiful... Kai!
    All this guys wey dey steal this kain girls from singlehood, abeg make una remain for me ooo!

81. I beg, Linda let us rest now. Na only this couple we have in this country. I love them too, but your own is too much. Post this.

82. I beg, Linda let us rest now. Na only this couple we have in this country. I love them too, but your own is too much. Post this.

83. Home video scene.........Nice one

84. Linda biko enough about this couple, u showed us video where he said all these remember?

85. Awwww,so sweet.

Miss indomie says so.

86. Awww. That's nice. Congrats to them.

87. Good for him, something good can be found in these social media after all.

88. I now i now!!! Wth?
    Geeeezzz handsome construct ur sentences handsomely

89. Yes oooh,she is beautiful but nt d most beautiful, cause am prettier Dan her......linda listen

90. We hear you, how easy? i bet if every pretty girl on social media gets an invite from a governor' son, they wld all be married. So convenient for you, as pretty an young as she is, she had no man in her life until you found her on social media abi? anyway, all the best for the future for you guys but next time tell us a more challenging story.

91. Instead of telling us that u now used ogbonna as a strategic plan and lured her with ur cash inoro here na ako shit ekenekwam gi the girl fine and worth the stress

92. Funny guy... They look happy

93. Oh, young love. What a sweet tale. All the best you two.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE!

94. Beautiful

95. See am dem make sense,buh she looks a little bleached.#juz sayin

96. Wish them all the best!

97. This social media de help people oh

98. He who finds a wife............,God locate I and linda too
    visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

99. Bla bla bla we no dey are in love.. beautiful couple... old gist... on to the next one...

100. She is pretty but my better half is more prettier than her..

101. good look both of them

102. The poor among them covered their heads while the rich go about shopping, opening their heads. No Sharia in that state? Deceivers.

103. love story. Keep it that way. No looking for sharp pussies after she has passed out a head or two from her vjayjay. Stay true and remember how you came together. Nothing will ever separate you if you dwell on love.

104. Abeg there is luv in sharing gud tinz. I need d site badly cos one b like u

105. Hmm. It's only in Nigeria that all the Governors' kids are also celebrities.

106. Nawa sha. She's pretty, he's cute, but what's with the hair on forehead? Babe that things is razz, stop it!!!

107. Waooow & sum foolish galz b formin wor I dunno on same social media........................

*oparoescalade*

108. Waooow & sum foolish galz b formin wor I dunno on same social media........................

*oparoescalade*

109. I ALSO MET MY WIFE ON FACEBOOK AND NOW WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED WITH KIDS. THANKS TO THE ALMIGHTY.

110. is goood to fine oo bt is dat all he sees noting else? hope not sha

111. Lipstick for hausa girl mouth hmmm

112. His english is a big turn-off! Ugh!